Avis sur Pendragon | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Pendragon

Mis à jour le 4 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

86 avis trouvés

2.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
45%
Recommandent à un ami
76%
Approuvent le PDG
Pendragon CEO Mark Herbert
Mark Herbert
3 évaluations
  1. "Make as much as you want based on the effort you put in"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pendragon à

    Avantages

    Relatively straightforward work; relative freedom to tackle your daily work tasks. Opportunities to earn large commission

    Inconvénients

    BDC manager’s lack of accessibility and “up and down” assistance from sales reps.

    Pendragon2019-07-15
  2. "Worst company Pendragon banbury (citroen)"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Manager à Banbury, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pendragon à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    None worst dealership worst management

    Inconvénients

    Staff are told by management that you are not entitled to days off, if you love to work 12-14 hour days 7 day a week with no break till 6pm then this is definitely the job for you. Manager of banbury works a maximum 36 hour week and has his weekends off. Nice... go sick after doing a 100 hr week and you not only loose your days off the following week you will get no sick pay. Oh and if you think that when you finish...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Support your team. Do the hours you expect your team to do. Deliver the same expectation of your staff yourself. Speak to people the way you wish to be spoken too.

    Pendragon2019-08-04
  3. "Good Progression Opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pendragon à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good Progression Opportunities for the people who earn it. Nice Demonstrators

    Inconvénients

    Poor salary compared to other companies. Short sighted view by some regionals.

    Conseils à la direction

    Reward high performers and Hard workers better.

    Pendragon2019-06-22
  4. Utile (1)

    "A quick escape"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Development Manager à Derby, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pendragon à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A nice group of people working there

    Inconvénients

    Poor interview process HR on boarding delegated to disfunctional IT software lacking any h7man element No induction prepared iT kit lacking in basic software with provider claiming 10 days delay No business sales strategy made aware of

    Conseils à la direction

    What ever the circumstances, if someone makes a decision to join your company then you owe that person a degree of professionalism in how you support them during and after the start period.

    Pendragon2019-07-04
  5. "Could be so much better"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pendragon à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people, good working environment and motivated leaders.

    Inconvénients

    Location, lack of clear progression pathways and average pay.

    Pendragon2019-05-20
  6. Utile (1)

    "both good and bad."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Retention Agent 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pendragon à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    friendly team to get along with. good money for what the job is. good benefits, discounts and other offers.

    Inconvénients

    if you're not in the favourited group, you don't mean anything. it's very 'if you're liked, you're okay' and if you're not then you're penalised by management. often miserable days and atmospheres, very little incentives and seems that if you're not performing at 200% then you're irrelevant. targets and standards are set far too high, and very unrealistic. expected to do 9 different things at the same time,...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    VALUE YOUR STAFF. a lot of people have already left, and i've heard others thinking about doing the same. one day it's a good day and everyone gets on, the next is the complete opposite and you're being ignored by management. then management are talking about you to each other, and then the next day you're fine again. take pride in the team members you've got before you loose them.

    Pendragon2019-05-05
  7. "Pendragon"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Head of Business à Birmingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pendragon à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Plc benefits and competitive salaries. Easy and enjoyable recruitment process and great working environment. Plenty of recognition programmes and opportunities to shine

    Inconvénients

    Not many to be honest. I’ve found the business to be honest and straightforward to work for

    Conseils à la direction

    More thought before restructuring entire divisions and departments across the business. More consultation staff surveys etc to get a gauge of how people are feeling

    Pendragon2019-04-21

    Réponse de Pendragon

    August 1, 2019

    Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review, we are glad to hear you are enjoying working with us in the team at Birmingham!

  8. "Buyer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate Buyer à Nottingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pendragon à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice team to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Poor pay plan - length of service seemed to be the only way to earn more. So someone doing exactly the same job was on a fair wack more.

    Conseils à la direction

    Deliver on promises. Don't tell people just what they want to hear.

    Pendragon2019-04-04

    Réponse de Pendragon

    August 1, 2019

    Thank you for leaving us a review, we are glad you enjoyed working with the team in Nottingham. We are currently working on our pay plans and will take your feedback on board for the future.

  9. "Amazing recruitment process for Carstore!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Assistant à Chesterfield, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pendragon à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This recruitment process is the best that I’ve experienced. The communication was brilliant all the way through and I received really quick updates. In particular Sarah in HR is fantastic, always positive, smiley and kept me up to date every step of the way. Many thanks to the team that made it such an easy and effortless process! I would highly recommend!

    Inconvénients

    I don’t have any cons at all.

    Conseils à la direction

    If you could pass along my comments about the recruitment process that would be brilliant! I have never been through such an easy and enjoyable application process. I can’t fault it at all, I would definitely recommend yourselves to anyone!!

    Pendragon2019-03-10

    Réponse de Pendragon

    March 25, 2019

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the recruitment process and will pass your comments to Sarah. Welcome to the Crew, have a fantastic time.

  10. "Pendragon recruitment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pendragon à

    Avantages

    Fantastic recruiting team. Always kept up to date then once job was offered were invited to meet and greet night which was great.

    Inconvénients

    None the team have been great

    Pendragon2019-03-06

    Réponse de Pendragon

    March 25, 2019

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review. We are so glad to hear that your recruitment process was a great one. Welcome to the crew.

86 avis trouvés