Avis sur Nexsus Techno Solutions | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nexsus Techno Solutions

Mis à jour le 17 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

29 avis trouvés

2.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
49%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. Utile (2)

    « Worst Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    My Time was really bad when i went for interview in this company

    Inconvénients

    I have worked at Nexsus techno solutions pvt ltd (Turbhe) for more than a year A day is not sufficient to write about this company. One of the worst company, i have ever worked with. Pathetic Management and Owner as they will never ask for problems which should be resolved and you will be targeted in team if you say anything about management. I have worked for 12-13 hours daily in this origination and extended... my shifts to achieve my target as the project was going on at when the project finished the ask me to leave the company and said they do not need me anymore. I wasted my time and money in this company. Only boot lickers will survive here, if you have self respect do not join this company. WORST EXPERIENCE... Signing Off

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Please stop using people and also stop looking only management / owners benefits also think about employees those who worked at this company when they did not got their salary for 2-3 months and spend the money from their pocket.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-07-17
  2. « Software Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Development Engineer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good to start Carrere Exposure to new technology

    Inconvénients

    Salary not on time. Worst client

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-04-13
  3. « Very good company for fresher »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Developer à Mumbai
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very good learning opportunities Great environment at work

    Inconvénients

    Bond is to be signed

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-13
  4. « Good Place for Learning »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer à Bhayandar

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have been working there for the past 3 years and 6 months They have inhouse and client side projects It is one of the best place to learn and update your skills, Project manager and Team leaders are very supportive for any tasks, You can really update your skills, Nexsus always welcome new Techolongy,

    Inconvénients

    Notice periods for 3 month and long distance

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-12
  5. « Good to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    On time salary Management is good Team is good Everyone is helpful Employee Engagement events are good

    Inconvénients

    I have no issues with the Company

    Conseils à la direction

    No advice...they are doing good to grow the Company

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-24
  6. « Developer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Training provided. Team work. Support to learn and explore.

    Inconvénients

    No perks provided to employees

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-01
  7. Utile (2)

    « Recently absconded the company. It's a fraud company and they hold fresher's passport and make them sign the bond. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Trainee Developer 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Previous hr was a single faced fraud..current one is double faced fraud...It's kind of a call center job .

    Inconvénients

    Hearing ranting of clients. No flexibility and irresponsible seniority shown off

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't mess with the fresher's and stop giving fake commitments.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-18
  8. « Company has Totally crap policies and treats employees as Libilaties »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Applications Support Engineer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Air Conditioner works better after servicing. LOL

    Inconvénients

    HR Department sucks. Worst environment. Fake commitments.

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve your policies.Make clear all the stuff regarding policies at the of joining itself.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-10-25
  9. « Overall Working Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Developer à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Management, Healthy environment, good learning experience, good exposure of projects n work.

    Inconvénients

    None as of now.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-06-22
  10. Utile (4)

    « Low standard company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    No reason to work in this company All cons no pros

    Inconvénients

    This company don’t even check the candidate background and recruits the people who got fake certificates This company takes the candidates who are having no caliber to work in IT, just for the reason they are depositing 3 lakhs for 3 years and there is no guarantee of returning it back from company to them Candidates join the client and can leave the company without notice period by sending resignation... from client site None of the clients are happy with this vendor performance but since they are getting the services in cheaper that they are just continuing with them Candidate takes sympathy from client or parent company by misleading them with personal reasons. They even kill their lived mom and dad to get the sympathy I have list of people who has got fake certificates and still was the part of this company Lot of things to say but just can’t share them

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Don’t cheat candidates and clients

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-04-28
29 avis trouvés