Avis sur Morgan McKinley | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Morgan McKinley

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

270 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
85%
Recommander à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
52 évaluations
  1. « Un acteur qui compte« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Groupe dynamique, innovant, reconnaissant, partenaire, à l'écoute. Le groupe laisse de l'autonomie et accompagne le développement.

    Inconvénients

    Peu d'inconvénients si ce n'est des horaires élastiques dus au métier, une réccurence moyenne des missions et une rémunération étroitement liée à sa performance personnelle.

    Conseils à la direction

    La direction est à l'écoute, proche de ses équipes, dans l'accompagnement, positive même si exigente. Mmk forme, structure, donne les cléfs pour devenir autonome sur ce métier.

    Morgan McKinley2019-01-10
  2. Utile (9)

    « Recruitment Consultant HK« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruitment Consultant à Hong Kong
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to be in with lots of flexibility on market split. The MD will allow you to cross sector and jobs as long as you fill it and if she fancies you ofcourse. Excellent environment to be in to develop your EQ with a MD that has no respect for anyone including herself. Awesome environment with lax corporate best practices and governance. Terrific for billing as revenue could be approved and bypassed with MD approval...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Can’t think of any as overall the brand is great. Turnover could be looked at more as 60+ fee earners left the business as a result of the new MD.

    Conseils à la direction

    Find an MD with an objective, non-prejudice, solid stable experience, and most importantly humbleness and respect of others.

    Morgan McKinley2019-03-15

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    April 9, 2019Global Head of HR

    Thank you for your valued review. Our culture is very important to us and ensuring Morgan McKinley is a great place to work is a key priority. Please feel free to contact me to discuss your feedback in more detail and in confidence @ hgallagher@morganmckinley.com

  3. « Absolutely loving MMK life« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    - Great leadership and management - I report directly into one of the inspirational founding MDs which is amazing for my personal development - Flexible working is encouraged and role modelled. It's a genuine reality here, I'm working from home as I write this! - Team of bright, impressive and lovely people who want to work collaboratively and celebrate each others' success - Global reach and infrastructure, but boutique...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None - it's always busy so you have to enjoy working at pace, but that's recruitment in a nutshell and I know I'd be bored otherwise!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing and make sure we're showing those outside of the business what great things we're doing, so that we can keep attracting like-minded people to join us :)

    Morgan McKinley2019-04-03

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    April 8, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks so much for sharing your feedback on working in our Sydney Team. It's fantastic to hear how well you rate the team, progression and culture overall there. We wish you a long and successful career within MMK!

  4. « Best Company,Nice work culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work culture is nice.

    Inconvénients

    Internal Politics is affecting the employees in lower level.

    Morgan McKinley2019-04-17
  5. « Good company with room for improvement« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Autonomy to structure your own day - Strong brand especially within the financial services space - Various social and charity events - Employees are easy to get along with

    Inconvénients

    - Too much focus on stats rather than quality - Synergies between teams can be improved in order to sell the company more efficiently - Work life balance can be improved further - Some teams stretched due to not enough consultants - Can be seen to do more on active extracurricular activities I.e sports and fitness

    Conseils à la direction

    Generally doing a good job and seem approachable, however, can be more positive and provide better training to consultants who are not doing so well. Especially with their success in recruitment to date.

    Morgan McKinley2019-04-10

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    April 15, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    We appreciate your review, and ensure that we take all feedback (positive and negative) on board. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, please reach out confidentially to Andrea Webb, People Director, at awebb@morganmckinley.co.uk

  6. Utile (1)

    « Senior Consultant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have been working here over two years, its amazing. They promote continuous development, and a work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    No health care or Maternity Leave

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing.

    Morgan McKinley2019-03-20

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    March 20, 2019Global Head of HR

    Thank you for your review, it is great to see that you are enjoying your time in Morgan McKinley! I am not sure where you are located as you do not specify in your review but if you would like to get in touch with me I would be very happy to chat through the maternity and healthcare ...

    Dérouler
  7. « Good Recruitment Agency« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great training, warm atmosphere, several social events.

    Inconvénients

    Certain areas - no career progression opportunities.

    Morgan McKinley2019-04-05

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    April 8, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. We would welcome the opportunity to hear more about your thoughts on progression, as we find this is often rated favourably. Please reach out confidentially to our Global Head of HR at hgallagher@morganmckinley.com

  8. « Take the good and bad« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrator à Cork
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Weekday only, helped to give me the experience for administration

    Inconvénients

    Monthly pay, bad management, awful working environment, area manager didn't care. I worked in one of their sites near cork city, high turnover of staff due to bad management

    Conseils à la direction

    Look after your staff better and you wouldn't have such a high turn around.

    Morgan McKinley2019-04-02

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    April 9, 2019Global Head of HR

    Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear your experience was not positive. It is unclear from your feedback if you worked in Morgan McKinley or on site with a client. If you could contact me in confidence to provide additional detail I would be grateful. Thank you, hgallagher@morganmckinley.com

  9. « Fantastic atmosphere and lovely company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Good salary - Supportive and encouraging senior management - Progressive attitude towards the work/life balance - Good and clear cut path for progression - Excellent CSR approach

    Inconvénients

    - Working hours are quite long but that's not the worst thing in the world.

    Morgan McKinley2019-03-15

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    March 18, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're really pleased to hear about why you enjoy working in our London team, and we wish you a long and successful career at MMK.

  10. « Good employer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Mostly contracting , no medical benefits

    Inconvénients

    No problem , work with flexibility

    Morgan McKinley2019-03-29

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    April 8, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for your review; we appreciate you sharing your experience.

270 avis trouvés