Avis sur Regis Corporation | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Regis Corporation

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

862 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
39%
Recommander à un ami
31%
Approuvent le PDG
Regis Corporation CEO Hugh Sawyer
Hugh Sawyer
109 évaluations
  1. « Ok company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Regis Corporation à

      Avantages

      I loved the people and the growth opportunities with this company.

      Inconvénients

      Thing changed all the time! Pay is below average. Salons need updates.

      Conseils à la direction

      Invest in your teams, without them you cannot make money. Some of the salons look very outdated and I personally would not go there for a service. Change is good but so is consistency. People work for money and if you pay them a low wage don’t expected outstanding results.

      Regis Corporation2019-05-21
    • « n/a« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Hair Stylist 

        Je travaille chez Regis Corporation à temps partiel depuis plus de 6 ans

        Avantages

        the tips are a bonus

        Inconvénients

        the base pay is low, no insurance

        Regis Corporation2019-05-15
      • « Over 10 yrs with the company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Hair Stylist 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        Je travaille chez Regis Corporation à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

        Avantages

        Not many.. if your lucky u get a good manager

        Inconvénients

        PAY! Basically make min wage insurance benefits are way too expensive you work to pay your medical upper management is very unreliable

        Regis Corporation2019-05-18
      • « Great place to work« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Inventory Quality Control Warehouse à Boca Raton, FL
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Regis Corporation à plus de 6 ans

        Avantages

        Collaborative, good training, supportive, open door policy.

        Inconvénients

        Not a lot of opportunities for growing.

        Regis Corporation2019-04-30
      • « Place Sucks« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Manager 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Regis Corporation à temps plein plus de 9 ans

        Avantages

        Walk-ins and that's about it

        Inconvénients

        *No respect from the corporation, Pay is, Management is lackluster,

        Conseils à la direction

        Treat your employees right for a change

        Regis Corporation2019-05-17
      • Utile (1)

        « Salary« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Hairstylist 

        J'ai travaillé chez Regis Corporation à temps plein

        Avantages

        Good place to start without a clientele and a good opportunity to advance into Management

        Inconvénients

        Absolutely the worst paying company ever. This company pays less than companies that I worked for 20 plus years ago and it should be the other way around. Minimum wage is an insult to the Beauty industry

        Conseils à la direction

        I have been doing Hair for 30 years and this company would be so much more successful if it offered employees at least 10.00 an hour or 50 percent commission, whichever is greater because we are licensed professionals and there wouldn't be such a turnover.

        Regis Corporation2019-04-03
      • « Regis« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Regis Corporation à temps plein

        Avantages

        Nice, friendly people Discount Fixed hours

        Inconvénients

        Bad Management People are disposable Lack of support

        Conseils à la direction

        Support staff more

        Regis Corporation2019-04-18
      • Utile (2)

        « You can only go so far...« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Senior Stylist à Philadelphia, PA

        J'ai travaillé chez Regis Corporation à temps plein plus de 6 ans

        Avantages

        Great training and lots of perks if you work hard. Company will supply you with tools and products to maximize your success.

        Inconvénients

        Due to high rates of turn around it is difficult maintaining the integrity as a team. Many times we had to work extra because employees decided to quit.

        Conseils à la direction

        Stop focusing on silly games in the districts and focus on what your employees really need from you.

        Regis Corporation2019-03-28
      • Utile (2)

        « Honesty« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Hair Stylist 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Regis Corporation à temps plein plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        It can be a very good company to work for!

        Inconvénients

        Their way of doing things and some of their staff is unacceptable!

        Regis Corporation2019-03-28
      • « Nice team« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Sales Consultant à Croydon, Angleterre
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Regis Corporation à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Lovely staff members, low power distance

        Inconvénients

        National minimum wage and a small percentage of commission

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep in touch with staff members

        Regis Corporation2019-03-21
      862 avis trouvés