Avis sur Quicken Loans | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Quicken Loans

Mis à jour le 18 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1658 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
67%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Quicken Loans CEO Jay Farner
Jay Farner
487 évaluations
  1. Utile (68)

    "DO NOT WORK HERE (5 stars so it doesn’t get buried)"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Banker 

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - nice office - make some good friends that’s literally it. this place sucks.

    Inconvénients

    Horrible company to work for. Their sales tactics are overly pushy and questionable, and the people who run the company are all bros that peaked in college (more on this to come). During my time here, I had multiple “leaders” and I was instructed to mislead clients into options that had no benefit. You sell on their ignorance. If a client doesn’t realize they’re losing money over 30 years, you sell it. You’ll be told...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    - live by the culture you promote - new management - have morals

    Quicken Loans2019-02-09

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    February 15, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback. Having a bad experience is not what we're about and are disappointed to hear this. We value your feedback and think that it would be helpful to discuss your specific situation further. Please reach out to us at Lisa@quickenloans.com.

  2. "Fantastic"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Loan Officer à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great money , very easy to make money

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, hard work no time for family

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing you

    Quicken Loans2019-08-17
  3. "Best Decision I have ever made"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Me à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have the ability to control my income. I can make a significant income and am 100% in control of it. Amazing perks. Outstanding office space. Virtually unlimited resources. The ability to be paid what I am worth but more specifically paid for the work I put in

    Inconvénients

    You will be pushed outside of your comfort zone. You will have to work VERY HARD.

    Quicken Loans2019-08-16
  4. "I love it"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Property Preservation Specialist à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great team leaders Comfortable work environment

    Inconvénients

    No overtime offered, No set hours

    Quicken Loans2019-08-12

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    August 14, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you love working here just as much as we do and also recommend others to working with us!

  5. Utile (1)

    "Na"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mortgage Loan Officer à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Quicken Loans à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good management, Corporate culture and pay

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, poor work life balance

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop micro management

    Quicken Loans2019-08-08

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    August 14, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honesty and feedback and will continue to look at ways to improve as we deeply value our team member experience.

  6. "Ok"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Client Care Specialist à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You make a lot of money

    Inconvénients

    No time with family or to enjoy the money made. A lot of politics day to day. Smoke and mirrors

    Quicken Loans2019-08-19
  7. "Fresh Start Credit Consultant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Credit Representative à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à

    Avantages

    Great leadership, and they are always seeking feedback from their team members. The company is quickly growing and that means that there is always the opportunity for career growth and development. They always make the team members a priority!

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any cons at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    Quicken Loans2019-08-02

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    August 6, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review and observations about our leaders here at Quicken Loans. We value helping our team members grow and are glad that is being reflected in your experience.

  8. "Excellent company to work with"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Database Administrator à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent culture and people . Excellent learning opportunities #1 in Mortgage industry in USA

    Inconvénients

    Dont really seem a pressing con

    Conseils à la direction

    NA

    Quicken Loans2019-08-02

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    August 6, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are overjoyed that you enjoy working here just as much as we do!

  9. "Great benefits, great work life balance, great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Employees are empowered to help the company improve every single day

    Inconvénients

    Employees are often spread thin

    Quicken Loans2019-07-27

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    August 6, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are glad that you recommend others to working with us and also appreciate your feedback. We will continue to find ways to improve.

  10. "Game Changer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Account Specialist à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Quicken Loans à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture Benefits Perks Pay PTO

    Inconvénients

    Things change often. We constantly shuffle our office space and where we sit.

    Quicken Loans2019-07-24

    Réponse de Quicken Loans

    July 26, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you recommend others to working with us and enjoy working here just as much as we do.

1658 avis trouvés