Avis sur NTT DATA | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur NTT DATA

Mis à jour le 19 de nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.3
58%
Recommandent à un ami
79%
Approuvent le PDG
NTT DATA CEO Yo Honma
Yo Honma
215 évaluations
  1. « Svc IT Dev Program Sr Assoc II »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Svc IT Dev Program Sr Assoc II à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It was my first experience and it was really good

    Inconvénients

    Nothing much! it's pretty normal.

    NTT DATA2018-11-05
  2. « opportunité d'evolution »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Service Desk Analyst à Casablanca
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    climat de travail favorable pas de charge ambiance conviviale

    Inconvénients

    pas de perspective d'evolution de carriére

    NTT DATA2018-10-31
  3. « OK »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein

    Avantages

    I'm working since 2009 and so far it was a nice experience. The team is one of the best I've worked so far. Environment is stable.

    Inconvénients

    Not many opportunities available. No training courses provided. No salary increase in the last 3 years. Management's mentality sometimes is not the appropriate one.

    Conseils à la direction

    Yes, it worths.

    NTT DATA2017-02-26
  4. Utile (11)

    « Best company I've ever worked for!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter à Herndon, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This company truly puts their employees first. You're trusted to do your job without being micromanaged. Great salary and benefits. Very flexible with scheduling and offers work from home capability.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any cons. Truly the best company I've ever worked with, I can't imagine leaving.

    NTT DATA2019-11-04
  5. « Good job I love this very much »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Health Care Provider à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Professional client first innovation growth

    Inconvénients

    While being professional they expect much more

    NTT DATA2019-11-19
  6. « Database Administrator Advisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Database Administrator Advisor 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work Life balance and open learning environment

    Inconvénients

    No hikes or Promotions

    NTT DATA2019-11-18
  7. « NTT Data work culture. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Noida
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work life balance. WFH is there depends on project and Manager.

    Inconvénients

    Transport facility can be improved as they have 10 hrs. Daily Shift. No organization level parties, normally project teams do it by there own contribution basis.

    NTT DATA2019-11-19
  8. Utile (2)

    « Good Company with good people. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Extensive business growth over the last few years, with some key people now in place who are making a significant difference Friendly, inclusive environment and atmosphere Excellent work / life balance with good working flexibility Remuneration and benefits are decent and are improving Increasing client portfolio

    Inconvénients

    Still not a big player in the market Business systems are improving, but slowly Referred to internally as a people business, could do more to look after the people and not just by tweaking the odd benefit here and there

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep building on the good things that are in place, but don't overlook the good people in the business who make the difference. They are foundations that the company is built on.

    NTT DATA2019-11-12
  9. « Senior software developer consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work life balance. Professional network.

    Inconvénients

    Employee is not valued enough. Project management is not efficient.

    Conseils à la direction

    An inspiring atmosphere would keep the employees motivated.

    NTT DATA2019-11-17
  10. « Senior software Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein

    Avantages

    1.) Mobility team was good. 2.) Freedom given to work on multiple projects

    Inconvénients

    1.) Salary quite less. 2.) Follows promotion based on experience.

    Conseils à la direction

    Look after your employees and don't overcommit to your customers

    NTT DATA2019-11-16
3773 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer