Avis sur Nexsus Techno Solutions | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nexsus Techno Solutions

Mis à jour le juil. 17, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
49%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « “Good company to work for” »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à

    Avantages

    I had worked with nexsus technology solutions full-time (More than 5 years)

    Inconvénients

    Open atmosphere, helpful colleagues, no politics, fun at work

    Continuer à lire
    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-18
  2. « I have been working at Nexsus full-time (More than 2 years) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à

    Avantages

    Great people. Good environment. Lot's of opportunity to learn and move around and try new things. There's plenty to do. The company is on top and still on the rise. The management knows what they are doing and where they are going.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative encountered so far.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-17
  3. Utile (15)

    « Trainee software developer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Trainee Software Developer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The company provides training for 1 year.The recruitment process was good. Round 1 apti- easy math and logical questions. Round 2 technical- either select java/c/oops or .net, questions from garbage collector, exception handling, output of codes,syntax of arrays, strings, etc. Call by value and reference, function overloading. Round 3 - They tell that it is Hr round ,but actually in this round they tell about the domain,salary, service agreement (4 lakh for 3 years).

    Inconvénients

    1. Service agreement of Rs 4 lakh for 3 years, out of which only 3 lakh will be refunded (1lakh after each year till 3 years). 2.For trainee- software developer ,I.e fresher they pay salary of 2 lakh p.a for 1st year (Rs 16667 per month) But let's do some simple maths here, during the first full year they provide training and take 1 lakh fee for it( because out of 4 lakh you pay only 3 lakh will be returned). So, actual salary becomes 2 lakh - 1 lakh ( training fee) = 1 lakh. Now, you deposit 4 lakh Demand Draft , so if we take minimum 10% simple interest rate of bank ,they will earn Rs 40 thousand for first year, so the salary of 1 lakh becomes 1 lakh - 40 thousand = ( 60 thousand), Thus,you are working at Rs 60 thousand for 1 year. i.e Rs 5,000 per month.

    Continuer à lire
    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-05-31
  4. Utile (2)

    « Nexsus Techno Solutions: One of the best company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Executive à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à

    Avantages

    Its just 3 months that I have started working with Nexsus Techno Solutions Pvt Ltd and everything is great here. Everyone is very supportive and help me to learn work without any work pressure. The salary offered is also high as compared to the other organizations.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative encountered so far.

    Continuer à lire
    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-04-27
  5. Utile (1)

    « One of the best companies to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nexsus techno Solutions is a very good company to work with, work environment is very professional and management is very co-operative and supportive. They deal with all the major clients in India and abroad which makes Nexsus a great organization.

    Inconvénients

    There is nothing negative about the company.

    Continuer à lire
    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-04-08
  6. « Job Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à

    Avantages

    Good for freshers, good learning curve

    Inconvénients

    Not good for experienced, salaried less

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-03-13
  7. Utile (9)

    « Had my interview and i got selected. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Dev Trainee à Andheri East
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Its difficult to say about good things aand bad things by facing single interview.but hr ms naRgis handle all the recruiting process very well.

    Inconvénients

    Agreement process was too bad.i mean if i am fresher then paying 3lacs is horable.

    Continuer à lire
    Nexsus Techno Solutions2014-06-13
  8. Utile (5)

    « spotty payment of salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à temps plein

    Avantages

    there are no pros for this company

    Inconvénients

    3 lakh bond amount. plus very irregular payment of salary(sometimes up to 4 months salary is "delayed"). Package is very less compared to the bond amount.

    Continuer à lire
    Nexsus Techno Solutions2014-06-28
  9. Utile (9)

    « please avoid nexsus solution »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Nexsus Techno Solutions à

    Avantages

    there are no such reasons to join

    Inconvénients

    they ask for 3 year bond along with money (big amount) as deposit

    Continuer à lire
    Nexsus Techno Solutions2013-11-28
29 avis trouvés