Avis sur Pariveda Solutions | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Pariveda Solutions

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

265 avis trouvés

4.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
96%
Recommander à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Pariveda Solutions CEO Bruce Ballengee
Bruce Ballengee
208 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Company Truly Cares About Growing Their Employees« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pariveda has done a great job figuring out as a consulting company that their product is there people and working hard to develop that "product" and keeping employees happy has created a fast paced growth environment which is fun and fulfilling to work in.

    Inconvénients

    Pariveda recruits with the selling point of you are eligible for promotion every year. While many times the promotion does happen within a year time the average is really more around 1.3 years for promotions. While this is still much quicker than most organizations, coming in with the idea that you will be promoted every year will set you up for failure and frustration/disappointment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to push for project diversity and getting into new accounts to create variety in project work and clients.

    Pariveda Solutions2019-04-05
  2. « Never Leaving« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I love working here! The salaries are more than fair and I'm always interested and challenged by my work. We have such a great culture that encourages coaching at all levels and values success as a team. The continuous feedback culture has grown me as an employee and as a whole person. I love having a defined promotion path and the ability to make my career journey into what I want it to be.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of!

    Pariveda Solutions2019-03-22
  3. « Finance« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Accountant à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    This is the best company I have ever been part of by far. The leadership is completely transparent, humble, kind and cool. The work is challenging, cutting edge and interesting. My co-workers, both in office and across the markets, are incredible and a pleasure to work alongside. I love coming to work every day. These people have truly become family in a short time. The pay, PTO, benefits, perks and flexibility is generous....

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes the office is cold.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don’t lose sight of the vision and keep up the great work!!!

    Pariveda Solutions2019-03-13
  4. Utile (1)

    « Old Boy's Club« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Principal Consultant 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Some interesting projects with interesting technology.

      Inconvénients

      The management is an inept old boy's club, false promises : I can't tell you how many people were promised promotions and never saw them, complete lack of diversity : you better hope you are best friends with management for many years previous

      Pariveda Solutions2019-04-11
    • Utile (2)

      « All talk« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      It’s a good place for kids coming right out of school. Don’t stay here long term.

      Inconvénients

      Working here is awful. Insecure manic leadership with poor communication skills. Lots of plans for bigger or better things. Don’t let the talk fool you. Ask what is actually happening and what has happened because their execution sucks. Good at faking it. They say they like unique individuals but you either have to conform or they will find ways to push you out. Really just creating an army of dolphin loving clone bots....

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      executive team needs to be more hands on if they want to understand the issues lower level fins have with management.

      Pariveda Solutions2019-03-15
    • « Great Company - Highly Recommend« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Software Developer à Dallas, TX
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Very competitive benefits and compensation, career growth, development & training, and company culture.

      Inconvénients

      Not sure that I can think of any.

      Pariveda Solutions2019-02-28
    • « Good and Growing« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Consultant à Houston, TX
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Many clients with interesting work. A wide array of technologies used and learned. Very clear path of promotion.

      Inconvénients

      While there are strivings to provide good mentorship, I would like more technical mentorship.

      Pariveda Solutions2019-03-14
    • « A consulting firm designed with employee development at its heart« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Pariveda Solutions à Philadelphia, PA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Structured and flexible career paths with a dedicated mentor to guide you along the way. Generalist model provides opportunities to grow into adjacent skills and functional areas to your core competencies. Employee ownership model provides protection from outside acquisition and related massive cultural shifts.

      Inconvénients

      Consulting project assignments not always ideal due to client and market constraints and pressures.

      Conseils à la direction

      Continue investments in enabling scaling and assurance of Fin development as we grow into a large international firm.

      Pariveda Solutions2019-02-13
    • « The Best for Growth Mindset« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Manager à Houston, TX
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Highest integrity at all leadership levels. Clear and well planned career progression. Encouraged to be on the learning edge and grow — well supported.

      Inconvénients

      The structure can be a bit rigid for some. This is easily worked through with great relationships and an open mind.

      Conseils à la direction

      Develop core areas earlier so that a strong foundation is in place before Manager level.

      Pariveda Solutions2019-02-11
    • « Lots of growth and support« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Consultant à Seattle, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Pariveda Solutions à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      * people are very interested in your professional growth and always willing to help * lots of transparency in the company (salary, hiring standards, promotion expectations, company initiatives, etc) * each office has its own micro-culture, which is interesting and can be fun * you get to work on a lot of different types of projects as a consultant

      Inconvénients

      * if you don't fit with pariveda's career path (individual contributor --> manager), then it's difficult to carve out alternate options * the pay isn't competitive with other tech companies (but it is competitive with other consulting companies)

      Pariveda Solutions2019-02-08
    265 avis trouvés