Avis sur Reportlinker | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Reportlinker

Mis à jour le déc. 19, 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

10 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Reportlinker CEO Carpano Benjamin (no image)
Carpano Benjamin
6 évaluations
  1. « I really enjoyed it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Stage R&D à Lyon
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reportlinker à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A small, very welcoming company, with a multicultural team. I was given a lot of freedom to experiment and come up with a solution to my internship project. Good supervision and regular mini meetings to keep everyone informed on others work

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of guidance

    Reportlinker2018-08-05
  2. « Très bonne expérience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Ingénieur R&D à Lyon
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reportlinker à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Une startup dynamique avec plein de bonnes idées et projets. Ambiance très sympa et motivante. Stack techno moderne. Liberté dans le choix des technos. Une direction qui a une vision.

    Inconvénients

    Une équipe R&D qui manquait un peu d'interactivité et de travail en équipe, avec souvent une personne par projet. Absence de perspectives de d'évolution et de carrière.

    Conseils à la direction

    Si ce n'est pas déjà fait, je conseille à la R&D d'adopter une méthodologie agile.

    Reportlinker2018-04-22
  3. « Great people to work with! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Customer Success Manager à Lyon
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reportlinker à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The best international environment I have worked in. Each person working at ReportLinker is extremely talented and on top of that, everyone is very kind. There is no unhealthy competition but people work as a team. You can be as creative as you wish and you can learn from working with others. I like the startup spirit, very understanding management, the independence and trust that you are given. It opens... creativity, helps to develop.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I cannot think of any

    Reportlinker2018-12-19
  4. « Innovative company with a great team & atmosphere »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     à Lyon
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reportlinker à

    Avantages

    A great company to work for with a clear strategy and growth plan where employees can clearly see how they contribute to the business. We are constantly encouraged to suggest new ideas and challenge / improve processes even at the highest level. Great atmosphere throughout the company with a dynamic, ambitious and truly international group of people!

    Inconvénients

    No real inconveniences. ReportLinker remains a relatively small company so career progression opportunities aren't as obvious as larger organisations. That being said, it is growing fast!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the team-spirit & great atmosphere!

    Reportlinker2017-02-09
  5. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reportlinker à

    Avantages

    Reportlinker is a growing company, it's exciting to feel and experience the changes as the company evolves. Its greatest assets are its employees from diverse backgrounds and cultures (dozens of nationalities), and their average age is quite young.

    Inconvénients

    Need clearer communication on hours fexibility, it's stressful to not know clearly when you have to take a half a day off if you only really just missed an hour that you could easily make up for during the week. Many people stay late to finish their work properly, by choice and because the hours are supposed to be "flexible" but it's really not so clear for everyone.

    Conseils à la direction

    The company's so full of youths, maybe add more official team building activities besides the seminar and the year-end event.

    Reportlinker2017-02-09
  6. « Talented people, open-minded management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Research and Development Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reportlinker à temps plein

    Avantages

    I am happy to work every day with talented people, team spirit means something here and the atmoshpere is really cool. Everyone is encouraged to progress and the management deploys necessary efforts to help. It's very motivating to work on innovating projects, to discover new things every weeks.

    Inconvénients

    Mostly a young management team

    Conseils à la direction

    To keep this culture and these values

    Reportlinker2016-12-19
  7. « Great company and people! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Reportlinker à temps plein

    Avantages

    We are working with different people from different countries and that is really a pleasure. Each team is well defined with a manager and it is easy to work all together. There are always new projects which is a motivation for people.

    Inconvénients

    It is not easy to evolve when you already have your manager.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep this atmosphere!

    Reportlinker2016-11-24
  8. « A great and dynamic Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Reportlinker à temps plein

    Avantages

    It's a pleasure to work for Reportlinker. The strategy is clear and well defined, and we know exactly how we contribute to the growing strategy. Every employee plays a key role, with much autonomy. There is also a real desire to make employees feel good at work, with a constant evolution of processes. I strongly recommend this company !

    Inconvénients

    As it is a small company, evolution possibilities are limited.

    Conseils à la direction

    To continue with this good spirit !

    Reportlinker2016-11-03
  9. « Great company to work for with wonderful colleagues. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing à Lyon
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Reportlinker à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team with great projects in a fast- paced environment industry. Lot of efforts is made to improve processes the entire time.

    Inconvénients

    Agreements on projects can be long and tedious to obtain which is surprising for a company this size. However, as mentioned before, management processes are frequently discussed and new techniques are implemented to improve the working life of employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening to your people and keep being willing to improve.

    Reportlinker2016-10-29
  10. « Great people, culture and ideas »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Manager à Oxford, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Reportlinker à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent management team, open to new views and ideas, collaborative team, good people, great culture, head office is in a lovely location, amazing client base and developing products.

    Inconvénients

    Information is a crowded space and so strong targeted marketing is needed to stand out and sales teams need a strong pitch to win larger deals.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep coming up with great ideas and lsiten to the market place.

    Reportlinker2016-11-03

    Réponse de Reportlinker

    December 8, 2016Marketing Manager

    Many thanks for your feedback on ReportLinker. For sure we'll keep innovating and innovating !

10 avis trouvés