Avis sur R+L Carriers | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur R+L Carriers

Mis à jour le août 20, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

282 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
51%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Ralph Larry Roberts, Sr
142 évaluations
  1. "They take care of their employees"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à

    Avantages

    The department I worked in worked with me as far as having to leave early for doctor appointments or family issues, allowed me to make up my time if needed. We had carryins or someone was always bringing in donuts.

    Inconvénients

    Pay could be better for amount of work

    R+L Carriers2019-08-20
  2. "Good place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Route Delivery Driver à Ypsilanti, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    They are flexible when you need time off. They really don’t bother you much when your working as long as your doing your job.

    Inconvénients

    They send semi trucks into some tight spots!

    R+L Carriers2019-07-26
  3. "p&d driver"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Class A Driver à Oakland, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez R+L Carriers à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive pay. Low stress. No overtime

    Inconvénients

    Expensive medical, very little paid time off

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more paid time ofg

    R+L Carriers2019-07-31
  4. "Driver"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Truck Driver à Salem, VA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez R+L Carriers à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay is ok. Benefits not good at all.

    Inconvénients

    Management shows favoritism. Covers up the racism and treats there employees like their not human just a number.

    R+L Carriers2019-08-16
  5. "Good place to start"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Wilmington, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Family owned company, nice facilities.

    Inconvénients

    Work environment can be less than ideal. Core leadership does not seem to be on the same page in terms of scope of effort, and development paradigms.

    R+L Carriers2019-07-22
  6. "Friendly, fast paced company with tremendous training opportunities."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Network Engineer à Wilmington, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Will invest in training and opportunities. Flexible work hours and work from home.

    Inconvénients

    Company is in the early stages of a rapid expansion. Lack of documentation and direction because of the expansion.

    Conseils à la direction

    Slow down, get the documents right, then apply the technology solutions.

    R+L Carriers2019-06-26
  7. "BPA"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Business Process Analyst 

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work environment, health care benefits and discounts

    Inconvénients

    Vacation and sick time is minimal

    R+L Carriers2019-06-25
  8. "Im about to make a year there i load and unload trucks all night i want to keep this job and have another job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez R+L Carriers à

    Avantages

    Good people love loading and unloading trucks im a fast worker

    Inconvénients

    Driving with spilable freight backwards

    R+L Carriers2019-06-24
  9. Utile (1)

    "Discriminating , racist"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Clerk 

    J'ai travaillé chez R+L Carriers à temps plein

    Avantages

    Honestly none coming to work everyday was depressing

    Inconvénients

    Beware of management. Long hours no over time pay watch your time sheets !!!

    R+L Carriers2019-07-19
  10. "Great company, always feels like family."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Central Dispatcher à Wilmington, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez R+L Carriers à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Pay is not the best, but very reasonable still. Everyone knows everybody and for the most part you will always feel like family. Positive atmosphere with positive energy.

    Inconvénients

    Pay is not the best. If you are good at something, you will always do more. Promotions don't come to those who deserve them.

    Conseils à la direction

    Instead of hindering those who are successful in your department, promote them or give them more pay. Be more appreciative. Up pay. Up pay. Up pay. Especially those who deserve it. You can only micromanage so much, More sick/vacation time - your employees deserve it.

    R+L Carriers2019-06-08
282 avis trouvés