Avis sur Rue Gilt Groupe | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Rue Gilt Groupe

Mis à jour le 18 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

468 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
47%
Recommander à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Rue Gilt Groupe CEO Mark McWeeny
Mark McWeeny
51 évaluations
  1. Utile (4)

    « Run far away!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst à Boston, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rue Gilt Groupe à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    They serve free bagels for breakfast on Friday

    Inconvénients

    Very click and you work hard for low pay!

    Conseils à la direction

    They take things personal verses how well you have performed

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-02-15
  2. « Good employee focus« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Rue Gilt Groupe à temps plein

    Avantages

    Interested in maintaining a place that's fun and easy to work

    Inconvénients

    People not as passionate about what they're doing, so not as much professional growth opportunities as other companies.

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-01-04
  3. « Good place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rue Gilt Groupe à temps plein

    Avantages

    Adequate time between calls to finish notes

    Inconvénients

    Needed to speak with Americans 99% of the time

    Conseils à la direction

    Stock the fridge with soft drinks for night shift

    Rue Gilt Groupe2018-11-08
  4. « Customer Service« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Rue Gilt Groupe à temps plein

    Avantages

    Opportunity to work with great people

    Inconvénients

    Salaries paid not the most competitive

    Rue Gilt Groupe2018-11-03
  5. « RGG is all about their employees!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Shepherdsville, KY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Rue Gilt Groupe à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Rue Gilt Groupe is an amazing place to work. They put their employees first in everything. We have so many fun food days, family days, catered lunches, and special events to show their appreciation. They are forward thinking, always looking to improve and drive us further. There's tons of growth happening now and will continue into the future.

    Inconvénients

    We've recently merged two great brands and we're still working to iron out our processes.

    Rue Gilt Groupe2018-10-17
  6. « Fine« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Rue Gilt Groupe à temps partiel

      Avantages

      young working environment, discounts, good location

      Inconvénients

      micromanagement, angry customers, lack of support from supervisors

      Rue Gilt Groupe2018-10-16
    • Utile (8)

      « Overworked, very underpaid, high turnover« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Associate Buyer à Boston, MA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Rue Gilt Groupe à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      bagels in office on Friday morning.

      Inconvénients

      Very underpaid with no wiggle room in salaries. Employees are dispensable and the turn over rate is astronomical. Most leave due to the poor management, non-existent training, disorganized and unachievable expectations coming from a very disconnected management team. Underpaid and undervalued employees constantly pressures to push unrealistic sales expectations with understaffed teams that are constantly changing due...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      If you would like to retain talent, address the elephant in the room and pay them a fair, livable, salaries. Staff teams with the support they need and the training they deserve when employees are a constant revolving door.

      Rue Gilt Groupe2018-11-14

      Réponse de Rue Gilt Groupe

      November 19, 2018Chief People Officer

      Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I would encourage you to reach out to your HR Business Partner or myself to discuss further. We always strive to remain competitive with the marketplace and provide enough resources and processes for everyone to be successful in their role.

    • « Fantastic people, fast-paced environment« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Rue Gilt Groupe à

      Avantages

      Fantastic people, fast-paced environment, ability to grow, learn and expand your role for high achievers

      Inconvénients

      Departments not always on the same page, especially below department head level

      Rue Gilt Groupe2018-10-10
    • « Graphic Design Intern« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Graphic Designer à Boston, MA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Rue Gilt Groupe à (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Rue is a great place to learn and see a growth in your career. Also the people are kind and the design team is very talented.

      Inconvénients

      The work load is a lot, so expect long hours.

      Rue Gilt Groupe2018-10-09
    • « great company to work for« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Manager à New York, NY
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Rue Gilt Groupe à temps plein plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Encouraged innovative thinking and nice culture

      Inconvénients

      Job security and redundancies made job security difficult

      Conseils à la direction

      Too late they sold!

      Rue Gilt Groupe2018-10-18
    468 avis trouvés