Avis sur Online Business Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Online Business Systems

Mis à jour le 19 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.8
99%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Online Business Systems CEO Charles (Chuck) Loewen
Charles (Chuck) Loewen
98 évaluations
  1. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Relationship Manager à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I work with great, intelligent people and there is a fantastic work culture here and everyone I've worked with is happy to collaborate and contribute in meaningful ways.

    Inconvénients

    No company is perfect but there are no cons that come to mind.

    Online Business Systems2019-11-19
  2. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Analyst 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work life balance, management is 2nd to none.

    Inconvénients

    Not much cons, a lot of room for growth.

    Online Business Systems2019-11-17
  3. « Great place! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Consultant à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Work variety, culture, PD benefits

    Inconvénients

    No cons come to mind

    Online Business Systems2019-11-08
  4. « The complete package »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Environment fosters the strength of individual employees and leverages this in collaborative environment for the realization of client goals 150% commitment to the professional and personal development of employees, core competencies and subject matter expertise The Management tier has found the perfect balance between empowering staff while still providing guidance and mentor-ship Provision of the resources... required for all work streams The culture is representative of the company's online presence .... we're a supportive family

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I have discovered to date.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the excellent job!

    Online Business Systems2019-09-13
  5. « Greatest Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexibility, Collaborative Work Environment, Team-Focused, Excellent Training & Development Program, Outstanding Leadership

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative about Online Business Systems

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Online Business Systems2019-08-26
  6. « Excellent place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A very respectful and professional workplace. The management is always looking for ways to get work done better. They invest in their consultants.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes on longer contracts you might feel disconnected from the company.

    Online Business Systems2019-07-06
  7. « 22 years and counting! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President Sales & Client Relationships à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Online's culture is remarkable, and the people on the team are amazing. I believe that because the culture is so positive and strong, and Onliners appreciate their employer, we are all in a perfect spot to focus on our clients and helping them achieve great things.

    Inconvénients

    No big cons to speak of. Maybe we should have more summer bbq's for the team??

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep sharing the vision and strategy so that Onliners can all pull together.

    Online Business Systems2019-06-27
  8. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The people. Online is made up of very smart driven people. It makes coming to work motivating and rewarding. Leadership. Leadership is supportive and involves input from all Onliners. Culture. The culture at Online is very team oriented and always has Onliners are always doing the right thing for clients, for Online and for fellow Onliners. Always interesting. Online has various clients in various industries... and provides numerous services therefore it is always interesting work.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of right now.

    Online Business Systems2019-06-18
  9. « Love Working Here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Consultant à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work in a rapidly growing practice within the company Community is tightknit Upper management really cares for their employees

    Inconvénients

    Working remotely can be an adjustment if one hasn't done so previously.

    Conseils à la direction

    None - keep up the great work!

    Online Business Systems2019-06-10
  10. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Relationship Manager à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Online Business Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good work/life balance Always Innovating Company is focused on Client Value

    Inconvénients

    The company is more of a delivery organization, than a sales organization, which can be a con, but can also be a pro

    Online Business Systems2019-06-07
128 avis trouvés