Avis sur Nestlé USA | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nestlé USA

Mis à jour le Oct 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1269 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
Nestlé USA CEO Steve Presley
Steve Presley
115 évaluations
  1. « Un passage intéressant dans une carrière »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Nestlé USA à temps plein

    Avantages

    Entreprise humaine, bonnes conditions salariales, bon CE, management le plus souvent intelligent

    Inconvénients

    Beaucoup de strates hiérarchiques, les informations ont parfois du mal à circuler (du bas vers le haut, mais aussi l'inverse), possibilités d'évolution parfois limitées

    Nestlé USA2016-06-04
  2. « Bon »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Digital Innovation à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé USA à

    Avantages

    Entreprise internationale et expertise professionnelle

    Inconvénients

    Administration complexe et peu agile

    Nestlé USA2016-05-07
  3. « . »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Supervisor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé USA à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great company to work for

    Inconvénients

    No cons to add at this time

    Nestlé USA2019-10-08
  4. « Great people oriented organization »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Sales Leader à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé USA à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Fast paced competitive CPG company

    Inconvénients

    Currently experiencing a major reduction in workforce so opportunities will be limited.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on the current thought track moving this organization true north.

    Nestlé USA2019-09-27

    Réponse de Nestlé USA

    October 3, 2019Digital Media Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that you are thriving in the fast-paced work environment as we strive to move quickly and win with our consumers. We also appreciate your feedback - although we are currently in a time of transition, providing employee support and opportunities are major areas of focus. We appreciate you engaging with us as we continue to become better.

    Réduire
  5. « Great company and opportunity for growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Supervisor à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé USA à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great development opportunities, Great cross-functional support. Lot of opportunities if you remain relocatable. Pay is competitive and fair

    Inconvénients

    Tough hours and schedule (comes with food and beverage industry)

    Nestlé USA2019-09-25

    Réponse de Nestlé USA

    October 2, 2019Digital Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review! Creating opportunities for professional growth and development are big priorities for us, so we're so glad to hear that you've experienced that. We also appreciate your feedback - our intent is always to improve the environment and operations, so thank you for helping us improve and move forward.

    Réduire
  6. « Nestle cares about their Employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Buyer à Danville, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé USA à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Large company, major benefits, competitive salary, room for advancement, diverse work force

    Inconvénients

    Strong Competition for every position , some plants are union

    Conseils à la direction

    Management should listen to the employees with experience , they have knowledge that is valuable to move the company forward

    Nestlé USA2019-09-26

    Réponse de Nestlé USA

    October 2, 2019Digital Media Specialist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for your 10+ years of service. We're glad that you had the chance to experience all of the exciting growth opportunities that Nestlé USA has to offer during your time with us! We completely agree that a wide variety of skills and experiences helps us to develop creative solutions to business challenges and win in the marketplace, so we appreciate your feedback in that area. Thanks for engaging and helping us improve!

    Réduire
  7. « Great benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Laborer à Laurel, MD
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nestlé USA à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great for promoting to higher levels

    Inconvénients

    Quick to terminate a position for monetary gain.

    Conseils à la direction

    Know what you preach

    Nestlé USA2019-10-10
  8. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Chemist à Dublin, OH
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé USA à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Very flexible work environment. As long as you got work done on time you had a lot of freedom.

    Inconvénients

    Common workplace issues, constant struggle against corporate policy to get things implemented in a timely fashion. Employee buyin drops dramatically the longer you’re there.

    Nestlé USA2019-09-24

    Réponse de Nestlé USA

    October 2, 2019Digital Media Specialist

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your time at Nestlé USA! Successful teams start with employee wellness, so we're glad that you felt supported in the work environment. Large size and scale can definitely be a challenge, but we appreciate your perspective as we seek to prioritize speed and agility!

    Réduire
  9. « Nestle, Busy with multi-tasking »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Maintenance Mechanic à Cleveland, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nestlé USA à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Professional engaged workforce, clean and climate controlled

    Inconvénients

    Multiple job responsibilities, spread thin

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't overload personnel, get help when they ask for it.

    Nestlé USA2019-10-02

    Réponse de Nestlé USA

    October 3, 2019Digital Media Specialist

    Thanks for leaving your review. Our talented employees are the key to making our culture great, so we’re happy that you’ve already been able to make those valuable connections. We also want to ensure that you receive the support you need, so we definitely encourage you to discuss your responsibilities with your manager and HR business partner.

    Réduire
  10. « Average Large Company - Nothing Stands Out »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nestlé USA à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Salaries/Benefits are at Market Averages Work/Life Balance is Ok Do a Good Job and You Can Generally Keep Your Job

    Inconvénients

    Average to High Degree of Politics Struggling With Sales Trends Same as Most Old Line CPG Companies Pressure to Hit Goals Drives Suboptimal Behavior

    Conseils à la direction

    Let consumer consumption drive all decisions. Don't prop up products with consumer discounting or shipment-based incentives. The company may miss sales goals, but it will show where you are and what you need to do. This will take inefficient spending out of the P&L and optimize production and supply chain efficiency. Be committed to doing the right thing for the long term. As the largest CPG company Nestle... can set the standard for doing things right instead of managing to Wall Street's demand for short term financial results.

    Dérouler
    Nestlé USA2019-10-02

    Réponse de Nestlé USA

    October 3, 2019Digital Media Specialist

    Thanks for providing your feedback and for your 10+ years at Nestlé USA. Employee wellness is a huge priority for us, we’re glad to hear that you had a positive experience with work/life balance. We understand that our size and international footprint can be a constraint at times, but know that we are committed to effecting positive change, growing sustainably and delivering what our consumers want and need.

    Réduire
1269 avis trouvés