Avis sur Patheon | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Patheon

Mis à jour le nov. 1, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.9
45%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Patheon CEO Marc N. Casper
Marc N. Casper
2 évaluations
  1. « It was globally a good working experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Patheon à temps plein

    Avantages

    Working on different client projects, you have the opportunity to learn and develop new skills and capabilities

    Inconvénients

    You must be a person able to handle and overcome the stress

    Patheon2018-11-20
  2. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Bioprocess Scientist 

    Je travaille chez Patheon à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great team and working culture

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Patheon2019-11-01
  3. « Great place for experience, hardworking staff, old-fashioned and poor leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Patheon à

    Avantages

    Great for experience and interesting due to high customer portfolio. Some helpful and caring people. Big network globally - large talent pool.

    Inconvénients

    Staff are generally overworked and the compensation is not where it should be. Training is not something the company invests on. Talk of career progression is just a load of garbage - never happens.

    Conseils à la direction

    Update your leadership style. Value your staff! Energize and appreciate them!

    Patheon2019-10-20
  4. « Low profesionalism, do no have vision for the future. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Engineering à Manati, PR
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Patheon à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    There is a lot of tallent

    Inconvénients

    The management style does not use at maximun their people talent.

    Conseils à la direction

    Construct at least a five year plan for all departments.

    Patheon2019-09-30
  5. « total rubbish »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - SCIENTIFIC OFFICER à Swindon, Wiltshire, South West England, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Patheon à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    people are nice and can be helpful except managers.

    Inconvénients

    worst management structure with no career progression. Things are done the long way, no one listens to you or your ideas, people are degraded. Too much focus on contractors and placement students. No professionalism at all.

    Conseils à la direction

    get lost and be replaced

    Patheon2019-09-08
  6. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Greenville, NC
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Patheon à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The company is always growing. I enjoy my coworkers and the job satisfaction of doing something to help other people is hard to come by.

    Inconvénients

    Vacation does not carry over from year to year. Training program is a work in progress.

    Patheon2019-06-26
  7. « Dynamic Workplace - with growing pains »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Patheon à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Lots of opportunities to grow Great people at the site level

    Inconvénients

    Bogged down by corporate directives change depending on who's driving

    Conseils à la direction

    stablize management and leaders

    Patheon2019-06-10
  8. Utile (2)

    « Poor Leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à Cincinnati, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Patheon à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits were good, but not the best.

    Inconvénients

    Everything is a blame game. It’s crazy, causes undo stress and management fire hourly staff as fall guys.

    Conseils à la direction

    Revamp, start over and insert new culture

    Patheon2019-05-22
  9. « Promises not kept... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Downstream Manufacturing Supervisor 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Patheon à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Business growth, compensation, training opportunities,

    Inconvénients

    The business culture, the lack of support

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest from the ground up rather than place people in leadership with no one to follow.

    Patheon2019-04-10
  10. « Good for entry level »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - N/A 

    J'ai travaillé chez Patheon à temps plein

    Avantages

    Fast learning place for entry level scientist

    Inconvénients

    Low salary , hard to have long term development

    Patheon2019-03-05
224 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer