Avis sur Paylocity | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Paylocity

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

955 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommander à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Paylocity CEO Steve Beauchamp
Steve Beauchamp
778 évaluations
  1. « Great place to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This is a company that truly invests in its employees. Career and educational opportunities are plentiful. There's plenty of work to do, but when the company invests in you it makes it enjoyable.

    Inconvénients

    No cons for this company.

    Paylocity2019-05-17
  2. Utile (2)

    « This is not just any other job, at any other company.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Meridian, ID
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Company culture, training, opportunities, work life balance, pay, enjoy-ability, commitment to being better every single day, fringe benefits, technology, growth potential.

    Inconvénients

    Troubles created by continual change/improvement and robust growth.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep investing into your employees.

    Paylocity2019-05-06
  3. Utile (3)

    « Account Executive« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Remote, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Great people Life changing money Excellent benefits Fantastic product Transparency from the top NSS & account managers are stellar

    Inconvénients

    The communication between departments needs to improve. Training should consist of members of the entire life cycle of the sale- from NSS to AE to IC to AM- put us all in a room or virtually and train us together.

    Conseils à la direction

    I love Paylocity, it really has been the best career I have ever had. I would love to see the departments communication structure improve. Allow us to know one another, and have a more streamlined process from beginning to end.

    Paylocity2019-05-02
  4. « Strong product, good support, and flexibility« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - HCM Consultant à Midwest City, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Great product to represent that is constantly evolving. The support dwarf what I had at a previous organization (biggest in the market). Couldn't ask for more flexibility in regards to having the autonomy and soft approach to bring clients on to our product.

    Inconvénients

    Some tracking tasks are not needed for top performing reps, however I'm confident that feedback is what drives much of the change

    Conseils à la direction

    keep it up. hope to be here for a long time

    Paylocity2019-05-09
  5. Utile (2)

    « Great job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Lake Mary, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paylocity à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work

    Inconvénients

    There is no Cons to working at Paylocity

    Paylocity2019-04-25
  6. Utile (2)

    « Perfect place to grow your career while still having a life« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Administrative Assistant à Schaumburg, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing work- life balance great management teams support to grow your career fun work environment

    Inconvénients

    Still a new, growing comapany with some growing pains but other than that I have no complaints

    Paylocity2019-04-22
  7. Utile (3)

    « Exciting Place To Always Keep Moving and Represent« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior District Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paylocity à temps plein plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Great forward thinking and moving organization. Technology, sales, and results driven. Never a dull moment. Perfect place for people who need to keep moving and growing.

    Inconvénients

    Like any disruptive force, waves not only impact markets. They also effect those within. Not an ideal place for the change resistant or prone to motion sickness.

    Conseils à la direction

    Could make minor improvements on internal communication. Better balance between expectations and empathetic leadership couldn't hurt.

    Paylocity2019-04-18
  8. Utile (1)

    « Game changer!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Valued, do not feel like a number here. Culture is super healthy!

    Inconvénients

    Building up our brand, but getting much better

    Paylocity2019-04-16
  9. Utile (5)

    « I Knew I Made the Right Choice« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - HRC 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    People (Managers, Team Leads, Co-Workers), Laid Back Atmosphere, Cutting Edge Technology, Training - Paylocity really cares about their industry, employees, and most importantly - their clients. I waited a long time to write this review , as I was not sure if it was too good to be true, but I feel that I can go to my leadership team with anything and not feel judged or feel that I will have my questions used against me....

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Org. structure can be confusing sometimes, base pay starts a little low (benefits make up for it - so hard to even say this), and training is great but when some training is made mandatory, it's hard to keep that on track when you have already a full-time job to complete.

    Conseils à la direction

    Training should be a bit more flexible (only offered on a certain day and time - which for me I usually already have a client call scheduled). Advice to future prospects - you will not regret joining Paylocity - that is certain. My only advice would be to make sure you push for what you are worth at the beginning of your interview process to avoid a long process in being where you feel you should be. The only downside...

    Dérouler
    Paylocity2019-03-31
  10. Utile (10)

    « A once good company that has lost it's heart« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paylocity à temps plein plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Good Benefits Modern office Healthy Snacks Workout area

    Inconvénients

    Tech, Sales and Marketing are praised at every level. Customer Service, which is the reason they still have clients, is ignored.

    Conseils à la direction

    Remember who deals with your clients every day. Do more for your tenured employees . Don't talk down to them. There is much to learn from people if you only ask.

    Paylocity2019-04-11
955 avis trouvés