Avis sur PMU | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur PMU

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

20 avis trouvés

2.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
46%
Recommander à un ami
  1. « Tres enrichissent« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Ingénieur système à Ris-Orangis
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez PMU à

    Avantages

    Bonne ambiance, les collegues sont trés ouverts

    Inconvénients

    Pas assez de recul pour les projets . beaucoup de pression.

    Conseils à la direction

    rien à signaler au niveau de la direction.

    PMU2015-06-09
  2. « All in a day's work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Assistant Professor à Khobar
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez PMU à temps plein plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      We cleaned it up. We were there all day.

      Inconvénients

      When I stand in one place all day my feet hurt.

      PMU2019-01-18
    • « Work Duration« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez PMU à temps plein plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        The work place has a Friendly environment

        Inconvénients

        The students sometimes are not willing to work hard

        PMU2018-11-19
      • « Overall good experience at PMU« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande

        J'ai travaillé chez PMU à temps plein

        Avantages

        Relaxed work environment. Some great leaders and helpful colleagues.

        Inconvénients

        Visa and Iqama issues can be improved

        PMU2018-02-28
      • « No trust« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Assistant Professor à Khobar

        J'ai travaillé chez PMU à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Nothing! Not at all!! Never!!!

        Inconvénients

        Dead end for everyone. Newborn university. Old faculty member. Everyone depressed. Do not trust people in administration. Student level is in grade 6~7.

        PMU2018-02-04
      • Utile (2)

        « PMU cannot process work permits« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Instructor à Khobar
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif

        J'ai travaillé chez PMU à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        cannot say much about it

        Inconvénients

        PMU has no work permits for its employees. Because they have hired constantly over many years expats, the company cannot process work visas anymore. Teachers have been transfered onto other companies although they originally came on good visas. This swap was hidden to the employees who found themselves without iqamas or work permits. It will only take a few more moths until the truth will be revealed.

        Conseils à la direction

        How dare you transfer employees who are on the right iqamas to other companies withpit letting them know and without processing the documents?

        PMU2018-01-23
      • « Direct Hire« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Point de vue neutre

        J'ai travaillé chez PMU à temps plein

        Avantages

        Relative freedom to teach what you want.

        Inconvénients

        Zero leadership. Every semester is different.

        PMU2017-11-03
      • « Lecturer« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif

        J'ai travaillé chez PMU à temps plein

        Avantages

        work-life balance is good for the family

        Inconvénients

        Unfair practices by top management

        Conseils à la direction

        Set a salary scale

        PMU2017-10-04
      • « Carefully Don't Consider« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas

        J'ai travaillé chez PMU à temps plein

        Avantages

        - Round-trip ticket covered -Housing -Dependents -Help pay for visas -3 months off for Summer -Health Insurance

        Inconvénients

        -Lower pay compared to other Universities -Negative work environment -Will take your visa reimbursement away

        Conseils à la direction

        Complete overhaul of management and start completely new

        PMU2017-10-06
      • Utile (2)

        « Poor Employer« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Associate Professor 
        Ne recommande pas

        Je travaille chez PMU à depuis plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        - Many fine people and personalities at PMU - terms of contracts are quite good. Free housing, air tickets home, salary with which one can save. -

        Inconvénients

        - 0 entrance requirements therefore students are quite weak and unmotivated. The university will accept all students if they are able and willing to pay the fees - Many students are in need of special education, many students with disabilities are accepted and the instructors have to figure out how to help. - Poor academic standards, and the university is unwilling to support teachers enforce the rules. Little...

        Dérouler

        Conseils à la direction

        Get your act together and treat PMU like a real university.

        PMU2017-10-15
      20 avis trouvés