Avis sur PointClickCare | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur PointClickCare

Mis à jour le 11 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

295 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
249 évaluations
  1. "Great place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Success Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Interesting work, serving an important market (our grandparents). PointClickCare treat their employees really well, and have all kinds of great benefits . Lots of independence to do my work, with support when needed

    Inconvénients

    Some slow "bureaucratic" processes - but even these we are working on to improve.

    PointClickCare2019-07-11
  2. Utile (1)

    "Seriously the best place I've ever worked"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I feel like it's very meaningful work - millions of seniors have a better quality of life because of our Software. It's nice to have a job that has purpose. Combine that with working at a high growth tech company and not many places can offer that to you.

    Inconvénients

    The office is amazing, but it can be a bit of a commute unless you live in the west GTA.

    Conseils à la direction

    It would be great if there was a Toronto office.

    PointClickCare2019-06-28
  3. "PointClickCare is the Future!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Coordinator à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I’ve worked at various companies in the past, but I find PointClickCare to be a company of the future. They’re a company that is solving a real-world problem – the aging population, which is a big concern for our society. PCC is a caring company with a social cause, and I feel absolutely blessed to be part of an organization that is doing so much now and for the future. But above all, the work culture here is amazing,...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    To be completely honest, nothing comes to mind!

    Conseils à la direction

    You guys are doing an amazing job, and I feel motivated to come and work everyday!

    PointClickCare2019-06-24
  4. "Great company, team and managers. All members with positive attitude and ready to cooperate."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great facilities, coffee, gym, parking. Personal and professional grow. Great people.

    Inconvénients

    Haven't come across any cons

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  5. "Awesome place to work!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    * Latest tech stack * Change to learn new trending tech in the market * Awesome and supportive people

    Inconvénients

    Not really to list any.

    Conseils à la direction

    Many of engineers are using Windows machine, please allow to use Open Source Linux or Mac Book.

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  6. "Couldn't Imagine Working Anywhere Else!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Success Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    1. Amazing Culture 2. Open Communications not only within departments but across the entire org/ teams 3. Many opportunities for growth 4. Support from managers regarding success, issues and growth There is a never a day where I feel coming to work is a drag. There is constant motivation to be here, work hard and see all the great things PointClickCare has to offer and accomplish. So proud to be a part of this.

    Inconvénients

    Cannot think of any cons at this time.

    PointClickCare2019-06-21
  7. "I love my Job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Financial Implementation Specialist à Charlotte, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It has been a long time since I said I love my Job. Pointclickcare not only invest in their clients they spend a lot of time and effort on investing in their Employees. Education and Training is something that a lot of organizations cut during budgeting but Pointclickcare is continuously investing in our Product Knowledge to be Content Experts. There is always an opportunity to grow in the organization as well.

    Inconvénients

    I have not had any Cons at this point.

    Conseils à la direction

    My supervisor is awesome. She meets with me once a week and always ask me if I am happy in my position and if I need anything at the end of each call. I love it!

    PointClickCare2019-06-20
  8. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great facilities Flexible work schedules Challenging work is available if your up to it

    Inconvénients

    Lots of chores and house cleaning type development depending on your team and level

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring great people, not just warm bodies which has gotten a lot better recently

    PointClickCare2019-06-16
  9. Utile (4)

    "Upper management totally disconnected from reality"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great company when started, great people, culture, benefits, and work environment

    Inconvénients

    Upper management functions on visions, no loyalty, no care, total disconnect from people, the only goal are money! New Management including VP's... live on their own cloud. No care for employees, no loyalty.

    Conseils à la direction

    Put patients health higher than your own personal goals. It helps! Be loyal to the people who work hard for the company, do not toss them like dirty socks.

    PointClickCare2019-06-25
  10. "LOVE IT HERE!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    -Supportive team that promotes professional growth and challenges me to bring my best work -Meaningful mission and company that is making an impact -Casual environment, flexible hours, work from home options, free snacks and gym -Challenging work and professional development opportunities

    Inconvénients

    -High expectations to perform, although I don't think this is a negative thing, just might not be for everyone -lots of change happening - but it's necessary for us to grow and continuously improve

    PointClickCare2019-06-12
295 avis trouvés