Avis de Senior Associate chez Moody's Analytics | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Senior Associate chez Moody's Analytics

Mis à jour le 7 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

39 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
58%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Moody's Analytics CEO Mark Almeida
Mark Almeida
9 évaluations
  1. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate à Gurgaon, Haryana

    J'ai travaillé chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Reasonably good and pleasant working atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    Hierarchical and long working hours

    Moody's Analytics2019-08-07
  2. "Excellent company to learn"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à San José, San Jose
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You have the possibility to improve as a professional

    Inconvénients

    Not Work from home availability

    Moody's Analytics2019-06-21
  3. "Senior associate"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate - Advisory 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Exposure to multiple investment firms. Flexible timings, offs on Indian holidays

    Inconvénients

    Poor facilities, not many additional benefits, no parental insurance coverage, parking facilities, can facilities are only for drops post 8:30pm.

    Moody's Analytics2019-07-01
  4. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate à Gurgaon, Haryana

    J'ai travaillé chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work at moodys

    Inconvénients

    Salary base should be increased

    Conseils à la direction

    ...

    Moody's Analytics2019-06-13

    Réponse de Moody's Analytics

    June 18, 2019Assistant Director

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are committed towards not only customer service but creating a great place to work as well. Your input is highly appreciated. Feel free to provide further feedback to shareyourthoughts@moodys.com.

  5. Utile (1)

    "Senior Associate"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work life balance and working independently

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons based on my experience

    Moody's Analytics2019-05-16

    Réponse de Moody's Analytics

    June 18, 2019Assistant Director

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are committed towards not only customer service but creating a great place to work as well. Your input is highly appreciated. Feel free to provide further input to us at shareyourthoughts@moodys.com.

  6. Utile (4)

    "avoid joining this place (my review is for the Bangalore, India office)"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Investment Associate à Bangalore
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein

    Avantages

    the company has no pros.

    Inconvénients

    full of office politics talent not recognized growth only to those in people's good books

    Conseils à la direction

    no use telling them anything. They do not care about employees

    Moody's Analytics2019-06-14

    Réponse de Moody's Analytics

    June 17, 2019Assistant Director

    Thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review! We care for our employees and would like to foster an open and conducive work environment. We would like to hear more about your experience. Please provide further feedback at shareyourthoughts@moodys.com.

  7. "3 out of 5 rating"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good Cab Facility provided by the company

    Inconvénients

    Stressed work environment and there is no work life balance

    Conseils à la direction

    The Management needs to focus on employees.

    Moody's Analytics2019-05-22

    Réponse de Moody's Analytics

    June 18, 2019Assistant Director

    Thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review! We appreciate hearing about your experience. We care very deeply for our employees and would like to foster an open and conducive work environment. If you’d like to provide further feedback please email us at shareyourthoughts@moodys.com.

  8. "A good company for freshers"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    work-life balance. ETV office is good. Residency road EC office in congested though.

    Inconvénients

    Few managers are a pain. 3 month notice period. Very limited car parking facility.

    Moody's Analytics2019-05-21

    Réponse de Moody's Analytics

    June 18, 2019Assistant Director

    Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Employee wellbeing and motivation is the cornerstone of our success. Your input is highly appreciated. You are encouraged to provide further feedback to us at shareyourthoughts@moodys.com.

  9. "Decent learning experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate à Gurgaon, Haryana

    J'ai travaillé chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Get to learn a lot for initial couple of years

    Inconvénients

    Poor infrastructure Lack of communication skills Extended work timings

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to work a lot on infrastructure and interpersonal skills of seniors

    Moody's Analytics2019-04-26

    Réponse de Moody's Analytics

    June 18, 2019Assistant Director

    Thank you for your feedback. It is our constant endeavor to build a workplace with great culture and learning opportunities. Employee feedback is a valuable input and we appreciate you taking out time for this. You are encouraged to provide further feedback to us at shareyourthoughts@moodys.com.

  10. "Moodys Analytics"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Moody's Analytics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great Company , nice work culture

    Inconvénients

    But Indian Managers , they think its their home

    Conseils à la direction

    This is not your home

    Moody's Analytics2019-03-15

    Réponse de Moody's Analytics

    June 18, 2019Assistant Director

    Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Employee wellbeing and motivation is the cornerstone of our success. Your input is highly appreciated. You are encouraged to provide further feedback to us at shareyourthoughts@moodys.com.

39 avis trouvés