Avis sur Natera | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Natera

Mis à jour le 12 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.4
57%
Recommandent à un ami
76%
Approuvent le PDG
Natera CEO Steve Chapman
Steve Chapman
22 évaluations
  1. « Intern Salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company that is very flexible

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of. Some people complain because they were spoiled before

    Natera2019-11-12
  2. « Great scope for growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I spent five years working with Natera. It goes without saying that it’s a great place to work, else I wouldn’t have been here this long. Comprehensive training programs for new employees, great support from higher management, and a conducive work environment have helped me learn, grow, and excel as a professional.

    Inconvénients

    Work schedules were pretty hectic at times, but that’s bound to happen. I would urge management to hold more employee engagement activities, trips, or off-sites. It breaks the monotony and helps create stronger bonds.

    Conseils à la direction

    The management is fantastic. I am grateful to have had the privilege of working with some remarkable people during my journey. Keep up the great work, and I’m sure Natera is going to continue making headlines in the years to come!

    Natera2019-11-07
  3. « Good paymaster! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Medical Technologist à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Natera à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great salary packages and incentive schemes along with well-defined hierarchy and growth opportunities, including IJPs. Natera truly cares about making a difference with their products, services and cutting edge technology. For once, I felt like I truly belonged, and that my efforts were really adding value to the company’s mission. My team was full of amazing people. I had to leave due to unavoidable personal... circumstances; else I’d have stayed much longer.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There were a few isolated incidents where conflicts arose within our team. Fortunately, the management does its best to remedy such issues and thus it was resolved effectively.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please continue to be a customer and employee-centric organization, which you already are.

    Natera2019-11-07
  4. Utile (1)

    « Quality work to look forward to »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Clinical Quality Specialist à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Natera à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked in a couple of clinical research companies, but I find Natera’s research to be cutting-edge. Their work speaks for their expertise and how thorough they are. I enjoyed being a part of such quality work and looked forward to learning every day.

    Inconvénients

    Occasionally, I have faced the issue of accountability with some team members. But that is not detrimental to my experience.

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing to mention.

    Natera2019-10-24
  5. « Good place to grow. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Manager à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This is my second job and although it’s only been a couple of months, I can see that I have great prospect here. The senior management always gives you room to develop your skills and knowledge. I am looking forward to a great career with Natera. Very promising for new learners in the industry.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes I end up working late!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the brown bag lunches going! It’s a great way to connect with everyone.

    Natera2019-10-24
  6. « Inside sales at Natera INC »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Inside Sales 

    J'ai travaillé chez Natera à temps plein

    Avantages

    great management, lunch provided, fun work environment

    Inconvénients

    frequent shift in the company and multiple lay offs/ no room to move up

    Natera2019-10-24
  7. « Cutting Edge Genetics Lab »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Clinical Specialist à Virginia Beach, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Advanced tech, great culture, great people, things get done, impressive, leadership has the ship going the right direction

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to report at this time

    Natera2019-09-25
  8. « Overall great company with an exciting future, incredible training program and support! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Support Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Training, room for growth, great products, compensated well for hard work, positive environment, team feel

    Inconvénients

    Can be a lot to learn at the start but there is great support available

    Natera2019-09-25
  9. Utile (2)

    « Bad management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Natera à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good salary, compensation plan, autonomy, compelling products, stability of business

    Inconvénients

    Traveling required was impeding a private life. Not enough recognition. Disorganization in every department.

    Natera2019-10-06
  10. Utile (3)

    « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Natera à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    One of the biggest pros is that the work they do is rewarding in itself. My co-workers were great and there was a lot of positive energy around. There is always scope for growth and keeps the focus on the end goal under good leadership.

    Inconvénients

    Since I am a process-driven professional, I’ve had a few disagreements with other work groups about how they work. However, nothing major to complain about.

    Conseils à la direction

    It would be nice to have more engagement activities for employees and some innovative work practices like remote working (of course for administrative roles) or flexi-hours.

    Natera2019-09-13
259 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer