Avis sur Premier Research | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Premier Research

Mis à jour le août 30, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

126 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
46%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
Premier Research CEO Ludo Reynders
Ludo Reynders
45 évaluations
  1. « COO »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Premier Research à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent esprit d'équipe Challenge oriented values

    Inconvénients

    Job répétitif et stressant Marché relativement saturé

    Premier Research2018-06-27
  2. « Core values pas toujours valables »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Manager à Paris
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Premier Research à temps plein

    Avantages

    Salaire, mutuelle, congés payés et "flex-time" pour ceux qui en profitent.

    Inconvénients

    heures travaillées excessifs (55-60/semaine), organisation départements et communication trop compliquée, insubordinations / harcèlements non contenues par direct line management.

    Premier Research2019-04-23
  3. « A sinking ship »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Central Monitor/Clinical Data Analyst 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Premier Research à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great work from home perks, in the beginning great management, small company in the RTP office- so you pretty much could see everyone.

    Inconvénients

    The reorganization of the CMA role was just awful. It was poorly planned, and they were hiring managers who really didn't know their job, to lead a group of individuals who have been in the role without leadership for MONTHS. One of the senior managers never came into the office, and I'm pretty sure they were just a 45 minutes away. Don't believe the hype of a "CRA 1" program, it is not happening. They dangle... the carrot over your head to make you believe you can advance in that area, but most clients do not want you unless you are a CRA 2. So I'm not sure how they are going to fill in the gap with this. When they hired Senior Management, all they did was really micromanage the work you did, without understanding what was going on. From what I saw the group before me is now gone. The entire group left within a 60 day time frame, and it was over Senior Management. All of this turmoil for only 42k a year. It isn't worth it. I've walked past the President, Ludo, several times and I have smiled and said good morning- sometimes he won't even look my direction after I wish him a good morning, other times he just rolls his eyes.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn how to grow your people. Senior Managers that are new to the company- take time to develop into the role, before you start micromanaging.

    Premier Research2019-08-30
  4. Utile (2)

    « Meh »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Wokingham, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Premier Research à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The majority of people are lovely

    Inconvénients

    Blame culture, expect way too much work to be done in too little time, management constantly 'dangle the carrot'- promising promotions but never giving them

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more opportunities for career development

    Premier Research2019-05-01
  5. « good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Clinical Data Manager à Quincy, MA

    Je travaille chez Premier Research à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Premier Research Manager is present on site with you when you are working as FTE

    Inconvénients

    Visa processing not quick, Manager and other supporting staff responds late strangely

    Premier Research2019-04-21
  6. Utile (6)

    « Okay place to be »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Research Triangle Park, NC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Premier Research à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    People are nice. Lots of knowledge to be shared. Senior leaders are visible and available.

    Inconvénients

    Little to no training.. first weeks are SOP. Tasks given with not much training. Everybody has noted that you have to make it up as you go if you want to survive. Team is completely overworked but it’s “normal” since it’s how it’s done. I’m not that way- giving 50-60 hours a week because the team is understaffed doesn’t make sense to me. Hire enough people for the work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure that teams are fully staffed. Give raises and promotions. In the team I’m on, we’ve lost 1 already, with 4 actively searching to leave. Why? Because nobody is reaching senior level or being given a much deserving raise. Then management will wonder “why is everybody leaving this department?” Because people do not feel valued. Work- life balance is IMPORTANT. Do not let Premier be known for having... really great teams but overworked and unheard by management. Make sure that people aren’t having to work (or feeling like they need to work) 45+ hours minimum each and every week just to barely stay afloat. Fudging numbers doesn’t make sense to me. People need to be held accountable for the serious mistakes that they are making.

    Dérouler
    Premier Research2019-02-28
  7. Utile (1)

    « Premier »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cta à Wokingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Premier Research à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Company has a family feel, flexible working

    Inconvénients

    Lack of cross training between functional groups

    Conseils à la direction

    Allow for cross training of staff

    Premier Research2019-02-13
  8. « CRA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Premier Research à temps plein

    Avantages

    Hands off approach on policy

    Inconvénients

    inconsistent line managers across studies

    Premier Research2018-12-16
  9. « Se. PM »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Premier Research à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good place to work

    Inconvénients

    I do not have cons at this time

    Premier Research2018-10-12
  10. « CRA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CRA 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Premier Research à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company to work for

    Inconvénients

    Travel a lot no time to spend with family

    Conseils à la direction

    Help promote a better work life balance

    Premier Research2018-10-10
126 avis trouvés