Avis sur QuEST Global

Mis à jour le 24 mai 2020

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .
3.1
59%
Recommandent à un ami
75%
Approuvent le PDG
QuEST Global Chairman, CEO, and Co-Founder Ajit Prabhu (no image)
Ajit Prabhu
495 évaluations
  1. « QuEST Global Full-Time for 12 Years »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Lead Engineer à Windsor, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QuEST Global à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    QuEST is a Great company with Excellent benefits and very flexible. QuEST offers future growth and opportunities to relocate across North America. Also, work like balance is wonderful and office environment is good.

    Inconvénients

    I haven’t experience any downsides in yet.

    QuEST Global2020-03-13
  2. « Fast-growing Company with the growing pains »

    4.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Lead Engineer à Greenville, SC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez QuEST Global à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Balanced work-life hours, project-oriented workload, community outreach opportunities

    Inconvénients

    focused on bottom line, work culture is not flexible to region/country differences, loves red tape when trying to fix their own problems, customer-focused workloads lends to a slightly lower job security

    Continuer à lire
    QuEST Global2020-04-27
  3. « A stepping stone to working with customers »

    3.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Design Engineer à Midwest City, OK
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez QuEST Global à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Real work experience doing work as contractor for bigger companies. Then if doing a good job there might be an offer extended.

    Inconvénients

    The structure of business model still needs more time to become stable. Multiple furloughs for valuable employees while still having overhead for people who needed to go. Eventually those bad seeds let go but it takes time for it to follow a process.

    Continuer à lire
    QuEST Global2020-05-07
  4. « Yes »

    1.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez QuEST Global à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing , worked hard no matter but if you are not a boot liker , no chance to survive

    Inconvénients

    Worst management, when you ask reason about anything no one responds , wired company

    Continuer à lire
    QuEST Global2020-05-21
  5. « Was alright »

    3.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez QuEST Global à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Easier to get in, multiple opportunities

    Inconvénients

    pay, HR is slow and shady

    Continuer à lire
    QuEST Global2020-04-14
  6. Utile (1)

    « Is great in some ways, but bad in many »

    2.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez QuEST Global à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Had two great managers, plus a great team to work with. Was able to ask anybody in my group for help if I needed it.

    Inconvénients

    Many workers were told different things about what standard work should be for certain tasks. Work was dependent on Customer needs so if work from Customer dried up you could get furloughed even if your work was great. Was underpayed way more than other companies and receive terrible benefits. Systems went down often and help desk often could not help. Any hours you did that were not charged to a certain project would actually hurt you because performance was determined by how much money your work made for QuEST. Anything not charged to a project, even if it was training or project management, would be counted against you by upper management. In other words just seen as a number no matter how good your work was.

    Continuer à lire
    QuEST Global2020-04-06
  7. « It's what you make of it »

    3.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Engineer à Windsor, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez QuEST Global à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Hours are flexible, work is autonomous. Work is relaxed enough where it gives you time to learn a lot of new hard skills if you want. Not a place to stay longer than 3 years so add and hone your skills then move on.

    Inconvénients

    Much lower pay than industry average. Little to no opportunities within organization. Bad seating, like a call center.

    QuEST Global2020-04-03
  8. « Terrible Company to Work for »

    1.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Analyst 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez QuEST Global à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The checks have yet to bounce.

    Inconvénients

    *Terrible management structure *Below cost of living raises *Bonuses not worth mentioning *You are only a cash cow to the company since they charge for people in seats and don't particularly care about developing their employees (no professional growth opportunities) *When times get tough they expect their employees to work harder with the only incentive of not getting fired. *Completely disregard the statement of work that employees are signed to, to please their customers *They only care about their bottom line and don't care about their cultural or value statements

    Continuer à lire
    QuEST Global2020-04-24
  9. « Great culture with great people! »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Manager à Windsor, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QuEST Global à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Since prior to my first day, QuEST Global has shown a true interest in my personal well-being. They did whatever I needed to be sure I was starting at the company on the right foot. Since I've started, this attention has continued and I see it across the company. QuEST makes you feel like more than just a head in an office. They take interest in you, your life, family, career goals, etc. QuEST has shown empathy during difficult times and praise during successes. QuEST gives opportunities for growth and learning.

    Inconvénients

    QuEST is not perfect, but it is one of the best companies I have been at. The Pros out weight the Cons.

    QuEST Global2020-02-25
  10. « Micromanaged »

    1.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Engineer à Rockford, IL
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez QuEST Global à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    No one knows what ur doing

    Inconvénients

    Management doesn’t know anything about the positions you are on and they micromanage the situation without any knowledge

    Continuer à lire
    QuEST Global2020-04-01
1130 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer