Avis sur Roche

Mis à jour le Sep 6, 2021

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

356 avis trouvés sur 5,107

4.3
89%
Recommandent à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Roche CEO Roche Group Severin Schwan
Severin Schwan
1,597 évaluations
  1. 5.0
    Ancien employé, moins d'un an

    De l'écoute

    Sep 3, 2021 - Assistante De Direction 
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    De l'écoute, de la liberté d'action, de la confiance... sentiment d'appartenir à une famille malgré la taille de l'entreprise.

    Inconvénients

    Expérience trop courte dans le cadre d'un remplacement.

    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    We appreciate your thoughtful comments. Our culture is an essential element within our organization. This is what keeps us as a whole, this is what sticks our bricks together. Our culture provides an encouraging atmosphere at Roche THE place to work. Thanks for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

  2. 4.0
    Ancien employé

    Très bonne entreprise

    Sep 6, 2021 - Alternant controle de gestion 
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Le secteur est intéressant, les avantages (salaires, primes, CET, aide à la mobilité, PEE, abondements) sont nombreux. Des opportunités de mobilités internes sont présentées.

    Inconvénients

    Peut être routinier si pas de projet

    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. Employees receive benefits in line with what they contribute, how they contribute and the influence they have on the company and thus on clients and patients. This is based on a good relationship between employees and leaders with a focus on valuable contributions. For leaders the leadership commitments are an integral part of their contribution. Next to the achievment of their yearly goals, leaders are rated on how they live the Roche values, apply core competencies and fulfill the Leadership Commitments. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

  3. 3.0
    Ancien employé, plus de 5 ans

    Un management dans le contrôle

    Sep 1, 2021 - Ingenieur Commercial à Paris, 75
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Une belle carte de visite Une belle image ( vu de l'extérieur)

    Inconvénients

    Une défiance permanente envers les salariés . Une mauvaise ambiance de terrain Des primes versées 1xpar an Un management infantilisant Manque de renouvellement dans les produits.

    Continuer à lire
    1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for taking time to share your view. Our market is highly regulated. This is why we have to stick to certain processes. We are continually striving to keep our processes as lean as possible. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

  4. 3.0
    Ancien employé, plus de 10 ans

    Tres grande entreprise, avec ses qualites et ses defauts

    Aug 27, 2021 - Senior Associate 
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    De nombreuses experiences sont possibles

    Inconvénients

    Decisions importantes parfois tres lentes

    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. Our market is highly regulated. This is why we have to stick to certain processes. We are continually striving to keep our processes as lean as possible. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  5. 4.0
    Employé actuel, plus de 5 ans

    Une bonne entreprise mais va-t-elle le rester ?

    Aug 1, 2021 - Employé anonyme à Boulogne-Billancourt, 92
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Intérêt du job : recherche puissante, produits innovants Participation et intéressement d’un très bon niveau

    Inconvénients

    Direction de la filiale France pas au niveau Transformation (réorganisation) en cours incompréhensible et très démotivante

    Continuer à lire
    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for your feedback and input. We are working hard to ensure our employees are inspired and engaged to do their best work so that we can bring medicines and diagnostic solutions to patients faster. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  6. 5.0
    Employé actuel, moins d'un an

    Belle entreprise

    Jul 16, 2021 - Account Manager à Paris, 75
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Valeurs humaines, bienveillance, salaire et prime intéressantes, voiture de fonction, autonomie

    Inconvénients

    Certains process longs et fastidieux à mettre en place

    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for taking time to share your view. Our compensation policy is focused on the promotion of strong performance, profit sharing, fairness and transparency in payment decisions as well as ensuring a balance between base salary and performance benefits. We continuously measure our benefits packages against benchmarks to ensure they are competitive globally. Benefits packages offered by our affiliates are in line with the benefits policy of the Group. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company. Our market is highly regulated. This is why we have to stick to certain processes. We are continually striving to keep our processes as lean as possible.

  7. 4.0
    Employé actuel, plus de 3 ans

    Bonne entreprise

    Jul 27, 2021 - Technical Support Specialist à Grenoble, 38
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Très bonne entreprise fournissant beaucoup d'avantages

    Inconvénients

    culture du changement , management

    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    We appreciate your thoughtful comments. We’re pleased with the progress we’ve made in Roche’s company culture, and this is an ongoing, living process, a journey of discovery and collaboration As every other organization we keep on learning constantly, we learn from our success and from our failures, as a team. Thank you indeed for sharing your valuable input with us. Our leaders are prepared for their role through training. In line with our values ​​and our seven leadership commitments as guidelines, we expect them to continually make use of the education and training programmes specifically tailored to their needs. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  8. 3.0
    Ancien employé

    Iso

    Jul 22, 2021 - ISO à Meylan, 38, Rhône-Alpes
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Voiture carte région ce telephone

    Inconvénients

    Temps reconnaissance mérite valoriser soutien

    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

  9. 4.0
    Employé actuel, plus d'un an

    Entreprise dynamique pas frileuse de tester de nouvelles manières de travailler

    Jul 15, 2021 - Employé anonyme à Boulogne-Billancourt, 92
    Recommander
    Approbation du PDG
    Perspective commerciale

    Avantages

    Activité qui a du sens pour un domaine important : la santé. Des conditions de travail bien supérieures à nombre d'industries

    Inconvénients

    La stabilité dans le temps empêchant visibilité et projection individuelle

    Soyez le premier à trouver cet avis utile

    Réponse de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. We are working hard to ensure our employees are inspired and engaged to do their best work so that we can bring medicines and diagnostic solutions to patients faster. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  10. 5.0