Avis sur Morrison Healthcare | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Morrison Healthcare

Mis à jour le 21 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.3
91%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Morrison Healthcare CEO Tim Pierce
Tim Pierce
1 265 évaluations
  1. « I am a Registered Dietitian. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dietitian à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent opportunities for growth and furthering your education. There are many developmental classes that help you grow both personally and professionally. It’s a large company that is supportive of networking and connecting you to various professions across the company.

    Inconvénients

    Like with a lot of companies, there is an issue of compression on the financial ladder. It would also be nice if there was a career ladder to encourage you to continue your education.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-21
  2. « Great company. People focused. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Wellness Program Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Largest healthcare foodservice provider in US. Great job advancement opportunities if desired. Great people. As part of mission embraces trying to make it easier for guests to live healthier lives with better food choices.

    Inconvénients

    Retail sales are still primary focus.

    Conseils à la direction

    Measure % of items sold meeting FIT nutrition guidelines and add financial incentives to chefs, retail managers, DFNS, RDOs etc. that not only meet retail sales goals, but also increase % of sales that are FIT. Put in place drivers that motivate our employees to help achieve Morrison's mission of, "Our mission is to make it easy for our customers to make better choices..."

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-21
  3. « Great Company for growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Services Manager à Winfield, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Sr. level Management is always looking to showcase your strengths and gives great feedback on areas of opportunity to grow. There is a magnitude of Development opportunities for all employees.

    Inconvénients

    Have not experienced any type of con with Morrison.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep pushing front line management to be their best! its great to be apart of a company that wants their staff to succeed and supports them in doing so!

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-16
  4. « Still Lovin My Job! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    I've been with Morrison management for over 10 years and I still enjoy coming to work. This company provides all the tools for success based on what personal and professional goals you have.

    Inconvénients

    I want to retire, but I like coming to work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Tighten up Vendor relationships on local levels.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-15
  5. « Best hourly job I've ever had »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Food Service Worker à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    This company is progressive, proactive and fun to work for. The Managers want you to succeed as a person and as a group. They help you look for opportunities in the field. Manager in training program is excellent.

    Inconvénients

    Food Service is sometimes covering for absent co-workers. That's just the industry...at least with my job I get a thank you, OT and a free meal ticket when I agree to extra hours/shifts.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great vibe

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-15
  6. « Excellent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sous Chef à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Quality and Presentation on food

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say negative. Everything is positive

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing, I'm happy with the work team I have with me, there is good relationship and good communication.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-12
  7. « Best place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Services Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Morrison healthcare has unlimited growth and opportunity. Morrison dominates the competition with our quality, presentation and temperature. Morrison believes in the Power of Food. Morrison is the trusted food service provider for numerous major hospitals and hospital systems across the United States.

    Inconvénients

    The biggest con is the company is so large that you must have the drive and will to go further.

    Conseils à la direction

    Merit increases should be based on seniority, experience, individual city cost of living, account based performance, individual performance and not company wide goals. It’s great to keep an eye on and to know this information, but should not be included in a review.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-12
  8. « Excellent Company to Work For »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The company continues to grow and there are many, many paths and opportunities. Leadership values and supports their teams. Work/Life balance is wonderful.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any cons.

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-13
  9. « Great Company to Work For! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director of Food and Nutrition à Wheaton, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Advancement, Flexibility, Continued Education, Diversity and Inclusion

    Inconvénients

    The cons are of your own control. Email communications can be lengthy.

    Conseils à la direction

    Transparency in key in the retention of your team

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-13
  10. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Chef à Wheaton, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morrison Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work! Love my job. Transferred into Morrison from another division of compass and couldn’t be happier.

    Inconvénients

    So far I see no cons working here

    Morrison Healthcare2019-11-13
1733 avis trouvés