Avis sur Next Level Marketing | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Next Level Marketing

Mis à jour le 5 août 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
47%
Recommandent à un ami
Next Level Marketing CEO Paige Seager
Paige Seager
0 évaluations
  1. "all paperwork and Kpi reports"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Next Level Marketing à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    none..although the CEO seemed nice through emails.

    Inconvénients

    micromanaging style that has zero idea what it takes to sell a product..This company loves to talk about KPis and reports and other nonsense..Basically all they do is gather information on accounts so they can use it for the next product.

    Conseils à la direction

    I would let sales people sell and focus less on the 5 hours of reporting and homework every week..It doesn't help anybody!! You hire people to do a job and then have your staff waste our time and theirs with unproductive pnone meetings and powerpoints..

    Next Level Marketing2018-08-06
  2. "Brand ambassador"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Brand Ambassador à Westport, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel

    Avantages

    There was always a lot of work.

    Inconvénients

    They forget to pay you

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay more attention to who your sending out to work.

    Next Level Marketing2018-06-21
  3. "Brand Ambassador"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Flexible hours. Works with your schedule.

    Inconvénients

    No room for growth in company

    Next Level Marketing2018-04-27
  4. "Middle man"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company that utilizes their services maintains control of KPIs and salary. Decent benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Rudimentary website(s) for reporting KPIs and expenses. Not an event management company, although claim they're able to execute large scale engagements.

    Next Level Marketing2018-01-07
  5. Utile (2)

    "Staff is Unresponsive When it is not Beneficial to Them"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Brand Ambassador 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Events are laid back and management is wiling to help when it is beneficial to them.

    Inconvénients

    If you need help or have a question, good luck getting a response. My pay has been late several times, and I have not been reimbursed on items I purchased. When I email staff about this I can barely get a response. Pay used to be $35 an hour, but they recently decreased to $30 per hour. Portal is difficult to use.

    Conseils à la direction

    ANSWER YOUR EMAILS!

    Next Level Marketing2017-11-17
  6. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Brand Ambassador à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Next Level Marketing à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The Management at Next Level are genuinely concerned for you and your career goals.

    Inconvénients

    Don't have much face time with the team

    Next Level Marketing2017-09-18
  7. Utile (1)

    "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à Houston, TX

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Professionalism is top on their list. So, when it comes to working or some would say "dealing" with co-workers. I can guarantee you'll feel good about the people you work with.

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any. Sorry!

    Conseils à la direction

    Training, Training, Training!!

    Next Level Marketing2017-07-21
  8. Utile (1)

    "Mostly only 2 hour events AND:NO pay for training/storage pick up/recaps"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Promo Model à Orange, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    lot of events but really short so no thanks

    Inconvénients

    2 hour promos, no pay for training, storage pick up, or recap time. Also, I found a replacement SIX days before my event and the manager didn't even reply or thank me. I only received an automated event cancellation notice. Even though the girl I referred told me she was booked. I have never cancelled on her before.

    Next Level Marketing2017-06-03
  9. "No complaints. Great company to work for."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Promotional Specialist à Boston, MA
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great company. Competitive pay. Easy to work with. Great communication. Informative brand trainings. Pay is direct deposit and on time. Make your own schedule, work when you can, and choose where you want to work.

    Inconvénients

    No complaints. This company is very organized, and event follow-up process is very easy.

    Next Level Marketing2016-10-27
  10. "Promotional model"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Amherst, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Next Level Marketing was a super fun place to work. The management was great and I really enjoyed going to work.

    Inconvénients

    There weren't any cons that I can think of off the top of my head. I really did love this job.

    Conseils à la direction

    I think Next Level Marketing management was done quite well. There are so many employees there so I understand it can get hard to oversee such a large number of people, but they pulled it together well.

    Next Level Marketing2016-05-20
14 avis trouvés