Avis sur McGregor Boyall Associates

Mis à jour le 4 janv. 2020

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .
4.5
92%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
McGregor Boyall Associates Group CEO Laurie Boyall
Laurie Boyall
36 évaluations
  1. « Senior Recruiter »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great set of clients across industries with a specialism in lateral hires predominantly within the Financial Services sector - Mature environment, trust and time given to consultants to build a desk - Specialised recruitment verticals give employees opportunity to become true specialists and give them a competitive advantage - Opportunity to dual desk and develop strong relationships with clients. - Training offered and provided at all levels to continue professional development. - If business opportunities present themselves, company will invest.

    Inconvénients

    - In certain recruitment specialisms - client list could be better varied by industry. - Strong focus on contingent hiring, recent move to hire specialists to grow a consulting practice will be welcomed by the market.

    Continuer à lire
    McGregor Boyall Associates2020-01-05

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    January 7, 2020Associate Director - Marketing

    Thank you for your positive review and constructive feedback! Good luck with your future endeavors.

  2. Utile (1)

    « Very good »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Consultant à London, England
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very autonomous working style with a strong client base which will see an unrivaled amount of PSL access to some of the worlds leading brands. Strong market brand which will see you recognised among competitors, the company have recently constructed a Statement of Work/ Consultancy arm to help incorporate new ways of working with our clients.

    Inconvénients

    None to think of

    McGregor Boyall Associates2019-10-10

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    October 14, 2019Associate Director - Marketing

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review!

  3. « Great place to work! »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate Director à London, England
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Highly professional, collaborative environment. The company recognises high performers with quarterly and annual trips. People treated as individuals. Solid portfolio of clients. Approachable management structure.

    Inconvénients

    Doesn't offer working from home.

    McGregor Boyall Associates2019-09-02

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    September 3, 2019Associate Director - Marketing

    Thanks for your great feedback and for taking the time to leave us a review! Your comments have been passed to the Senior Team.

  4. « Work »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Consultant à Glasgow, Scotland
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company, my first full time role out of university and could not have asked for a more welcoming and inviting place to work.

    Inconvénients

    Honestly I couldn't think of one!

    McGregor Boyall Associates2019-05-13

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    May 14, 2019Associate Director - Marketing

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review!

  5. « What a great agency to work for! »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein

    Avantages

    Really strong brand presence - known for their professionalism. The Consultants here really care for their clients & candidates and work collaboratively across each specialism. There's a thorough interview & on-boarding process with lots of support at each stage, where the senior managers are all really approachable and knowledgeable. Brilliant mature culture compared with other recruitment agencies. There's a perfect blend of hard working high achievers and a fun social atmosphere.

    Inconvénients

    The weekly delivery of doughnuts and treats - not great for a diet!

    McGregor Boyall Associates2019-05-13

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    May 14, 2019Associate Director - Marketing

    Thank you so much for your lovely review! We really appreciate your feedback!

  6. « Great place to work »

    4.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruitment Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Really care and listens to your career aspirations and helps you achieve them. Great working culture, team and individual incentives, extremely sociable. Very friendly and family like culture

    Inconvénients

    Office is outdated and a bit grubby in places

    McGregor Boyall Associates2019-04-23

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    May 7, 2019Associate Director - Marketing

    Thank you for your positive review! We really appreciate the feedback.

  7. « Great Environment, training and opportunities »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate Consultant à London, England
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Top class training Collaborative environment - unusual for recruitment High profile clients Great career progression opportunities No active KPI's High Commission potential

    Inconvénients

    Base salary is low Office space needs updating

    McGregor Boyall Associates2019-02-13

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    February 18, 2019Associate Director - Marketing

    Thank you for the positive review and taking the time to leave us feedback, which we value extremely highly. We wish you luck with your future endeavors!

  8. « Office Assistant »

    3.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Decent company and reasonable working hours

    Inconvénients

    Low pay and slowe pace of work

    McGregor Boyall Associates2019-02-11

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    February 12, 2019Associate Director - Marketing

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really value your feedback.

  9. « IT Support »

    4.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à London, England
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good working environment. Good people. Learned a lot whilst I was there.

    Inconvénients

    Communication between departments was hit and miss

    McGregor Boyall Associates2019-01-17

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    February 6, 2019Associate Director - Marketing

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

  10. « Great Forward Thinking company »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Edinburgh, Scotland
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez McGregor Boyall Associates à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fantastic management in Scotland- True leaders that will support you and will roll their sleeves up to help achieve the objectives! Good commission scheme and encouraging environment for personal growth. No micro management and very adult-like culture

    Inconvénients

    Benefits could be better, work-life balance sometimes suffers from long working hours

    Continuer à lire
    McGregor Boyall Associates2018-11-30

    Réponse de McGregor Boyall Associates

    December 3, 2018Associate Director - Marketing

    Thanks for the lovely review! We really appreciate your feedback.

52 avis trouvés