Avis sur Morgan Business Consulting | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Morgan Business Consulting

Mis à jour le août 23, 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.8
77%
Recommandent à un ami
36%
Approuvent le PDG
Morgan Business Consulting CEO Alex Amenabar  (no image)
Alex Amenabar
3 évaluations
  1. Utile (4)

    « Recommend to any friend! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Small company so easy accessibility to leadership, compensated well, flexible time off, great coworkers and culture

    Inconvénients

    Since it's a small company, it specializes in certain fields. There is less opportunity to move around in roles as it would be in a bigger company. However, since it's a small business, the managment takes a lot of interest in personal growth which helps

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-08-16
  2. Utile (7)

    « Some pros-cons »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Management à Arlington, VA
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible environment. Family friendly.

    Inconvénients

    Nepotism with the CEO and COO.. hugely toxic. Unfortunately there have been so many that were pushed out. I was not one of them.

    Conseils à la direction

    Care about your employees, putting grievances against every employee that stands up to you, is detrimental,

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-08-24
  3. Utile (8)

    « Toxic place to work. Decent benefits though. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Management Consultant à San Diego, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I enjoyed the sleek nature of the structure of the company. Human resources was always responsive

    Inconvénients

    >Total absence of professionalism, integrity and accountability. >Senior consultants control everything and communicate nothing. >Unethical treatment of employees >constant power politics

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-07-22
  4. Utile (6)

    « A great place to work alongside other motivated people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great place to enter the industry, but also one to grow in Strong culture of excellence among staff Easy to communicate through all sections of company, no thick beureacracy

    Inconvénients

    The normal churn of contract options has to be attended to

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-03-09
  5. Utile (4)

    « Flexible Company With Amazing Leadership! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Analyst à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Great atmosphere created by excellent management from top to bottom. -Competitive salary and performance based rewards. -Company culture is very diverse and accepting of all employees -Opportunities to become involved in internal company processes. -Leadership that plans for growth and incorporates you into their plan.

    Inconvénients

    This company pays close attention to your work ethic/habits and is very merit based. If you work hard you will receive the recognition you deserve. It is difficult to find a Con with a company that follows this philosophy.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-03-09
  6. Utile (4)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    -MBC values its employees and works hard to find opportunities for them to grow / succeed. -One of the things I've enjoyed most about MBC are the great people that I get to work with on a regular basis.

    Inconvénients

    There's not much to speak of that wouldn't also apply to most other companies.

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-03-08
  7. Utile (4)

    « Grateful for a company that cares! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great salaries; commitment to a positive company culture; lots of room for growth opportunities; fun team events; and being able to learn more and contribute to the business development side

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of at the moment

    Conseils à la direction

    I enjoy the new flexible time off policy and always appreciate how the company goes out of their way to listen to employees and recognize them

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-03-06
  8. Utile (2)

    « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    We are given all the resources needed to do our client work well, and offered many opportunities to learn within the company, outside of client work. We are supported in our efforts to obtain certifications to widen our skill set and progress professionally. I started as a consultant many years ago, and have worked hard, invested my time into client work and helping with company efforts, and I feel like my efforts... have been acknowledge and rewarded. I really enjoy working with my team and working for MBC.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No MBC office in Boston.

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-03-09
  9. Utile (4)

    « Flexibility, good people and great pay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent pay Better than average benefits Small company so you have access to leadership Coworkers that really want to do the right thing for the client They work with you to have you develop into a career and are flexible as your life evolves I really like the new flexible time off policy!

    Inconvénients

    It's a small company, so you don't have all of the resources like you might in a larger company. But I actually prefer that because then I'm not just a number...I actually feel like I can make an impact

    Morgan Business Consulting2018-01-26
  10. Utile (17)

    « Unethical company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - FMS Consultant/Program Manager à San Diego, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan Business Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    Their contracting process is effective at gaining new contracts. unfortunately that was the only internal process that worked well

    Inconvénients

    At my previous company, they told me "if you get an offer elsewhere, let us know because we always want to keep our employees." They saw employees as valuable. When employees are under-performing, they see management as the problem and communicate with the employee to get them the training they need. They saw treating employees well as complementary to client delivery. MBC is the opposite. MBC believes that... employees are pawns to be sacrificed to client delivery. Which ultimately backfires, because employees are miserable and that influences client delivery significantly. This attitude towards employees may seem like a slight difference, but it makes a world of difference when coming to work in the morning.

    Dérouler
    Morgan Business Consulting2018-02-28
36 avis trouvés