Avis sur Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor

Mis à jour le 1 sept. 2017

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

13 avis trouvés

2.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
43%
Recommandent à un ami
46%
Approuvent le PDG
Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor CEO Richard Roy (no image)
Richard Roy
4 évaluations
  1. « Business Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Stagiaire anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à

    Avantages

    Flexibility Friendly people Good environment to learn

    Inconvénients

    Teams can seem disorganized at times

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2017-09-01
  2. « AP Clerk »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Accounts Payable Clerk à Buffalo, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment with helpful co-workers. The pay was well above minimum wage for an entry position.

    Inconvénients

    Traditional office environment might put off younger employees in entry positions but that's very subjective.

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2016-07-29
  3. « Central Billiing analysis »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Central Billing Analyst à Lackawanna, NY

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    No longer same company was sold to Carl Icaan

    Inconvénients

    Company is a boy's club and there are no women in higher management positions.

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-12-16
  4. « Front Dock Worker »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Warehouse Associate à Montgomery, AL

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Loved being a part of this company.

    Inconvénients

    Wish I could have stayed longer...

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-11-09
  5. « Went back to canada »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à

    Avantages

    None,no longer in a position to conto US market

    Inconvénients

    Too top heavy,mico-mangemental by warehouse operational manager

    Continuer à lire
    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-09-18
  6. « Used to be good. .. not sure anymore! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Financial Marketing Analyst à Amherst, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    When it was MAWDI, I loved working for them because it was family owned and top management even treated you like family! I still felt that from the original owners even after the being acquired.

    Inconvénients

    Things changed under new ownership and they slowly started to get rid of the old MAWDI employees. It was more cut throat, benefits were worse and if you spoke up don't be surprised if you get a pink slip in a few weeks!

    Continuer à lire
    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-03-09
  7. « Dont work there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Upper Marlboro, MD
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    There is none there is none There is none there is none There is none there is none There is none there is none

    Inconvénients

    All cons they dont pay good at all and they always say mandatory overtime but only give 35 hours overtime is after 40 hours

    Continuer à lire
    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2015-02-24
  8. « Unstable company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Amherst, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    It was a great company, with a great group of employees

    Inconvénients

    Montreal is trying to control a US business using Canadian tactics, it doesn't work.

    Continuer à lire
    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2014-12-03
  9. « Most unorganized company of all time. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à

    Avantages

    It has a New facility

    Inconvénients

    Worst management, organization, pay, work conditions, deadlines, employee incentives, mistreatment of any company I've ever worked for. If I could give it 0 stars, I would...

    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2014-09-02
  10. Utile (1)

    « This company is the most degrading place I have ever worked. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Roanoke, VA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    None. Absolutely none. Anyone considering a position with this company should run. You will not be part of a a team, no matter how many times they tell you that you are. You will not get raises. You will not be respected.

    Inconvénients

    No training, employees are not respected at all, management style is to degrade and embarrass employees. No raise in three years. Projects are assigned at last minute with unrealistic deadlines. You are expected to work nights and weekends with very little or no advance notice. Questions and requests for information needed to do the job go unanswered.

    Continuer à lire
    Middle Atlantic Warehouse Distributor2014-06-17
13 avis trouvés