Avis sur Reed in Partnership | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Reed in Partnership

Mis à jour le 22 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

41 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
62%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Rhodri Thomas
9 évaluations
  1. « Fantastic company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Manager à Huddersfield, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -No day is the same, with a varied workload and the opportunity to interact with people from all walks of life -Excellent development opportunities -Hard work is rewarded

    Inconvénients

    -Volume of work and targets can be difficult to achieve, particularly if taking time off work

    Conseils à la direction

    This is what I would describe as a 360 role where there is an expectation that you will be involved in all aspects of management, not just the fundamentals such as reporting and people management. However, this should be viewed as an opportunity and a credit to the company for placing trust in their management team.

    Reed in Partnership2019-06-22
  2. « Great Place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Sheffield, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    I have been working at Reed in Partnership temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Good teamwork and fantastic opportunities for personal and career development. You are able to influence change and operate autonomously in your work area. A business that listens and acts.

    Inconvénients

    In comparison to similar organisations the working hours are longer

    Reed in Partnership2019-06-20
  3. « A great organisation to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Coventry, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great organisation to work for, as senior managers within the business we have both the time and scope to mold our contracts. We are trusted to do our jobs but at the same time know we can approach anyone within the SMT if we ever need any advice. Absolutely love working for Reed in Partnership.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that springs to mind at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing!!

    Reed in Partnership2019-06-19
  4. « Great Company to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Director à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    I've been with the company for a combined 10 years (I left due to a geographic move and was very pleased to return). The company is committed to developing their staff members and like to promote from within - I am a testament to this as I started as a Business Manager. It is a high performance culture, achieved through collaboration and valuing the contribution that individuals make. It is incredibly rewarding to know...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    These aren't necessarily cons, but areas the company is focussed on: growing the business (so great that there should be more opportunities to join the company), being innovative, eliminating wasteful activity as well as improving ways to make it an even better place to work. All positive really!

    Reed in Partnership2019-06-19
  5. « Outstanding People Focused Business and the Most Rewarding Job I`ve ever had« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Manager à Doncaster, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Outstanding Company Induction Program People Focused Culture Managers that are Empowered to lead their teams. Many opportunities to Develop Personal Skills through Apprenticeship Schemes and Learning Academies. Realistic Strategy and Five Year Plan that will change lives and deliver results. Good Work / Life Balance achieved through regular working pattern.

    Inconvénients

    High enthusiasm around email traffic.!

    Conseils à la direction

    To find a way to manage the stream of information that is cascaded to Managers and office Teams

    Reed in Partnership2019-06-18
  6. « Sense of achievement in helping people, no 2 days are the same« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work/Life Balance Job satisfaction Job security in comparison to other providers

    Inconvénients

    Career opportunities are limited currently

    Reed in Partnership2019-06-18
  7. « Transforming Lives« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Business Manager à Sheffield, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at Reed in Partnership temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      An organisation that really is transforming the lives of people taking a holistic approach to the delivery of the Work & Health Programme and supporting them into sustainable employment. The role is very fast paced but equally challenging and rewarding. The senior management are supportive, engaging and listen.

      Inconvénients

      No cons, great to work for.

      Reed in Partnership2019-06-18
    • « Good company to work for with a great mission« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Human Resources à Sheffield, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Reed in Partnership strives to improve people’s lives for the better and this resonates throughout all areas of the business. There is plenty of opportunity for professional development regardless of role. I have personally been actively encouraged by my both my Line Manager and Head of Department to utilise these opportunities. I enjoy the nature of my work and ultimately this is influenced by the great people...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      The contract nature of the business.

      Reed in Partnership2019-06-18
    • « Can highly recommend working here« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employment Advisor 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at Reed in Partnership temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      Great Values, Great people, Great Service

      Inconvénients

      My drive to work but its worth it

      Reed in Partnership2019-06-18
    • « Challenging & Rewarding Role« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Resourcing Business Partner à Sheffield, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at Reed in Partnership temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      Fast paced role and organisation that makes a real difference to peoples lives. No two days are ever the same and the company is expanding into new areas at every opportunity. Reed in Partnership is a company that is always looking to develop it's employees and offers lots of opportunities for development.

      Inconvénients

      Contract nature of some of the roles.

      Reed in Partnership2019-05-31
    41 avis trouvés