Avis sur Nexeo Solutions | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nexeo Solutions

Mis à jour le août 21, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

264 avis trouvés

2.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
51%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Nexeo Solutions CEO David Bradley  (no image)
David Bradley
179 évaluations
  1. « Nexeo Solutions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Lead 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Overtime, Area, Good people I guess.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of upper management directions.

    Conseils à la direction

    Na

    Nexeo Solutions2019-08-22
  2. « Ok place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - senior driver 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun to travel all over

    Inconvénients

    Traveling got old, too much

    Nexeo Solutions2019-08-19
  3. « Good company to work if you don't like change »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service à Barcelone

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice place to work at

    Inconvénients

    Very slow adaptation to change, typically due to older generation employees.

    Nexeo Solutions2019-07-03
  4. Utile (3)

    « Toxic Environment at The Woodlands HQ »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrative Assistant à The Woodlands, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Salary was good . Free Sodas and snacks if you were on the Executive Floor. Occasionally had work from home days.

    Inconvénients

    Witnessed employee bullying and verbal abuse on several dates over the years. HR is aware , yet never really did anything. Favortism is also another issue . Leadership Team seemed so Oblivious to what is happening day to day with their respected departments and fellow co-workers. Or they simply have disconnected and do not care.

    Conseils à la direction

    Leadership Team : PLEAS E Do your Job -LEAD by Example . Remember employees see you how you conduct yourself professionally and mirror that behavior. It all rolls down hill and it starts with YOU. Good Leaders can mold good employees.

    Nexeo Solutions2019-05-15
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great job. Fast paced work with demanding deadlines. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Associate à Conroe, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Honestly, I loved the vibes and teamwork of finishing goals.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes we had our hours were cut down some.

    Nexeo Solutions2019-03-29
  6. Utile (7)

    « Prepare for a quick exit »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Environmental Health and Safety Specialist à The Woodlands, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay, good benefit offerings, reallly nice new corporate headquarters building in the Woodlands

    Inconvénients

    Horrible culture lead by an extremely arrogant, abusive, CEO. I personally witnessed dozens of employees exited from the organization simply because someone on the executive leadership team didn’t Iike their personality. One VP uprooted his entire family by moving to Houston for his new job only to be fired after 3 months for virtually no reason. Of course he was given severance just to mitigate a lawsuit. Thus... was done to dozens of employees.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Get your IPO completed so you can stop using that as an excuse for bad behavior.

    Nexeo Solutions2019-03-20
  7. Utile (3)

    « It is okay, not great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - ICC à Willow Springs, Cook, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Food provided often, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Building and truck maintenance issues, poor worker relations, non union employees get pushed around

    Conseils à la direction

    Have clear responsibilities for each level and position. Have clear titles for each position. No one is held accountable when everyone is held accountable.

    Nexeo Solutions2019-02-03
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Laid back environment Better pay than most customer service jobs

    Inconvénients

    Constantly changing the way the company works Not always transparent with employees

    Nexeo Solutions2019-01-07
  9. « Ok place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nexeo Solutions à

    Avantages

    Good benefits and pay for employees

    Inconvénients

    Managment does not listen to employees very often

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to Employees thats why you hired them

    Nexeo Solutions2019-01-04
  10. Utile (4)

    « Procurement Associate II »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nexeo Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    My coworkers are amazing people.

    Inconvénients

    Nexeo prefers to run lean

    Nexeo Solutions2018-11-12
264 avis trouvés