Avis sur Partner Engineering and Science | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Partner Engineering and Science

Mis à jour le 18 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
92%
Recommandent à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Partner Engineering and Science CEO Joseph Derhake, PE
Joseph Derhake, PE
97 évaluations
  1. « Partner: Best in Class »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein

    Avantages

    Collaberative environment. Looking for input from all regarding solutions and resolutions. Various types of recognition and reward systems in place.

    Inconvénients

    Getting to know as many new employees as possible is challenging with growth.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening to staff. Reward performance and productivity. Always thinking of the future and moving forward.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-11-18
  2. Utile (1)

    « Best Home »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I've worked with this company for nearly 6 years and have witnessed a tremendous transformation in the culture and capabilities of Partner. As they continue to grow & diversify the business they bring new perspectives & thought leaders to add value to not only the company, but to my personal & professional development. Their mission rings true as they constantly look be the best home for talented... professionals in our field. Other Perks: -Flexible work schedule -Great company events -Cool Programs: Tuition Reimbursement, Charitable Giving, Referrals, etc.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    When developing new teams, the development process may take time. Additional team building support for all team members (not just management) may be helpful when forming new teams.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep going!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-24
  3. Utile (1)

    « Love the Culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Anonymous Employee à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I've worked for other companies in the same industry and Partner's culture wins! The people at this company work hard, respect each other and are team players. They hire people who are passionate about this industry and treat their coworkers well. The phrase, "we are a please and thank you" company is said and practiced often. Employees are asked to self-manage and that level of autonomy and respect feels really... good. I'm proud to work here and would recommend to anyone.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Consulting is a tough industry and not for the faint of heart. As far as I've seen, Partner handles the challenges that come with working in this industry the best.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to engage with your employees and ask for their feedback. We appreciate it!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-23
  4. « Best Home for the Talented Professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Current Employee 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great staff, lots of learning opportunities, great experience!

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-23
  5. Utile (1)

    « Having fun at Partner and learning a lot »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The people are friendly and helpful. They want me to be successful. I get training to support the work I do.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of. I really like it here!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-23
  6. Utile (2)

    « Three months in and....so far, so good! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à

    Avantages

    Very flexible company philosophy that allows an employee to set their own career path. Everyone seems to be extremely nice.

    Inconvénients

    Everyone is so, so busy that sometimes attention to detail is overlooked. There is a lot of trial by fire.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure to make time for more team meetings and collaboration.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-26
  7. Utile (2)

    « Great Company and Great People »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Paralegal à Cincinnati, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    culture, team and compant support, versatile,

    Inconvénients

    I haven't found any yet

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-19
  8. Utile (3)

    « Great Work Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Assessor à Minneapolis, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Productive and relaxed workplace with a technically sound group of co-workers and staff. Fun team building events and the office even has a pool table.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any negatives (cons) to report.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-09
  9. Utile (3)

    « Relaxed place to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Assessor à Richmond, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ability to work from home, pay, benefits, no hassles on due dates

    Inconvénients

    No extensive training in PLINK or what programs on computer are available to make getting a report together quicker. I've been on a "learn as you go" status. Luckily, I can figure things out without much supervision. But getting a heads up on what tools are available would have been helpful.

    Conseils à la direction

    Give new hires a sit down and show what tools are available and more training on PLINK.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-08
  10. Utile (4)

    « Fast and Exciting Work Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Project Manager à Eatontown, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Partner truly is a refreshing change from my previous employers. It is an entrepreneurial environment where the company values your input. I have been equipped with all of the necessary tools, be it personnel assistance or technology to do my best work. The positive setting keeps me motivated and drive to keep the company a success. My direct manager is very knowledgeable, yet trusts my judgement on how to... proceed moving forward.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons to report.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please continue to value your employees feedback, good or bad. Partner understands that their employees are their greatest resource and hope that never changes. Keep up the great work!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-08
130 avis trouvés