Avis sur NBN Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur NBN Group

Mis à jour le août 6, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

80 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
63%
Approuvent le PDG
NBN Group CEO Linda Begley (no image)
Linda Begley
54 évaluations
  1. « RN »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - RN Staff Nurse 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    it is a nice place to work

    Inconvénients

    pay is not comparable to a hospital

    NBN Group2019-08-07
  2. Utile (1)

    « Stay far far away! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Medical Biller à Cherry Hill, NJ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NBN Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Not a single one comes to mind.

    Inconvénients

    Extremely undesirable office/working environment. I would not be surprised if micromanaging and bullying is a requirement for management because they bring their A game each and every business day. The owner, Linda Begley, was by far the most unpleasant individual I have encountered and main culprit for the hostile working environment within billing and customer service. Unfortunately, her office is at the Cherry... Hill location - so her toxic presence is bestowed upon staff daily. Overtime/raises do not exist for NBN staff and compensation/benefits leave much to be desired. If you have any type of commute - be sure to have dependable transportation because snow days are unheard of. Subsequently you will be expected to be in the office for regular business office during snow storms.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Pull the weeds from within NBN and hire new management.

    NBN Group2019-07-29
  3. Utile (1)

    « I screamed out loud everyday I worked here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Office Staff- Behavioral Department 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NBN Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Your creative side comes out because you have to pull off working 30 sub jobs inside of one position and none of these jobs are in your job description. Two dunkin donuts in close proximity. If you can stick it out for a year or two, you learn to appreciate life and all it has to offer, even the little things, like the smell of the rain, the bite into a hearty sandwich, the sun rising and setting- all things... you took for granted before working for a company that drained your soul.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Work/life balance, made to feel guilty about using PTO or any slight deviation from normal schedule. The employees are so burnt out and you usually don't understand their attitude until you have worked there for at least 3 months and then you bond over a shared traumatic experience. Upper management spoke very poorly to my direct supervisors in front of our department which was always painful to watch and listen... to, especially because my supervisors worked very hard. Part of the culture their includes keeping 4,000 internal spreadsheets that could really all be condensed into one document. Then several meetings averaging 3.5 hours to micromanage spreadsheets but not solve real life staffing or internal problems.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Actually listen to employee ideas, give proper training

    NBN Group2019-07-02
  4. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Cherry Hill, NJ
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The nbn group is a welcoming company that values innovation and allows you to grow into the role that you want! It’s a collaborative environment that values their employees!

    Inconvénients

    Benefits are a little expensive because it is a smaller company

    NBN Group2019-05-23
  5. « I enjoy my work and the people. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Maintenance Technician à Cherry Hill, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I enjoy what I do, and the sense of helping patients that I get .

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons for me. If you like your job and enjoy the people you work with and for then it's all good .

    Conseils à la direction

    Just keep up what you are doing. Employee acknowledgement goes a long way in building and maintaining morale.

    NBN Group2019-05-06
  6. « Lots of work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Licensed Practical Nurse 

    J'ai travaillé chez NBN Group à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Lots of opportunities to make up hours, and training classes to help improve nursing career.

    Inconvénients

    People are always calling out and it's hard to get fired

    NBN Group2019-04-08
  7. « Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Easy work culture, work life balance

    Inconvénients

    No vision for future, no efficient leadership

    NBN Group2018-12-02
  8. « Case Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez NBN Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very flexible and positive corporate culture; very caring about clients, and their situations. Lots of involvement with management.

    Inconvénients

    Small work environment; sometimes difficult to have many people on the phone at once.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    NBN Group2018-11-12
  9. Utile (1)

    « Full Time Employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Cherry Hill, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    I feel so fortunate to have a job at The NBN Group, one that I thoroughly enjoy, and I wanted to let others know that the President and COO are a big part of that. They’re guidance and support makes it a pleasure to come to work every day. I just thought others should know that you’re doing a great job & making a difference in the lives of so many who are less fortunate, Thank you!

    Inconvénients

    Not having a magic wand to wave to change the Insurance reimbursements !

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing the fun rewarding things for a job well done!!!!! The little things mean a lot! Your kindness is both gratifying and validating. Thank you for taking the time to notice the little things we all do and always finding a way to offer a compliment or a word of encouragement. Your sincere accolades make me feel like a valued member of this team, and for that I am grateful. Love the Holiday Parties, ... especially the Annual Nursing Dept. Halloween Costume and Prize contest, and Champion of Caring Lunches and Prizes to name a few!

    Dérouler
    NBN Group2018-11-06
  10. « Administrative Assistant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NBN Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Amazing co workers, supportive management, fun incentive and peer recognition programs and great parties (Halloween, 4th of July, Holiday, First Eagles Game, Holiday Tree decorating) I could go on and on! Upper management is always thinking of fun and different things to do in the office.

    Inconvénients

    benefits are a little expensive, but that seems to be the trend these days.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep you the good work!

    NBN Group2018-11-05
80 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer