Avis sur RealPage | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur RealPage

Mis à jour le Oct 10, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

919 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
RealPage CEO Stephen T. Winn
Stephen T. Winn
527 évaluations
  1. « good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Graphic Designer à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RealPage à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    i like the company and work

    Inconvénients

    working in realpage is a great opportunity

    Conseils à la direction

    good

    RealPage2019-10-10
  2. « Senior Living Advisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Living Advisor à Greenville, SC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RealPage à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    A lot of pros

    Inconvénients

    there are no cons for this company

    RealPage2019-10-03

    Réponse de RealPage

    October 7, 2019

    Thank you for your post. Sincerely. Kurt Twining

  3. « Good employer, cares for employees! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Developer III à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RealPage à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    During my stint worked with only team team, management was always supportive, loved with with my US counterparts!!

    Inconvénients

    Expected a little more effort for retention, a revised ctc more aligned to market or changing my focus area to latest tech would have easily convinced me to stay.

    Conseils à la direction

    Long serving employees should be given a little more respect and preferences.

    RealPage2019-10-01

    Réponse de RealPage

    October 7, 2019

    Thank you for your post and I agree 100% with your advice. Service and dedication are important considerations, along with talent and commitment. All the best to you, Kurt Twining

  4. « It's awesome place to work .. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Invoice Processor à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RealPage à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very well organised, employee given good support, nice and healthy environment .

    Inconvénients

    More contract jobs in organization.

    Conseils à la direction

    Contract from real page is good , not from others

    RealPage2019-09-29

    Réponse de RealPage

    September 30, 2019

    Thank you for your post and wishing you a great career at RealPage. Sincerely, Kurt Twining

  5. Utile (1)

    « No Work life balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Developer à Hyderâbâd
    Ne recommande pas
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez RealPage à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is good Team outings Office culture

    Inconvénients

    Too much work pressure. No work life balance.

    RealPage2019-09-26

    Réponse de RealPage

    September 30, 2019

    Thank you for your post. I would like to offer a suggestion. Please go visit with Steve DeFord and lets review work load, priorities, etc. I'm not sure what the pressure is about, so lets explore. I am glad you like the culture, and the leadership team. Sincerely, Kurt Twining

  6. Utile (10)

    « Don't Care About Their Employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Implementation Consultant à Richardson, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez RealPage à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They have a cafeteria and gym on-site, which they of course charge you for, but it's convenient.

    Inconvénients

    1) Company has tons of infighting. Employees from different departments choose to bicker and play the blame game rather than work together to forge solutions to real issues. 2) VERY dishonest upper management - they do not care about you at all. You are merely a number on a sheet of paper. I was with the company for a year and a half and was let go because the company decided to randomly cut positions in the... middle of the year. Only two weeks prior the woman that let me go promised me that not only did I not have to worry about anything, but that if my position were ever to be eliminated they would find another spot for me within RealPage. 3) The bureaucracy here is ridiculous to the point it impedes simple progress. Suggestions for improvement have to go through 4-5 people sometimes to the point where you're just playing a game of telephone. 4) Opportunities for progress are few and far between and any career advancement would have to be done outside the company.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Care about your people and allow them to grow with the company rather than outside of it.

    RealPage2019-09-26
  7. Utile (1)

    « Internal Politics »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Hyderâbâd
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RealPage à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Nothing Specific. New Leadership doing better job than previous!!

    Inconvénients

    Your job is secured only if you are loyal to manager or with senior manager. You will get 100% support to get promoted, travel US and return back from there and also moving to another process easily (no rules will come into picture). No recognition to honest and work committed employees. Surprisingly more than work if you are involved in other activities will get more focus and getting recognized also!!! Moreover... gender biased is there and clearly visible. If we are not favourable to manager and call out anything against to her you will be forced to leave by showing poor performance on other side those who are on same metrics will be sustained just because of loyalty to manager.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to recognize those who are working honestly rather than creating individual focus to get promotion. We are sure we will take actions on this so that we can make our company A great place to work!!

    RealPage2019-09-28

    Réponse de RealPage

    September 30, 2019

    Thank you for your post and your sound advice. I will ask Rekah to make the managers aware of your perspective. Again, you advice is very thoughtful. Sincerely Kurt Twining

  8. « Awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vendor Service Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RealPage à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits are excellent and always the best

    Inconvénients

    I don't find any cons for now.

    RealPage2019-09-12

    Réponse de RealPage

    September 30, 2019

    Thank you for your post. Sincerely, Kurt Twining

  9. « Manager Operations »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez RealPage à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work environment and culture Focus and drive for employee learning and development. Both internal training programs and external avenues like LinkedIn learning Good employee benefit, Toddler allowance Fous on continuous process improvements Employee engagement and involvement across levels

    Inconvénients

    Everything is taken care and proactive approach. Nothing to mention in specific.

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for all the great efforts and creating promising work environment.

    RealPage2019-09-11

    Réponse de RealPage

    September 30, 2019

    Thank you for your post. Sincerely, Kurt Twining

  10. Utile (2)

    « Static Compensation Increases Capped at 3% »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez RealPage à temps plein

    Avantages

    None really. Pay may be better in other techy department.

    Inconvénients

    Compensation raises are capped at 3% and are only awarded once a year. So if you're young & looking to see meaningful progress and growth in your career and pay, don't work here. Horrid healthcare, massive deductibles, 401k that charges fees, little to no match from company that they don't disclose details for until after the fact & only contribute once a year. So if you leave the company before their... contribution date, you won't benefit from it. But you'll still pay the fees. They also cowardly fire upper management that attempt to advocate for employees. Pretty disappointing all together. Stephen is known to be a little coo coo & all over the place.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Be humble and kind. Not bougie and selfish.

    RealPage2019-09-19

    Réponse de RealPage

    September 30, 2019

    First, thank you for your post and would 100% agree with your advice to Management. If you are willing, I would like to have a lunch with you and walk you through your cons as for some reason, you're not being shared the whole picture. For example, we don't cap raises at 3% and we give off cycle promotions and raises every month to people who change roles. Our Healthcare has been benchmarked by Lockton and is not horrid, it pays at 100% when the deductible has been met. So if you want lower deductibles then you will be happy to know those plans will be offered in 2020. We just moved everyone to Vanguard as our 401k provider, they are a best in class solution. Yes, we do have a discretionary match that has been given out every year at a higher number. Look, I could go on, let's break some bread together and have a good conversation about the pros and cons. x4016 Sincerely, Kurt Twining

    Réduire
919 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer