Avis sur Momentum Marketing Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Momentum Marketing Group

Mis à jour le 25 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

38 avis trouvés

2.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
41%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Jessica Vihtelic
4 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "No"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Events 

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There were zero pros to working here

    Inconvénients

    Everything about working here is awful

    Momentum Marketing Group2019-06-25
  2. "Terrible"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Salesman à Sharonville, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Absolutely none. This was a waste of my time

    Inconvénients

    They don’t pay like they say they will. They work you almost 80 hours a week with no overtime pay. You will never advance. This job is terrible and the owner Jessica is a terrible nightmare of a human being.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please stop torturing people!

    Momentum Marketing Group2019-04-15
  3. Utile (6)

    ""Event Coordinator" ?"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Only typing this because Glassdoor requires at least 5 words. No pros. Look elsewhere.

    Inconvénients

    I interviewed at Momentum for an Event Coordinator position several years ago and accepted the role after 3 very very bizarre interviews (the first of which, I sat in a lobby full of other almost college grads who had fallen for a click-bait job title hoping for a job within their field) The third interview was spent trying to sell $200 bamboo pillows at a low-income Kroger in Cincinnati (really?!) After accepting the...

    Dérouler
    Momentum Marketing Group2018-10-23
  4. Utile (1)

    "Unstructured unorganized company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Positivity from some people, good opportunity if you like to constantly push sales and drive people crazy in stores.

    Inconvénients

    Little to no office organization, lack of direction and training, unstructured job duties.

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-08-20
  5. Utile (2)

    "Depends on the person"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Campaign Manager à Sharonville, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I loved the people working there! Great people to be around and a lot of positive energy. Employees get a lot of negative feedback in the stores from customers about being annoying but ultimately it challenges your self worth and it has made me stronger as an individual.

    Inconvénients

    They take advantage of their employees and make them work ridiculous hours for the smallest amount of pay. They want you in a ownership mentality and if you don't to reach your goals, then you have to stay after and you are not getting paid anymore. Well that doesn't really work for a hourly worker. On your days off, you go in and set up in the stores for the next rotation so you maybe get one day a week that you are...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Be honest. I left because I felt like my job was sketchy and not worth spending anymore time.

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-07-10
  6. Utile (2)

    "Office Assistant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mullins, SC
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    There were no cons I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-05-10
  7. "Not a bad place, just not for me"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    If you're looking for a fast paced environment and love working directly with people then this is definitely the place to be. It's hard work but can be rewarding, and the people are great.

    Inconvénients

    frustrating, long hours, and physically exhausting.

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-03-20
  8. "Campaign Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Learn great conversation skills, put outside of your comfort zone (growth), increased confidence

    Inconvénients

    Make sure you understand pay structure is national average, not average of the office so it will vary

    Conseils à la direction

    Really respect Jessica

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-03-19
  9. Utile (4)

    "Marketing manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à Cincinnati, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You are assign a manager who works with hands on. Call you from 6am to 11pm. They have to work with you to get promoted. You are told you are the top 10 from 210 app to make it to the job. And is told how much you can possible make after 8 months. The CEO manager will hands tell your her pay every 2 to 3 days. Plus you get a cool title (doesn't mean anything)

    Inconvénients

    You learn they bring anyone who past a background check. You tell misfrom information to bring people on your team. But you learn how get word things right so you aren't lying. You always get a call saying I have exciting opportunity only you can do when you realize you are doing free labor the manger could not mange. But hey they draw on a whiteout board of the money. You might or not make. This is bad but a lot of employees...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Talk slow. You don't need to impress people to make people believe you are successful. Most question are just curious question about their job and paychecks. Just cause you talk fast and blow off doesn't mean its helpful. Good luck

    Momentum Marketing Group2017-11-20
  10. Utile (6)

    "RUN AWAY"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Sharonville, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Momentum Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They are all very friendly people and their morning meetings are very motivational! They do teach you great communication skills while in training

    Inconvénients

    This place doesn’t believe in personal lives!! If you’re on your day off you still get constant emails,texts, calls etc! The hours are crazy mainly because your schedule constantly is changing! They expect you to eat breathe and sleep momentum!

    Conseils à la direction

    Remember people are human, they need time to themselves THERE HAS TO BE BALANCE!! Employees are going to get burnt out if it keeps being done this way

    Momentum Marketing Group2017-12-03
38 avis trouvés