Avis sur R+L Carriers | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur R+L Carriers

Mis à jour le 26 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
49%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
R+L Carriers CEO Ralph Larry Roberts, Sr (no image)
Ralph Larry Roberts, Sr
144 évaluations
  1. « Cool »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Hours are cool and some co-workers are nice others not so much

    Inconvénients

    Large company can be seen sometimes as a negative

    Conseils à la direction

    Never see them

    R+L Carriers2019-09-27
  2. « Great Company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Dock Worker 

    J'ai travaillé chez R+L Carriers à temps plein

    Avantages

    They work with the employee

    Inconvénients

    I have no complaints about them

    R+L Carriers2019-09-25
  3. « Decent First Corporate Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Web Designer à Ocala, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good coworkers, the family that owns the business are great people.

    Inconvénients

    upper management made the experience sour for me.

    R+L Carriers2019-09-03
  4. « Underpays their employees while workload increases »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Wilmington, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The department I worked in worked with me as far as having to leave early for doctor appointments or family issues, allowed me to make up my time if needed. We had carryins or someone was always bringing in donuts.

    Inconvénients

    Underpaid for my position and experience, especially since my workload has increased

    R+L Carriers2019-08-20
  5. « p&d driver »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Class A Driver à Oakland, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez R+L Carriers à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive pay. Low stress. No overtime

    Inconvénients

    Expensive medical, very little paid time off

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more paid time ofg

    R+L Carriers2019-07-31
  6. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Route Delivery Driver à Ypsilanti, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    They are flexible when you need time off. They really don’t bother you much when your working as long as your doing your job.

    Inconvénients

    They send semi trucks into some tight spots!

    R+L Carriers2019-07-26
  7. « Good place to start »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Wilmington, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Family owned company, nice facilities.

    Inconvénients

    Work environment can be less than ideal. Core leadership does not seem to be on the same page in terms of scope of effort, and development paradigms.

    R+L Carriers2019-07-22
  8. « All good until you want better for yourself »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Inside Sales Representative à Wilmington, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez R+L Carriers à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Most of the employees In the department were great. Others love you until you do better than them, then they hate you.. Boss was amazing and human for the most part.

    Inconvénients

    Attendance policy, no clear expectations on incentives for performance, the rate for incentives is very low. Inside sales is the under dog, no matter how well you perform..no room for growth

    Conseils à la direction

    Compensate those who perform well. Promote within and not just those who you know..

    R+L Carriers2019-08-23
  9. « Driver »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Truck Driver à Salem, VA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez R+L Carriers à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay is ok. Benefits not good at all.

    Inconvénients

    Management shows favoritism. Covers up the racism and treats there employees like their not human just a number.

    R+L Carriers2019-08-16
  10. « Friendly, fast paced company with tremendous training opportunities. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Network Engineer à Wilmington, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Will invest in training and opportunities. Flexible work hours and work from home.

    Inconvénients

    Company is in the early stages of a rapid expansion. Lack of documentation and direction because of the expansion.

    Conseils à la direction

    Slow down, get the documents right, then apply the technology solutions.

    R+L Carriers2019-06-26
286 avis trouvés