Avis sur Raytheon | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Raytheon

Mis à jour le 12 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3575 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Raytheon CEO Thomas A. Kennedy
Thomas A. Kennedy
824 évaluations
  1. « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mechanical Engineer I à Tucson, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Raytheon à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    9/80 work schedule, flexible hours, PTO, great benefits

    Inconvénients

    Some processes are inefficient, can take a long time to implement changes

    Raytheon2019-09-12
  2. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Electrical Engineer à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Raytheon à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    clean work environment, great admins, easy to fit in with team members

    Inconvénients

    The company spent a lot of money to buy really nice office cubes but for some reason sound travels and amplifies, it's like an echo chamber not sure what facilities did but they could use better sound absorbing walls or something.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what u r doing it works

    Raytheon2019-09-13
  3. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Research Intern 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Raytheon à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very welcoming environment, good place to learn and grow

    Inconvénients

    Need more organization in terms of learning material

    Raytheon2019-09-11
  4. « Great place to grow your career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Communications Specialist à Washington, DC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Raytheon à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Supportive team, extensive resources at your disposal, fast pace, challenging work, innovative spirit

    Inconvénients

    As a large organization, it can be slow to get through internal processes and office / organizational politics can be a bit tricky to navigate

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep focusing and demonstrating core values. Keep looking for new and interesting ways to engage employees.

    Raytheon2019-09-11
  5. « Finance Leadership Development Program »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - FLDP à McKinney, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Raytheon à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Absolutely amazing company! I was proud to work on programs that help the war fighter and be a part of the FLDP. I am sad that I had to leave due to a change in personal circumstances.

    Inconvénients

    Some of the finance task can be repetitive and lack the desired analysis. Senior leadership was at times more focused on diversity than advancing the capabilities of the war fighter.

    Conseils à la direction

    Look for ways to remove the repetitive task

    Raytheon2019-09-10
  6. Utile (1)

    « Awesome company for college grads and senior staff »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Engineer II à Tucson, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Raytheon à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    If you are a recent grad or seasoned engineer this is a great company

    Inconvénients

    If you are mid-career you may want to look elsewhere. Can be somewhat tedious moving up the ladder

    Raytheon2019-09-03
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager I, Material Program Manager à Tucson, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Raytheon à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great Pay, benefits, 9/80 schedule, internal training

    Inconvénients

    highly regulated, on-boarding process, old boy network culture

    Raytheon2019-09-04
  8. Utile (1)

    « Solid, By-the-Books Employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Systems Engineer II 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Raytheon à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Steady work Excellent pay Standard industry benefits

    Inconvénients

    Red tape (as with any large company with government contracts) Slow to adopt to new methods of work

    Raytheon2019-09-03
  9. Utile (1)

    « You Could Do Worse »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Operations Engineer à McKinney, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Raytheon à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Relaxed work environment. Early in, early out!

    Inconvénients

    Senior management is very "senior! Not exactly open to new ideas and processes

    Raytheon2019-08-30
  10. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Test Engineer à Forest, MS

    Je travaille chez Raytheon à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work with a lot of smart engineers

    Inconvénients

    Not in a desirable location

    Raytheon2019-08-29
3575 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer