Avis sur Pima Medical Institute | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Pima Medical Institute

Mis à jour le Oct 8, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

203 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Pima Medical Institute CEO Fred Freedman
Fred Freedman
142 évaluations
  1. « Très bon stage »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ambiance générale vraiment très bonne

    Inconvénients

    Aucuns inconvénients réel à notés

    Pima Medical Institute2019-02-25
  2. « Great company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Clinical Director 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Employee owned, great working environment, always challenging staff & faculty for ideas to improve student and employee satisfaction.

    Inconvénients

    There really aren't any cons to specify. If there are any frustrations that come up the structure of the company makes it easy to address those concerns.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-10-08
  3. Utile (2)

    « Still pleased after six years »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director of Clinical Education à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pima has consistently supported students, faculty and staff. They have recently partnered with Franklin Covey to provide high-level in-services and ongoing resources to nurture a culture of trust and professionalism. I particularly appreciate that they pay for my annual professional dues and the cost of one conference each year.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it feels difficult to take time off, due to the year-round curriculum schedule.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-09-27
  4. Utile (1)

    « Can't find a better culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Staff 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Employee-owned company, which creates a supportive and team focused culture. Amazing management and corporate office. Everyone looking out for the best interest of our students.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons to working here

    Pima Medical Institute2019-09-11

    Réponse de Pima Medical Institute

    September 16, 2019Corp Recruiter

    Thank you for the positive review. Our student centered philosophy has been our model from the start. Thank you for more than 10 years of dedication and commitment to PMI.

  5. Utile (4)

    « Great Company, Not so great campus leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous Employee à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Employee owned Open Door policy Student Focused

    Inconvénients

    Campus leadership is questionable at best. Too much focus on student enrollment numbers is leading to poor quality of students.This campus starting to become a "diploma mill" Compensation at this campus isn't that great either

    Conseils à la direction

    Corporate management should visit more and speak with the faculty. Ask the faculty their thoughts directly as far as leadership, students etc. Franklin Covey survey is not enough.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-09-05
  6. Utile (2)

    « Unimpressed »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Staff à Albuquerque, NM
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    ESOP, PTO, great instructors who care

    Inconvénients

    Bad behavior is rewarded, management doesn’t listen, bullying a huge problem at the Main campus.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hopefully the new CD is making changes in the right direction and stopping the bullying mentality. Unfortunately some of the people who are the problem have been promoted to corporate positions and find a way to pull strings and use people as puppets.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-10-03
  7. « Instructor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Anonymous Employee à Houston, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great Company / esop

    Inconvénients

    Horrible uneducated racist registrar at this campus and still employed

    Conseils à la direction

    Very very poor management

    Pima Medical Institute2019-09-29
  8. Utile (3)

    « Leadership at the campus level is a joke »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Faculty à Albuquerque, NM
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    ESOP, Peak Performers. Nothing else

    Inconvénients

    Exclusionary behavior is allowed to thrive, management plays favorites. Not all employees are valued.

    Conseils à la direction

    ALL employees should be listened to and valued.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-08-31

    Réponse de Pima Medical Institute

    September 4, 2019President/CEO

    We are genuinely sorry that you feel there is some form of favoritism taking place the campus. Your impression is contrary to the way most feel and certainly to our company culture. We appreciate the anonymity of the Glassdoor review process but would appreciate discussing your concerns directly. Please contact me at: ffreedman@pmi.edu Fred Freedman-President/CEO

    Réduire
  9. Utile (3)

    « A great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pima Medical Institute à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    PMI is employee owned. PMI is focused on the student. PMI is conservative, caring, and compassionate. PMI allows freedom to be creative.

    Inconvénients

    Does not have the "feel" of a traditional college campus.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue with slow growth. Consider planting a seed on the East Coast.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-07-12
  10. Utile (1)

    « Pima pride runs deep throughout the entire organization. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pima Medical Institute à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The phoenix campus continues to innovate while keeping student and employee satisfaction at the forefront always. We work with dedicated professionals who are authentic and driven to see our students turn into graduates who ultimately work in their field.

    Inconvénients

    There are cons with every organization but at PMI You have to look very hard to find them.

    Pima Medical Institute2019-07-11
203 avis trouvés