Avis sur Partner Engineering and Science | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Partner Engineering and Science

Mis à jour le 21 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
92%
Recommandent à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Partner Engineering and Science CEO Joseph Derhake, PE
Joseph Derhake, PE
97 évaluations
  1. « Excellent company - Quality people - Rewarding experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Assessor à Minneapolis, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Partner is a great place to work. This company has a hard-working, supportive, and fun culture. Consistent effort and quality work are recognized and rewarded with opportunities to advance. Partner trusts their employees. As a field assessor, I have a lot of control over my schedule and fair bit of flexibility. I am held accountable for my quantity and quality of work, but Partner does a great job supporting its... people without looking over their shoulders. Being a part of a tight-knit office and the overall culture of trust makes Partner feel like home.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Due diligence work can come in waves - working late and on weekends is sometimes necessary.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-11-21
  2. « It's the people that make it great! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Services Manager à Roseville, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The company cares about employees and focuses a lot of effort inward. It ultimately results in a happier employee that goes the extra mile and benefits our clients.

    Inconvénients

    Volume of work and tight timelines can be stressful.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep striving to be the best home for talented professional in our field!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-11-21
  3. « Partner: Best in Class »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein

    Avantages

    Collaberative environment. Looking for input from all regarding solutions and resolutions. Various types of recognition and reward systems in place.

    Inconvénients

    Getting to know as many new employees as possible is challenging with growth.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening to staff. Reward performance and productivity. Always thinking of the future and moving forward.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-11-18
  4. Utile (1)

    « Gold-star on company culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun place to work with, almost everyone is really personable and management is but an email away. It's a big company but there is little corporate vibe - HR really tries to create a small company feel by getting to know everyone through their company events

    Inconvénients

    None that I could think of.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-28
  5. Utile (1)

    « Best Home »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I've worked with this company for nearly 6 years and have witnessed a tremendous transformation in the culture and capabilities of Partner. As they continue to grow & diversify the business they bring new perspectives & thought leaders to add value to not only the company, but to my personal & professional development. Their mission rings true as they constantly look be the best home for talented... professionals in our field. Other Perks: -Flexible work schedule -Great company events -Cool Programs: Tuition Reimbursement, Charitable Giving, Referrals, etc.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    When developing new teams, the development process may take time. Additional team building support for all team members (not just management) may be helpful when forming new teams.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep going!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-24
  6. Utile (1)

    « Love the Culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Anonymous Employee à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I've worked for other companies in the same industry and Partner's culture wins! The people at this company work hard, respect each other and are team players. They hire people who are passionate about this industry and treat their coworkers well. The phrase, "we are a please and thank you" company is said and practiced often. Employees are asked to self-manage and that level of autonomy and respect feels really... good. I'm proud to work here and would recommend to anyone.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Consulting is a tough industry and not for the faint of heart. As far as I've seen, Partner handles the challenges that come with working in this industry the best.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to engage with your employees and ask for their feedback. We appreciate it!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-23
  7. « Best Home for the Talented Professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Current Employee 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great staff, lots of learning opportunities, great experience!

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-23
  8. Utile (1)

    « Having fun at Partner and learning a lot »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The people are friendly and helpful. They want me to be successful. I get training to support the work I do.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of. I really like it here!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-10-23
  9. Utile (2)

    « Three months in and....so far, so good! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à

    Avantages

    Very flexible company philosophy that allows an employee to set their own career path. Everyone seems to be extremely nice.

    Inconvénients

    Everyone is so, so busy that sometimes attention to detail is overlooked. There is a lot of trial by fire.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure to make time for more team meetings and collaboration.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-26
  10. « Growing company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Anonymous à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A growing company in a growing industry. Casual work environment.

    Inconvénients

    High turnover in accounting department

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-20
132 avis trouvés