Avis sur Reed in Partnership | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Reed in Partnership

Mis à jour le 9 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
84%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Reed in Partnership CEO Rhodri Thomas  (no image)
Rhodri Thomas
18 évaluations
  1. « Great people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A very people-focused place to work. It is the only place I've worked where people genuinely seem to see things as a team effort and behave as such.

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any, there is a lot of unpredictability but that comes with the nature of the work.

    Reed in Partnership2019-10-09
  2. « I have only worked here a day but it’s incredible »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employment Adviser à Coventry, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    * Proper Job * Mobile Phone and Laptop * Underground Parking * Superb Management * Supporting the community

    Inconvénients

    None at all. This is amazing

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on what your doing. I absolutely LOVE it here. I cannot believe I wasted so much time in my old job when I could get a proper job like this. All of my friends are already jealous

    Reed in Partnership2019-10-08
  3. « Exciting, supportive place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing colleagues, professionalism, focus on staff development and opportunities to progress. We are all working together to change peoples lives.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons to working for Reed in Partnership

    Reed in Partnership2019-10-03
  4. « Internal Staff progression »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Managers care about their staff and keen to promote internal progression.

    Inconvénients

    None to enter at present.

    Reed in Partnership2019-09-23
  5. « Overall rather pants. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Trainer à Bradford, Yorkshire and the Humber, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Close to home, decent wage and a good team of colleagues.

    Inconvénients

    Management, rigid approach and money being mores important than clients. It felt as though the role had been miss-sold! There was no real flexi time and a 40 hour week for very little acknowledgment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Have a supportive and realistic approach to staff and clients.

    Reed in Partnership2019-09-11
  6. « Great people, not to great working environent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Assistant à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people in my building were generally very nice, supportive and knowledgeable.

    Inconvénients

    Salary isn't great, little recognition, little opportunity to progress, conservative thinking, conservative hours and business style, no working from home, strict dress code, and culture for procrastination.

    Reed in Partnership2019-09-02
  7. « Great company, even greater people. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Operations Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Genuinely great place to work and with supportive teams. The company has diversified significantly over the past years but managed to keep a common thread across all it's services and that is to change people's lives for the better.

    Inconvénients

    With some of the contracts being for the Department of Work and Pensions and Local Authorities, there is a common frustration on having to follow bureaucratic processes. That said, it's a small price to pay for working on projects which are supporting local communities in so many ways.

    Conseils à la direction

    The direction and leadership taken in the current year is very well received. Stay on course!

    Reed in Partnership2019-07-03
  8. « Avoid at all costs »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous Employee à Bradford, Yorkshire and the Humber, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Wonderful team on the floor

    Inconvénients

    Staff turnover is horrific, people are pushed out if their face doesn’t fit under the illusion of low performance when other ‘preferred’ staff are untouchable, especially if they have a ‘special friendship’ with higher ups. Unrealistic targets, loads of sticks and no carrots. Totally run on fear.

    Conseils à la direction

    Practice what you preach, we don’t love Mondays!

    Reed in Partnership2019-07-28
  9. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Sheffield, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good teamwork and fantastic opportunities for personal and career development. You are able to influence change and operate autonomously in your work area. A business that listens and acts.

    Inconvénients

    In comparison to similar organisations the working hours are longer

    Reed in Partnership2019-06-20
  10. « A great organisation to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Coventry, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reed in Partnership à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great organisation to work for, as senior managers within the business we have both the time and scope to mold our contracts. We are trusted to do our jobs but at the same time know we can approach anyone within the SMT if we ever need any advice. Absolutely love working for Reed in Partnership.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that springs to mind at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing!!

    Reed in Partnership2019-06-19
51 avis trouvés