Avis sur Medline Industries | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Medline Industries

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

685 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
49%
Recommander à un ami
68%
Approuvent le PDG
Medline Industries CEO Charlie Mills
Charlie Mills
390 évaluations
  1. « bonne entreprise« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Medline Industries à temps plein

      Avantages

      possibilité d"évolution, équipe sympa, avantages financiers

      Inconvénients

      management un peu exigeant, disponibilité exigée

      Medline Industries2017-09-02
    • « poste administratif« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Medline Industries à temps plein

        Avantages

        on peut choisir de commencer tôt finir tôt ou l'inverse.

        Inconvénients

        pas facile d'accès sans véhicule personnel

        Medline Industries2018-07-13
      • « Great Growth and Friendly People« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Medline Industries à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        -Company has tripled in size over the last 8 years -Flexible work schedule -Beautiful facility with free gym 24/7 and subsidized cafeteria that is extremely affordable -Advancement opportunities -Friendly co-workers with good energy -Industry leader -Privately held -Work hard be rewarded -Lots of opportunities in different divisions and departments

        Inconvénients

        None that I have experience yet

        Conseils à la direction

        I think the work from home could be improved to once a week if employees are performing. Right now working from home is "as needed."

        Medline Industries2019-05-17
      • « Sales associate« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Sales Associate à Chicago, IL

        Je travaille chez Medline Industries à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        The interview process was relatively quick and easy

        Inconvénients

        Growing fast so it sometimes feels somewhat unorganized

        Medline Industries2019-05-16
      • « Good company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Janitor à McDonough, GA
        Recommande
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Medline Industries à temps plein plus de 4 ans

        Avantages

        No real issues at all

        Inconvénients

        None. Everything was well ran

        Medline Industries2019-05-11
      • « Great Company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        Je travaille chez Medline Industries à temps plein

        Avantages

        Medline is a great company to work for. You will learn a lot of information very quickly when you first start, but you will learn their system after some time. People there are very friendly.

        Inconvénients

        Overworked and underpaid. If you are lucky to be promoted you will get marginal increase in pay and will be expected to fill the role of 3 other peoples jobs.

        Medline Industries2019-05-11
      • « Prime Vendor Analyst - Greater Philadelphia Area« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Prime Vendor Analyst à Philadelphia, PA
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Medline Industries à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Large company with lots of opportunities for advancement.

        Inconvénients

        The workload was absolutely ridiculous. If you add the daily commute to the clients, I was working 16-hour days for 3 months before I ever saw a training session. There was no balance between work and personal life and both suffered as a result. When I asked my manager how I could better handle the imbalance, I was told to sleep less. It’s no wonder I burned out so quickly.

        Conseils à la direction

        Be honest with your candidates before you throw them into the deep end.

        Medline Industries2019-05-16
      • « Needs to evolve« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Senior Director 

          J'ai travaillé chez Medline Industries à temps plein

          Avantages

          Nice campus. Pay decent. Only positives

          Inconvénients

          Culture and business approach need to evolve.

          Medline Industries2019-05-15
        • « Picked orders« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Order Picker à Nampa, ID
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Medline Industries à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

          Avantages

          Medline has a great bonus program!

          Inconvénients

          warehouse temperatures, wether it’s too cold or too hot.

          Conseils à la direction

          Keep doing a great job!

          Medline Industries2019-04-30
        • Utile (2)

          « Large Medical Supply Company« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Order Selector à Havre de Grace, MD
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue neutre
          N'approuve pas le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Medline Industries à temps plein plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Great benefits, excellent pay, extensive training.

          Inconvénients

          Easy to be written up, if you clock in 3 minutes past the time you are supposed to start, written up. Any absence that was not previously approved regardless of the circumstances, i.e. sick child, family emergency, it doesn't matter. After 3 writes you are terminated regardless of how good you are at your job or how much your Supervisor likes you. It comes down from the "Powers That Be". The Supervisor can not save...

          Dérouler

          Conseils à la direction

          I loved my job. I was good at my job. My Supervisor was a good person. Life happens and you need to adjust your "Point System" accordingly or you will never be able to retain hard working with families to support such as myself. You will be forever holding large job fairs only to train people that are will be terminated in 6 weeks for something dumb.

          Medline Industries2019-04-23
        685 avis trouvés