Avis sur OneLogin | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur OneLogin

Mis à jour le 8 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

107 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
OneLogin CEO Brad Brooks
Brad Brooks
17 évaluations
  1. "Great start to a career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneLogin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work environment, great coworkers, great leadership and great directions. One can really feel like they’re valued.

    Inconvénients

    None to report as of yet

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep pushing and stay focused in the directions the company is going. Keep making great decisions.

    OneLogin2019-06-19
  2. Utile (3)

    "No idea what they're doing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez OneLogin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Hmmm... Free snacks? The product itself is good.

    Inconvénients

    No clear idea how to sell their own product. Few inbound leads. Unorganized partnership programs. Managers more focused on recruiting than helping employees sell.

    OneLogin2019-07-08
  3. "One month at OneLogin"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Support Engineer à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneLogin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Working at Onelogin allows me to be surrounded by very talented and passionate developers, engineers and users in the security and IT field.You cant help but become sharper in this field when here. -Be at the forefront of Identity access Management and Cloud security. -Super smooth IT on-boarding process. Got setup with very modern equipment and developer tools. -Friendly and responsive HR team. Very painless...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    none yet to report, I will check back if any come up

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep pushing the boundaries of what the modern workplace is. Stay security first.

    OneLogin2019-05-31
  4. Utile (1)

    "Great Company and People"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneLogin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Comp plan, Great People, Great Leaders....

    Inconvénients

    no cons yet..I will say this is not a slow pace job...Be prepared to work hard

    Conseils à la direction

    So far so good!

    OneLogin2019-04-24
  5. "was fun until it wasn't"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez OneLogin à temps plein

    Avantages

    The people all across the org.

    Inconvénients

    for an identity company, very very few actually understood online identity, which made us vulnerable.

    OneLogin2019-02-07
  6. Utile (1)

    "Commercial Account Executive"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Commercial Account Executive à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneLogin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Terrific team, extremely strong product. Senior leadership is extremely transparent around goals and initiatives, and offers a ton of support in order to achieve them. Compensation and benefits package is competitive, quota is achievable. Overall, this is the closest I’ve ever seen to a “sure thing” in all my years of tech sales, or SaaS in general.

    Inconvénients

    None to report as of yet.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure to continue to support offices outside of HQ and provide access to leadership, especially as we enter this next rocket ship growth. Obviously you can’t recreate the exact same environment elsewhere as in SF, but the little perks are always nice to have regardless of what city you’re in.

    OneLogin2018-12-18
  7. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneLogin à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Team is awesome, product has solid market fit, lots of leads

    Inconvénients

    Like any technology company, there's a lot of flux

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring great talent

    OneLogin2018-10-31
  8. "Nice Startup Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez OneLogin à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very good workplace environment that values creative problem solving, open communication and a flat hierarchy

    Inconvénients

    No matter how busy you are, it can feel exceedingly difficult to talk to your boss about your heavy workload

    OneLogin2018-11-02
  9. Utile (1)

    "Sales Development Representative"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Development Representative à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneLogin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Great company culture with motivated and intelligent individuals -Talented SDR leadership that genuinely cares about your career development -Very close knit SDR team that continues to welcome new people

    Inconvénients

    -Typical growing pains of a fast growing company but it leads to opportunities to create your own career path and help build internal processes

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing and please never forget about the unique and compassionate customer service we offer that has helped form long standing partnerships with our customers.

    OneLogin2018-09-26
  10. Utile (6)

    "HR"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez OneLogin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great CEO, Healthy and Fun Culture, Good People who really want to be there and are excited about the future and tons of growth and opportunity for all involved

    Inconvénients

    Just typical hypergrowth growing pains. Getting to know lots of new people, getting processes in place - but also a chance for employment involvement as to how we structure and run the company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing. Plan for the growth in advance of each inflection point.

    OneLogin2018-08-08
107 avis trouvés