Avis sur Natera | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Natera

Mis à jour le 13 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

252 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommandent à un ami
71%
Approuvent le PDG
Natera CEO Steve Chapman
Steve Chapman
19 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Good company to work with. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s been nearly four years and I’ve had the opportunity to work in highly engaging and interesting projects. The leadership team has a clear vision that helps us see where the company is heading and how we are on the same track with them.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes, the work culture can get monotonous. It makes the whole process slow, even if temporarily. Otherwise, the management, leadership, even the young interns are all great and fun to work with!

    Conseils à la direction

    I think we should go back to our training and other team events, like we used to do earlier. It would be a nice thing for the new hires.

    Natera2019-09-11
  2. « A great learning opportunity! Currently working as an Intern. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Natera à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    As my first-ever experience as a medical professional, there couldn’t be a better platform than Natera. I have learnt a lot in a very little time and enjoy working in an environment which combines the best of scientific research, medical practice, and corporate culture.

    Inconvénients

    There is always too much to do in a tight deadline. Other than that, I quite like it here.

    Conseils à la direction

    May be admin can arrange for employee training or get us access to some industry events.

    Natera2019-09-13
  3. « A great learning opportunity! Currently working as an Intern. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Full Time Faculty à New York, NY
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    As my first-ever experience as a medical professional, there couldn’t be a better platform than Natera. I have learnt a lot in a very little time and enjoy working in an environment which combines the best of scientific research, medical practice, and corporate culture

    Inconvénients

    There is always too much to do in a tight deadline. Other than that, I quite like it here

    Conseils à la direction

    May be admin can arrange for employee training or get us access to some industry events.

    Natera2019-09-13
  4. « A great learning opportunity! Currently working as an Intern. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Full Time Faculty à Washington, DC
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    As my first-ever experience as a medical professional, there couldn’t be a better platform than Natera. I have learnt a lot in a very little time and enjoy working in an environment which combines the best of scientific research, medical practice, and corporate culture.

    Inconvénients

    There is always too much to do in a tight deadline. Other than that, I quite like it here.

    Conseils à la direction

    May be admin can arrange for employee training or get us access to some industry events.

    Natera2019-09-13
  5. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Natera à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    One of the biggest pros is that the work they do is rewarding in itself. My co-workers were great and there was a lot of positive energy around. There is always scope for growth and keeps the focus on the end goal under good leadership.

    Inconvénients

    Since I am a process-driven professional, I’ve had a few disagreements with other work groups about how they work. However, nothing major to complain about.

    Conseils à la direction

    It would be nice to have more engagement activities for employees and some innovative work practices like remote working (of course for administrative roles) or flexi-hours.

    Natera2019-09-13
  6. « So far so good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A lot to learn Work-life balance is good

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of company-wide events Wish there were more company sport

    Natera2019-08-30
  7. « Absolutely love working here. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineer à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Technology. Brilliant cutting edge tech developed by brilliant people, making a profound difference in peoples lives. People. People are brilliant but I have already mentioned this. Enthusiasm and energy are bouncing off the walls. Professional growth and learning opportunities for proactive employees are abound.

    Inconvénients

    It's getting tighter in the office. I'm not sure it's a con, really, as it's a sign of business growth. But it does get tighter and louder - little less personal space, a bummer for naturally introverted people.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the amazing work.

    Natera2019-08-29
  8. « SOOO much happier at NATERA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Director à Remote, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The company has high expectations, but they treat you very well so you can give maximum effort. This is a place where thinking is appreciated.

    Inconvénients

    There is a steep learning curve if you are not used to a Google based office.

    Conseils à la direction

    Really ought to be more proactive in teaching how to use all the available IT functions.

    Natera2019-08-12
  9. « Great company ! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - ASR à Newark, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Natera really takes the time to teach you about the industry and their products. You have a great support network and the company has great technology that will take them far

    Inconvénients

    You are alone for most of the day and don’t have the co worker feel .

    Conseils à la direction

    Base employees salary based on where they live and cost of living in the area

    Natera2019-08-12
  10. « Initial Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Document Control Supervisor à San Carlos, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Natera à temps plein

    Avantages

    For me, the commute to work is much shorter and the ability to work from home is convenient.

    Inconvénients

    Things seem to take longer time to think about the work that needs to be done, while just doing the work to get things done would be much more efficient.

    Natera2019-08-12
252 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer