Avis sur Pacific Dental Services | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Pacific Dental Services

Mis à jour le 19 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

671 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
53%
Recommandent à un ami
75%
Approuvent le PDG
Pacific Dental Services CEO Stephen Thorne
Stephen Thorne
423 évaluations
  1. "First Job I've Ever Loved"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Challenging, great people, room to grow and move up, they help you actually learn your job, and great incentives.

    Inconvénients

    Stressful at times, and mentally tiring at times.

    Conseils à la direction

    None they're doing great! And offer so many classes to help improve our skills.

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-19
  2. "So Grateful to work for Pacific Dental Services"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dentist à Ventura, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacific Dental Services à temps partiel depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    I was a 30 year private practice dentist when I moved to California and was hired by PDS. I have come to see soo many pros to this forward thinking company that I would never go back. to private practice. The support professionally is unrivaled. Exposure to new technology and training was so amazing Support by the company and my professional peers during medical challenge I went through was invaluable. Had I been in...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not so many cons after 10 years . What I originally saw as cons, have become common sense practices and procedures that are necessary to move forward with this type of organization

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing, and that includes growing and changing and evolving

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-12
  3. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    loved the training program that they have for OM, they call it OMT program, they had me go to different offices and learn the skills and see what works with different team. I think that worked for me to help me drive the office. This is a great company, you've got to be motivated and not be a slacker to be able to succeed, loving each and every second of my time with PDS. I hope it grows and become a single largest dental...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    absolutely nothing for now and will never be.

    Conseils à la direction

    Have patience!

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-13
  4. "Amazing Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Professional Gives back to charity Room to Grow Bonuses Benefits

    Inconvénients

    They expect a lot out of their employees but compensate nicely, sometimes it can be stressful if you are not hitting your monthly goal.

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-11
  5. "This is the place to be if you want to grow within a company."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Miami, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing opportunities for advancement. In our office we are a family and we all have each others back. The company provides an awesome platform of development and it gives each team member the possibility to grow.

    Inconvénients

    No cons so far. This company is for hard working people and there is always something to do, which is amazing because time goes by faster. You have to be proactive and treat each patient as if there were a family member.

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-10
  6. "Employee Centric"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Henderson, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked for PDS for over 10 yrs! Great company. Truly employee centric

    Inconvénients

    Better pay. Salary is low compared to demographics

    Pacific Dental Services2019-06-23
  7. Utile (1)

    "RDA"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Ok benefits, new offices and technology.

    Inconvénients

    Bad management Shady business Money first before patients Overworked for little pay

    Pacific Dental Services2019-06-26
  8. "Bad place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Regional Marketing Specialist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are no pros available

    Inconvénients

    You are told many things when you are signing up to work here and 90% of them are lies

    Pacific Dental Services2019-07-18
  9. "Unorganized Back office"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Dental Assistant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    fast paced environment and great benefits

    Inconvénients

    so unorganized always low or out of supplies

    Pacific Dental Services2019-06-26
  10. "Great Team"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Benefits Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pacific Dental Services à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They are very Up beat and supportive team. Training is Above the bar so you are not lost or confused as you are learning.

    Inconvénients

    You are scheduled the days that the doctor is working. Work Holidays and stuff like that.

    Pacific Dental Services2019-06-10
671 avis trouvés