Avis sur PURE Canadian Gaming | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur PURE Canadian Gaming

Mis à jour le 28 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

273 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
96%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
PURE Canadian Gaming CEO George Goldhoff
George Goldhoff
195 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Good service"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Grave Houseman for Poker à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun place to work at and great staff

    Inconvénients

    I dont see con working for pure Gaming

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing whatever their doing. Management does a very professional job.

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-06-24
  2. "Good Place To Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Guard à Lethbridge, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Awesome knowledgeable staff members. You can tell that the people love their job as soon as you start talking to them. The positivity that the portray is genuine and sincere. Staff are always wanting to learn and willing to step up when things need to be worked on.

    Inconvénients

    Some staff are still pretty new and are still unsure of some of the policies.

    Conseils à la direction

    There needs to be more of a departmental incentive program. Employee of the month and high five awards are always welcome but maybe something more from within to help staff reach goals. There are no pay increases; so it feels like there maybe no incentive for a person to stay for an extended amount of time. Maybe a loyalty bonus or something to improve moral.

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-06-17
  3. "I think it has been very a positive experience over all."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Table Games Dealer à Lethbridge, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The flexibility with schedule. The positive atmosphere. Positive recruiting staff. Career Advancement Opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Late nights might be inconvenient for some.

    Conseils à la direction

    Everything seems very positive.

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-06-07
  4. "I loved working there."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Casino Dealer à Lethbridge, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People are easygoing, the management is very fair, professional, supportive and efficient. The food is awesome, the service is great, the place is nice and clean overall I will miss working there. Greg and everyone was awesome.

    Inconvénients

    Understaffed and not enough game tables

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-06-03
  5. "Great, Professional and Supportive Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Food and Beverage Supervisor à Lethbridge, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of employee benefits and discounts, supportive management and professional in all areas. Very good interview and orientation process as well as training. Room for training and growth and potential to relocate to other properties.

    Inconvénients

    None so far, I find it a wonderful place with a great workout culture.

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-05-29
  6. "Pure Casino Lethbridge"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Security Officer à Lethbridge, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The department that I work in is very flexible with hours, and they will do the best they can to accommodate to your schedule. Working here is a great way to boost your resume The manager and supervisor within the department are very easy and welcoming to talk to over any issues This department allows you to get some great experience handling many types of unforeseen situations

    Inconvénients

    There is little opportunity for overtime It's a minimum wage job with little opportunity for a pay increase

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-06-11
  7. "Terrible"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Server à Lethbridge, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Started off well but then after that was just unacceptable

    Inconvénients

    Started off as a hostess. When seating customers during a busy time, I follow rotation but often the servers wouldn’t get to their new table right away, by then I had already seated the other servers and back to the beginning of the rotation. Still they haven’t been to that table but it’s there turn to be sat again, so I seat the new customers but they complain I double sat them or triple sat them, which I did not and...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    I think management needs to look at everyone’s position and think of the pros and con. Every position has it’s pros and cons, therefore management should be able to deal with each position in a balance view between the different positions.

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-06-28
  8. "I enjoy working at the casino"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Maintenance à Lethbridge, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to work I get lots of exercise

    Inconvénients

    Makes you do reviews in glass door

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-05-16
  9. "Human Resources Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PURE Canadian Gaming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, great team members, fast pace workplace.

    Inconvénients

    No cons to report at this time

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-05-03

    Réponse de PURE Canadian Gaming

    May 6, 2019President and CEO

    Hello Human Resource Coordinator. Thank you for your remarks, and I am delighted that you enjoy the benefits and the fast pace workplace.

  10. "PURE culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PURE Canadian Gaming à

    Avantages

    Open door policy, progressive leadership, fun workplace, great team members! Leaders in the industry!

    Inconvénients

    The weather can be a challenge ;)

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain the culture! It just keeps getting better!!!

    PURE Canadian Gaming2019-05-03

    Réponse de PURE Canadian Gaming

    May 6, 2019President and CEO

    Hello Pure Culture. Thank you for your remarks, and I am delighted to know that you have such wonderful things to say about Pure.

273 avis trouvés