Avis sur Philip Morris International

Mis à jour le 28 déc. 2020

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .
3.9
78%
Recommandent à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
Philip Morris International Chief Executive Officer André Calantzopoulos
André Calantzopoulos
691 évaluations
  1. « Emploi Philip Morris »

    5.0
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps plein

    Avantages

    salaire, missions, responsabilites,comprehension de l'employe

    Inconvénients

    horaires, industrie, manque d'opportunite d'evolution

  2. « Une transformation douloureuse »

    3.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Diversité et inclusion
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Retail Operations Manager à Paris
    Ne recommande pas
    Perspective neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexibilité des horaires pour les cadres, locaux,

    Inconvénients

    Management, changement de stratégie permanente, manque de visibilité,

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    December 31, 2020Philip Morris International

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you are enjoying the benefits of working with us such as the flexible work environment and the location. However, we are truly sorry to read you would not recommend us to your peers. We strive to create a dialogue and are saddened to hear that you are not satisfied with the management and we take good note of your comment regarding change. We are committed to providing our employees with all the support they need in this time of transformation and offering the best possible working solutions. We thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review.


  3. « Bonne entreprise »

    4.0
    Employé actuel - Chef De Secteurs à Rennes

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein

    Avantages

    Voiture / salaire / temps de travail

    Inconvénients

    rien à signaler en inconvénients

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    December 4, 2020Philip Morris International

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to read that you are having a positive experience with us and that you are enjoying the benefits of working at PMI in France, benefits such as car, salary and work-life balance. Our people are our greatest asset, and we want to ensure we can provide them with a positive work environment so we are very happy to read your feedback. Thank you again for the time to write us a review. We wish you all the best for your future career at PMI! Why not follow us on social media @insidePMI to stay up-to-date on our latest news?

  4. « bien y réfléchir »

    2.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Director 
    Ne recommande pas
    Perspective négative

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    salaire, avantages, confort de travail

    Inconvénients

    mentalité, jeux politiques permanents, l'argent est le moteur unique

    Continuer à lire

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    October 22, 2020Philip Morris International

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the company benefits, such as the salary and working conditions. However, we are truly sorry to hear you are not happy with your overall experience at PMI and that you would not recommend us to your peers. We take good note of your comment regarding politics. We strive to create the best working environment and are sorry to hear you felt this way. At Philip Morris, our aim is to ensure that every voice is heard, so we take your comments very seriously. We wish you continued success in the future and thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review.

  5. « Entreprise à taille humaine en pleine transformation »

    4.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Paris
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Entreprise à taille humaine en pleine transformation qui accompagne la carrière de ses salariés

    Inconvénients

    Quand une entreprise vit une telle transformation il est parfois facile de perdre le fil

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    September 30, 2020Philip Morris International

    Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to read that you are aligned with our transformation and that you are enjoying your experience at PMI, for over 5 years at our Paris Office. One of our top priorities is to ensure we can provide employees with a positive career development. We take good note of your comment regarding the multiple changes. During periods of fast-paced transformation, it is a very exciting period but it does indeed come together with some uncertainties, we try to create a strong management team that will support people and enable a successful change. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review. Why not follow us on social media @insidePMI to stay up-to-date on our latest news?

  6. Utile (3)

    « ne recommande pas »

    2.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    salaires, participation, innovation, cantine, locaux

    Inconvénients

    Entreprise très politique, pas d'équilibre vie pro/perso, beaucoup de middle manager et pas assez d'exécutants pour accomplir le travail. Beaucoup de pression. Fonctions support locales rattachées hiérarchiquement à l'étranger, donc pas de support et surtout manque de compétences.

    Continuer à lire

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    November 8, 2019Philip Morris International

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We’re pleased to hear you are able to enjoy the benefits and feel that there's an element of innovation within the company. We are sorry however to hear that you feel there's a lot of office politics and not enough employees to complete a task. Nonetheless, we are committed to providing our employees with all the support they need in this time of transformation and offering the best possible working solutions, and we advise you to speak to your line manager or HR. Thanks again for your time and your review!

  7. Utile (3)

    « pas du tout épanouissant »

    1.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Perspective négative
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps plein

    Avantages

    Jolis locaux, bon restaurant d’entreprise

    Inconvénients

    Manque de considération et de respect. Publication de pseudo emplois pourvus depuis plus d’un an en interne. C’est ni sérieux ni respectueux et cela incite à ne pas acheter la marque. Il suffit de taper le titre du poste sur un réseau professionnnel pour voir qu’il est déjà pourvu. C’est pas crédible, pas professionnel et irrespectueux.

    Continuer à lire

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    February 8, 2019Centralized Community Management

    Hi. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that that you had a bad experience with job applications. We strive to always keep our job portal up-to-date. We are also sorry that you felt a lack of consideration and respect, our people are our greatest strength and their achievements matter. Candidate experience has now become one of our priority as we put consumers at the core of everything we do. We wish you the best in your future career!

  8. « Sales manager »

    4.0
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Ciudad de México

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps plein

    Avantages

    Prime plus intéressement atteinte d'objectif

    Inconvénients

    rigidité méthode de travail. Méthode très cadré

  9. « Très bien »

    4.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Diversité et inclusion
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Neuchâtel
    Recommande
    Perspective négative
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Philip Morris International à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Bien-être au travail, flexibilité et salaire attractif.

    Inconvénients

    Trop politique et perspective d'évolution limitée.

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    December 31, 2020Philip Morris International

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read that you are enjoying the company opportunities and benefits such as the attractive salary, flexibility at work, and that you are satisfied with your well-being at work. Our people are our greatest assets so we are happy to read this. However, we are truly sorry to hear you have a negative outlook of your experience at PMI. We take good note of your comment regarding our politics and career development in Switzerland. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review! You can follow us on social media @insidePMI to stay up-to-date on our latest news.

  10. « Top »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Diversité et inclusion
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - directeur(trice) régional à Lausanne
    Recommande
    Perspective neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Philip Morris International à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pleins d'avantages, en plus d'un salaire fort sympathique.

    Inconvénients

    Presque aucuns, vraiment une superbe entreprise.

    Continuer à lire

    Réponse de Philip Morris International

    December 31, 2020Philip Morris International

    Hello, thank you for feedback and your 5-star review! It is great to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you would recommend us to your peers! Our people are our greatest asset, and we want to ensure we can provide them with a positive work environment so we are very happy to read that you enjoyed the benefits of working at PMI such as salary and that you have no negative feedback of your experience. Thank you again for the time to write us a review. We wish you all the best for your future career! Why not follow us on social media @insidePMI to stay up-to-date on our latest news?

Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 143 avis en Français