Avis sur QIAGEN | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur QIAGEN

Mis à jour le 24 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

340 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommander à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
QIAGEN CEO Peer M. Schatz
Peer M. Schatz
194 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « my FSA money was deducted but not sent to the benefit managing company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez QIAGEN à temps plein

    Avantages

    old technology, 9am to 5pm job

    Inconvénients

    FSA money was deducted from my pay check and that money was never sent to PayFlex. I reached the company to find out where the money go, I didn't get immediate response. It's more than 30 days and I'm planning to file a complain against this company to govt dept. Or will sue the company for harassment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire smart people.

    QIAGEN2019-01-31

    Réponse de QIAGEN

    February 18, 2019Senior Recruiter

    Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are aware of the issue and are actively working to investigate and resolve it. Please contact your QIAGEN Benefits Specialist directly with additional questions or for updates.

  2. « Project manager & Research Scientist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Technical Project Leader à Hilden

    Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Fast paced, great learning and benefits

    Inconvénients

    None at least for this moment

    QIAGEN2018-12-27
  3. Utile (1)

    « Senior strategic account manager inside sales« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Strategic Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work life balance, voice matters, team efforts a plus

    Inconvénients

    Streamline improvements needed at all levels and people will leave the company if improvements within are not improved. Staff spread thin amongst territories making it difficult

    Conseils à la direction

    See comments about cons

    QIAGEN2018-12-17
  4. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter APAC à Shanghai, Shanghai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have been worked in QIAGEN for over 3 years, you can always get support from cross departments. Very positive culture and team work closely. You can get strong training and coaching. Qiagen is a growing company with a lot of opportunity. And we can learn from the challenge.

    Inconvénients

    Employee incentive need to be improved.

    Conseils à la direction

    If possible, generates staff cohesion, and enhances moral is very important and necessary.

    QIAGEN2018-12-13
  5. « Purposed and values driven« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Melbourne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps partiel

    Avantages

    1. Strong values 2. Inspiring country manager 3. Huge opportunity and potential for growth

    Inconvénients

    1. Development is employee driven 2. High pace, high volume environment - positive most of the time but difficult for some people to manage

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue listening to your employees, it's made a huge difference this year. Happy team environment.

    QIAGEN2018-12-13
  6. « Review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Singapour
      Recommande

      Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein

      Avantages

      - Friendly and helpful colleagues - Challenging yet interesting job - A good amount of flexi benefit where you can share with family members

      Inconvénients

      Not that I can think of

      QIAGEN2018-11-20
    • « QIAGEN« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Singapour

        Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein

        Avantages

        QIAGEN is a challenging (in a positive way) organization with a good vision of Making Improvement in Life Possible. It shape who we are and how we work towards the same goal. Being with QIAGEN for more than 10 years, i have seen QIAGEN grow and changes in many way - An Agile and Flexible organization

        Inconvénients

        A growing organization which we learn from challenges and change according to market expectation/trends/needs, therefore, embracing changes and keeping up with them is important.

        Conseils à la direction

        Increase the time spend with QIAGEN Colleagues.

        QIAGEN2018-10-28
      • « Good work environment, the place for growth & development« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Singapour
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Colleagues and team members are always helpful, friendly and approachable. I can always count on team members for help or support when I need it. My Managers are supportive, encouraging and take a genuine interest in my personal growth. There are opportunities for career development.

        Inconvénients

        No company is perfect.

        QIAGEN2018-10-23
      • Utile (1)

        « Technical Application Specialist« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Germantown, MD
        Recommande
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez QIAGEN à temps plein plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        Team environment, competitive salary in some areas

        Inconvénients

        Very little diversity throughout the company

        QIAGEN2018-10-11

        Réponse de QIAGEN

        February 18, 2019Senior Recruiter

        We appreciate your feedback. At QIAGEN, we are committed to create an environment where all individuals have the opportunity to grow and contribute to our progress, regardless of their age, educational background, gender, nationality, physical abilities, race and ethical background, ...

        Dérouler
      • Utile (1)

        « Great company to work for« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Senior Director à Germantown, MD
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        Great people and culture. Modern work location. Canteen on site (in Germantown, MD). Flexible work hours. Excellent benefits. Exciting work projects.

        Inconvénients

        Quite a few organizational changes (but that´s almost normal in our industry)

        Conseils à la direction

        Continue to be visible and available to your employees.

        QIAGEN2018-09-19

        Réponse de QIAGEN

        October 19, 2018Senior Recruiter

        Hello, we appreciate your feedback.

      340 avis trouvés