Avis sur Nespresso Global

Mis à jour le Nov 20, 2021

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

225 avis trouvés sur 1,333

3.9
71%
Recommandent à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
Nespresso Global CEO Guillaume Le Cunff
Guillaume Le Cunff
111 évaluations
Avantages
  • "Participation et intéressement etc(dans 14 avis)

  • "On apprend vraiment a travailler en cohésion, bonne ambiance(dans 12 avis)

  • Inconvénients
  • "Manque de transparence sur l’évolution de carrière(dans 11 avis)

  • "trop de process et de niveaux hiérarchiques(dans 10 avis)

  • Plus d'avantages et d'inconvénients
    Les avantages et les inconvénients sont extraits d'avis d'utilisateurs. Ils ne sont pas rédigés par Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Employé actuel

      alternant

      Sep 12, 2021 - Alternant à Lyon
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      Bon protocole de recrutement des candidats

      Inconvénients

      Aucun inconvénient à signaler pour cette entreprise

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Digital and Social Media Analyst

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for sharing such a positive feedback with us. We are happy to know that you're enjoying your experience of working for Nespresso. Thank you for recognizing our company’s recruitment protocol. Our success is due to the meaningful contributions of our people at Nespresso. Wishing you continued success at Nespresso. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    2. 3.0
      Employé actuel, plus d'un an

      Bon produit mais mauvais management

      Nov 14, 2021 - Spécialiste Café 
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      Avantage produits, tickets restaurant, ambiance de travail et cadre agréable

      Inconvénients

      Mauvais management, beaucoup de pression sur les performances pour peu de récompenses.

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for the feedback. We are proud to offer our employees a market competitive package and perks as part of our Total Rewards and we are happy to hear you enjoy working environment. We were disappointed to read your cons specifically connected to the management team and pressure you feel about performance. At Nespresso, we invest in our leaders and employees development, so they can work together well and achieve what they aspire in their careers. We encourage you to reach out to your Line Manger, ManCom member or BEO of your market, to discuss further your concerns. Wishing you continued success at Nespresso. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    3. 5.0
      Employé actuel

      Positif malgré les horaires

      Aug 16, 2021 - opérateur de production 
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      Salaires, contribution a l'assurance maladie, 13e et bonus. Très bon Management, entreprise humaine et possibilité d'évolution

      Inconvénients

      horaires 4x8 pénible à la longue, qui peut potentiellement détruire une vie de famille. Pas evident de réussir à trouver un équilibre

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Digital and Social Media Analyst

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are really happy that you enjoy many benefits we provide as a part of our Total Rewards package, such as health insurance and bonus system. It is nice to know that you recognize our company values and enjoy possibilities for a career growth that we provide. Regarding the cons, we would encourage you to work with your Manager to address your concerns about working hours by taking advantage of our flexible time off programs. Your Line Manager or Factory Manager can help you find more balance. Wishing you continued success at Nespresso. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    4. 4.0
      Employé actuel, plus de 3 ans

      Entreprise bienveillante

      Jul 30, 2021 - Conseiller Clientèle 
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      Beaucoup d avantage, primes trimestrielles,ticket restaurant, top mutuelle, primes annuelles

      Inconvénients

      Cela est compliqué d évoluer, vraiment dommage, travail le week-end

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Social Media Specialist

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for the feedback. We are proud to offer our employees a market competitive package and perks as part of our Total Rewards. Ensuring a great employee experience is a top priority for Nespresso. It is unfortunate to hear you were not satisfied with some elements of your experience. We suggest working with your manager to find more balance in your schedules. Wishing you continued success at Nespresso. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    5. 4.0
      Employé actuel, plus d'un an

      Avis positif

      Jul 25, 2021 - gestionnaire de stock 
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      Ils sont nombreux : mutuelle, tickets restaurant, tarifs avantageux

      Inconvénients

      Jours de repos variable, travail le samedi

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Digital and Social Media Analyst

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback and review. We are happy to know that you enjoy different parts of our Total Rewards package, such as insurance and restaurant tickets. We would encourage you to work with your Manager to address your concerns about working hours by taking advantage of our flexible time off programs. Wishing you continued success at Nespresso. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    6. 4.0
      Employé actuel

      Bonne formation

      Jul 23, 2021 - Manager à Paris
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      13iemois plus primes et prix sur les cafés

      Inconvénients

      Plus nouveaux postes à pouvoir en postulant sois même

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Social Media Specialist

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for the feedback. We are proud to offer our employees a market competitive package and perks as part of our Total Rewards. At Nespresso, we invest in our leaders and employees developmental so they can work together well and achieve what they aspire in their careers. Given the improvement areas you outline, please speak to your Line Manager, ManCom member, or HRBP to discuss them. Wishing you continued success at Nespresso. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    7. 3.0
      Ancien employé, plus d'un an

      Entreprise correct

      Jul 31, 2021 - gestionnaire de stock 
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      avantages carte ticket, congé payés etc..

      Inconvénients

      Personnalité des gens au quotidien

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Social Media Specialist

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for the feedback. We are proud to offer our employees a market competitive package as part of our Total Rewards. We greatly appreciate the efforts of our employees in providing quality customer service. It is disappointing to read you had some challenging people to work with. Wishing you the best in your future endeavors. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    8. 5.0
      Employé actuel

      bien

      Jul 12, 2021 - Employé anonyme 
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      bien de nombreux avantage sociaux

      Inconvénients

      le café n'est pas gratuit

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Digital and Social Media Analyst

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for sharing such a positive feedback with us. We are happy to read that you enjoy different benefits we provide at Nespresso as a part of our Total Rewards package. Regarding the cons, while our coffee is not free, we do offer our Nespresso employees globally extensive benefits including a monthly free credit for use with coffee and machines plus additional discounts on these products too. Hope you are enjoying these. Wishing you continued success at Nespresso. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    9. 4.0
      Employé actuel

      Nespresso

      Jul 9, 2021 - Employé anonyme 
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      Découverte du café sous toutes ses formes et provenant de différents pays

      Inconvénients

      Pas d'inconvénients majeurs tout est ok

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Social Media Specialist

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience working at Nespresso. Wishing you continued success at Nespresso. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    10. 5.0
      Ancien employé, plus d'un an

      Très bonne école

      Jun 21, 2021 - Spécialiste Café à Lyon
      Recommander
      Approbation du PDG
      Perspective commerciale

      Avantages

      J’y ai appris l’excellence du service à la clientèle en travaillant en boutique. Travailler pour un grand groupe permet aussi de profiter de plein d’avantages.

      Inconvénients

      Travail debout et le week-end

      Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

      Réponse de Nespresso Global

      Social Media Specialist

      Hello Colleague, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience at Nespresso. We invest in our employees and make it priority that employees are properly trained and are fully capable of doing their jobs. We greatly appreciate the efforts of our boutique employees in providing quality customer service. Regarding the opportunity areas you outline, we will pass your feedback to local management team. Wishing you the best in your future endeavors. Best regards, Guillaume Le Cunff, CEO

    1 - 10 sur 225 Avis

    Carrières populaires auprès des chercheurs d'emploi intéressés par Nespresso Global

    Assistant Sales Representative
    EmploisSalairesEntretiens
    Associate Sales Representative
    Lead Technical Project Manager
    Assistant Manager
    Assistant Retail Representative
    Assistant Store Manager
    Customer Relations
    Associate Department Specialist
    Digital Marketing

    Vous travaillez chez Nespresso Global ? Partagez votre expérience !

    Nespresso Global logo
    ou