Avis sur Royal London | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Royal London

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

188 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommander à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Royal London CEO Phil Loney
Phil Loney
132 évaluations
  1. « Customer Service Advisor in Wilmslow« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Agent à Wilmslow, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Royal London à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Great people, good general mood about the office. Fairly flexible hours and 35 hour working week

    Inconvénients

    Salary, terrible for a graduate. No salary review within first year of employment. Lack of progression. All of this left me with no option but to want to move on

    Conseils à la direction

    Acknowledge a degree

    Royal London2019-05-09

    Réponse de Royal London

    May 10, 2019Group CEO

    Thanks for submitting your review. I’m naturally disappointed that you were not satisfied with your experience of working for Royal London. I cannot fathom why you chose to apply for and accept an entry level customer services role, and the clearly stated pay that goes with it, if ...

    Dérouler
  2. « Actuarial Analyst« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Royal London à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great culture, good way of working.

      Inconvénients

      Not many, one of the better companies.

      Royal London2019-05-01

      Réponse de Royal London

      May 7, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to share your review. Good to know that you are enjoying your experience of working at Royal London.

    • « IT Manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Royal London à temps plein

      Avantages

      Brilliant culture, great pay and amazing people

      Inconvénients

      Facilities need updating but this is in plan with location move

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work

      Royal London2019-03-29

      Réponse de Royal London

      April 1, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to post your review and for the words of encouragement. Thanks for your contribution to our success.

    • « administrator« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Royal London à temps plein

      Avantages

      location is good , people are nice

      Inconvénients

      work is repetitive and boring

      Royal London2019-04-10

      Réponse de Royal London

      April 11, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for sharing your review. I’m sorry to hear that you are finding your role boring. A couple of suggestions which might help : 1. Talk to your team leader about any opportunities to take on some wider responsibilities or get involved with some of the work groups around issues ...

      Dérouler
    • « Actuarial Technician« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Royal London à temps plein

      Avantages

      Staff schemes and loyalty rewards

      Inconvénients

      Parking, location, desk space and team events

      Royal London2019-03-25

      Réponse de Royal London

      April 1, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to write and post your review. It’s good to know that overall you are enjoying your experience of working for Royal London. I suspect that you are based at our Wilmslow office where we currently have problems with capacity and parking. The move to our new ...

      Dérouler
    • « Balanced« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Customer Support Consultant 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Royal London à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great working culture; good work life balance, encouragement of charitable activity with paid time off to partake in, available overtime, clear advancement system and ample L&D opportunities.

      Inconvénients

      No rotational graduate schemes with integrated qualifications.

      Royal London2019-03-19

      Réponse de Royal London

      March 25, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. It’s good to know that you are enjoying your experience of working at Royal London. Thanks for your contribution to our success.

    • Utile (1)

      « Remote Working« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Underwriter à Glasgow, Écosse
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Royal London à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      People are a delight to work with. It’s so refreshing having worked in the industry for over 25 years to work for a company that not only passionately cares about its customers but also cares about its employees. These kind of behaviours filter down for the very top.

      Inconvénients

      A few teething issues with IT and remote working but it’s a work in process

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great work but don’t get to mixed up with the stats. There is more to the job than that

      Royal London2019-02-26

      Réponse de Royal London

      February 27, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to post your review and helping us to develop our remote working approach. Great to have you on the Royal London team.

    • Utile (1)

      « Food company to work for« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande

        J'ai travaillé chez Royal London à temps plein

        Avantages

        well respected name in the industry.

        Inconvénients

        None to speak of the would concern me

        Conseils à la direction

        keep up the good work

        Royal London2019-02-19

        Réponse de Royal London

        February 22, 2019Group CEO

        Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Good to know that you enjoyed your time working for Royal London.

      • « A truly caring company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Project Manager à Wilmslow, Angleterre
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Royal London à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

        Avantages

        Company ethics does resonate through tall employees

        Inconvénients

        The Wilmslow location does feel a little out of town

        Royal London2019-02-12

        Réponse de Royal London

        February 14, 2019Group CEO

        Through “all” employees as well as “tall” employees hopefully! Thanks for your review and for all you contribute to Royal London. Glad you are enjoying it.

      • Utile (1)

        « A great place to work« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Royal London à temps plein

        Avantages

        Lovely team, great CEO, good culture for working mums/dads

        Inconvénients

        Not many women, but they are actively addressing this.

        Royal London2019-02-22

        Réponse de Royal London

        February 24, 2019Group CEO

        Many thanks for sharing your review. It’s good to know that you enjoyed your time with Royal London.

      188 avis trouvés