Avis sur NTT DATA | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur NTT DATA

Mis à jour le 15 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3584 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
57%
Recommandent à un ami
79%
Approuvent le PDG
NTT DATA CEO Yo Honma
Yo Honma
174 évaluations
  1. « Svc IT Dev Program Sr Assoc II »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Svc IT Dev Program Sr Assoc II à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It was my first experience and it was really good

    Inconvénients

    Nothing much! it's pretty normal.

    NTT DATA2018-11-05
  2. « opportunité d'evolution »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Service Desk Analyst à Casablanca
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    climat de travail favorable pas de charge ambiance conviviale

    Inconvénients

    pas de perspective d'evolution de carriére

    NTT DATA2018-10-31
  3. « Good Work culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work life Balance and challenging work

    Inconvénients

    Appraisals and Employee engagements needs to be improved

    NTT DATA2019-09-15
  4. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good environment and shift timings

    Inconvénients

    No downsides of working in NTT DATA.

    NTT DATA2019-09-15
  5. « Fantastic place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Business Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein

    Avantages

    • Variety of projects with growing client portfolio • Amazing culture – lots of great people and an enjoyable, social place to work – made some good friends whilst at the company. Plenty of events be it monthly First Friday events, Impact socials on a Thursday, Consulting Academy events .. etc • Passionate about work with charity partners – lots of opportunities to take part in fundraising events (Palace to... Palace, for example) – or do volunteering work • Low-ego / flat structure – evolving quickly but still retains the feel of a start-up with a visible, approachable and passionate senior management / leadership team who care • Global business with fast growing UK arm – exciting to be part of a rapidly growing business with lots of change • Training is encouraged and supported – both internal and external – for those wishing to grow existing skillset, or learn something completely new • Success is rewarded and celebrated • Brilliant CEO • Great new office in Shoreditch

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    • Some areas more mature than others – e.g. newly created squads still finding their feet (only recently established and still going through rapid change / growth) • Legacy internal systems – but these are being updated • Bringing the various companies within the group together into one still work in progress

    NTT DATA2019-09-13
  6. « Have been working with the company for 5 y and counting »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance 

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good training programs. Can learn things and build up a good career.

    Inconvénients

    No free lunch or drinks or snacks

    NTT DATA2019-09-12
  7. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software QA Engineer 

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Colleagues were great and the environment was very good that it made you feel like you were not at "work". Also game room with Xbox was fantastic!

    Inconvénients

    I can't see any cons, I only left when the work became boring because of the project

    NTT DATA2019-09-11
  8. « Great Growth Potential »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Consultant à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great teams and good benefits. Management pushes continuous learning opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    Most positions are contract dependent and also require security clearance.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    NTT DATA2019-09-12
  9. « Great company to work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Oracle Database Administrator Senior Advisor à Tijuana, Baja California
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez NTT DATA à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You have the option to work from home, or in office, great starting salary, benefits, and work/life balance, they dont just say it, they mean it.

    Inconvénients

    its a little difficult to have a pay raise

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work

    NTT DATA2019-09-09
  10. « One of the better IT companies in Cluj »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Cluj-Napoca
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez NTT DATA à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - project variety is very good - central location, parking places are offered - great company culture

    Inconvénients

    - there are a lot of procedures for anything, but that comes with the company size

    NTT DATA2019-09-09
3584 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer