Avis sur Nubank Brasil | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Nubank Brasil

Mis à jour le 10 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
95%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Nubank Brasil CEO David Vélez  (no image)
David Vélez
23 évaluations
  1. Avis en vedette
    Utile (6)

    « Fast-growing company with lots of opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Growing really fast with some great talent not only in engineering but on all teams. Really making a difference in the financial market in Brazil today, and with great potential to scale that influence to other countries. Lots of challenges and problems to be solved, with great learning opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    Still has a lot to learn as a company towards organizational structure, priorities, and methods. As an employee, you will have to learn fast and be open to new challenges, even if that means stepping out of your comfort zone (be it programming language, work environment, etc..)

    Nubank Brasil2019-03-23
  2. « Superviseur Relation avec les clients »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Le culture et le personnes

    Inconvénients

    La société grandit plus rapidement en nombre de clients qu'en structure interne. Le plus grand défi est de rester en phase avec cela;

    Nubank Brasil2019-11-07
  3. « Good work life balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good work life Balance Salary higher then industry lower than consulting

    Inconvénients

    Don't have a structured training Career path not clear Higher salaries for people from other countries Prefer to contract people from other countries to senior position than training the employees

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more opportunities to Brazilians

    Nubank Brasil2019-11-10
  4. « The most user-centric company in latin-america »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Company is super user-centric and employees are super helpful and kind.

    Inconvénients

    Middle managers are not that experienced.

    Conseils à la direction

    Investi in training could be a way to people build up their skills and be more confident.

    Nubank Brasil2019-10-28
  5. « Great culture and great people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiting Coordinator à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Autonomy, relaxed environment, flexibility, great career opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Hyper growth environment that leads to lack of structure in some areas and lack of planning.

    Nubank Brasil2019-10-02
  6. « I loved working at Nubank »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Software Engineer à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Nubank Brasil à

    Avantages

    It's a great environment, great product and mainly people. People are very good.

    Inconvénients

    With the current fast expansion, the bureocracy has increased a lot and, working in a squad, sometimes we forget that we're "the" company as well, not only the team. The design team is awesome, but the brand strategy, even being already great, always seemed bureocratic and not very organized to me.

    Nubank Brasil2019-07-17
  7. Utile (1)

    « Good tech and learn environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nubank is full of great people to work and learn with.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it's very hard to get an agreement between what you want for your career and what the company needs.

    Nubank Brasil2019-06-13
  8. Utile (3)

    « Going down »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    the company is facing exponential and unbridled growth.

    Inconvénients

    On the face of it, We have people who are taking Burn out because they care about the company, the end customer and do not feel rewarded at the same proportion, or doing extremely manual and repetitive job. People need to be Tech Managers if they like to, for leading well with humans, not for an obligation.

    Conseils à la direction

    Transmit the culture to every employees. If we act like owners not renters, we should also be financially rewarded as owners too. Slap on the back does not pay dues (even in a country with a high tax burden and high cost of living).

    Nubank Brasil2019-06-10
  9. « The best company in Brazil »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Tech Manager à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You will have a good salary with great people to work and learn.

    Inconvénients

    You have to live in São Paulo

    Nubank Brasil2019-03-27
  10. « Good company to learn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Tech Lead 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Nubank Brasil à temps plein

    Avantages

    Cool stack and there are good devs

    Inconvénients

    not a startup anymore and

    Nubank Brasil2019-04-01
472 avis trouvés