Avis sur Rangam Consultants | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Rangam Consultants

Mis à jour le 24 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

36 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Hetal Parikh
21 évaluations
  1. "Whatever reviews, all are fake and Worst Company to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein

    Avantages

    Get salary as per time

    Inconvénients

    Need to change management both Baroda and Ahmedabad office. Not a good working environment As per Job time it is 9 hours but its almost 11 to 12 hour time for all 5 days for Recruiter only. I have never seen Team Leads/Manager in the office for 11 hour or 12 hour office time. If you are looking for job in Rangam, join as a Team lead because they don’t do more work, just distribute requirement and submit profile and...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Why recruiter left company because there is lots of politics and stress by manager and team lead. Company doesn’t need to hire more Recruiters they have to change work culture . Team lead has sufficient time to work on requirement so they can know what are the difficulty to find candidate.

    Rangam Consultants2019-05-24

    Réponse de Rangam Consultants

    June 4, 2019Director HR

    We really appreciate your feedback. We're looking into this matter seriously. We also encourage you to have a conversation with the HR at Rangam Infotech. Thank you.

  2. "Rangam"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Leader à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    1 - Good environment 2 - Job Timing 3 - Annual Leaves scheduled 4 - Management

    Inconvénients

    From my perspective there are no cons.

    Rangam Consultants2019-02-14
  3. "Very nice Job placement"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The xompany always look forward to place in a great company with good payment.

    Inconvénients

    No health benefits at all

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue with the great job!!!

    Rangam Consultants2019-02-06
  4. "Amazing temp service"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Benefit Verification Specialist à Fort Mill, SC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I honestly have NO cons RANGAM is the best temp agency I've ever came across I'd recommend to anyone in need with experience

    Inconvénients

    I have none for cons

    Rangam Consultants2019-02-01
  5. "Technicalrecruiterr"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Recruiter à Vadodara
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to work with and good environment and supporting management

    Inconvénients

    Incentive plan are same fo rall position but its fine..

    Conseils à la direction

    you are doing a good job

    Rangam Consultants2019-01-10
  6. "technical recruiter"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Best place to work. Everybody is very supportive, nice environment.

    Inconvénients

    Everything is nice and no words to mention much.

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    Rangam Consultants2018-07-23
  7. "Technical Recruiter"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good company to start your career

    Inconvénients

    Salary is lower than market.

    Rangam Consultants2018-02-03
  8. "Full Time Employee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein

    Avantages

    • Excellent work culture • Work-life balance is good • Opportunity to directly interact with upper management and client

    Inconvénients

    • Lack of communication between different teams

    Conseils à la direction

    No Advice

    Rangam Consultants2018-01-31
  9. Utile (1)

    "I Enjoy Working For Rangam"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Analyst à Clinton, MS
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay. Lengthy contracts. Smooth hiring process.

    Inconvénients

    They need better benefits for contractors.

    Rangam Consultants2018-01-23
  10. Utile (1)

    "Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rangam Consultants à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very friendly, giving, thoughtful people (Top Management) - I received multiple gifts unexpectedly from them

    Inconvénients

    None - I have nothing negative to say about the company. They listen to you and help you in any way they can.

    Conseils à la direction

    None - management is very helpful and friendly

    Rangam Consultants2018-01-17
36 avis trouvés