Avis sur SP Ausnet | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur SP Ausnet

Mis à jour le nov. 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.2
22%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Old fashioned »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Connection Planning Engineer à Melbourne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez SP Ausnet à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible working hour/ low pressure

    Inconvénients

    Old fashioned, lack of innovation

    SP Ausnet2019-11-15
  2. « A caring culture for over 10 years »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez SP Ausnet à temps partiel

    Avantages

    I was offered amazing flexibility throughout my 10+ years. The MD is a man of high integrity, honesty and compassion.

    Inconvénients

    Limited career progression in my particular area. Some workers stuck in the 'way we have always done it' mentality. Some silo mentality between divisions.

    Conseils à la direction

    Remember you are a team

    SP Ausnet2019-04-23
  3. « Avoid the Technology division »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Southbank
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez SP Ausnet à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    There are a few good people still there, but a lot of them are leaving after the March 2019 restructure.

    Inconvénients

    Promotion and performance reviews are all about who you’re mates with, not capability. The project management group is about to become massively dysfunctional due to the new leadership structure. Very blokey, footy club type environment. Almost none of the training budget or development opportunities filter down below the senior managers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don’t ignore the churn rate.

    SP Ausnet2019-04-06
  4. « data scientist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez SP Ausnet à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nothing that I can really mention except good coffee machine.

    Inconvénients

    it is a very bad place

    SP Ausnet2019-04-15
  5. « It doesn't get much worse than this »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SP Ausnet à

    Avantages

    Work life balance was good. Employees (NOT management) were mostly helpful

    Inconvénients

    Everything! No career progression, middle management filled with disgruntled people trying to build their little empires.

    Conseils à la direction

    Major Projects group? More like the major failures group. You need to scrap this entire division, starting at the top, and try again.

    SP Ausnet2019-03-20
  6. « Procurement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Procurement à Melbourne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez SP Ausnet à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Friendly colleagues and beautiful location

    Inconvénients

    - A feeling of management looking out for management only. - No career progression whatsoever. - Did not value helping their staff grow .

    Conseils à la direction

    Look after your operational staff more and provide more career growth

    SP Ausnet2019-02-08
  7. « A typical old school »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez SP Ausnet à

    Avantages

    If you are lazy, nice place to hide yourself

    Inconvénients

    Slow, bureaucratic, no upskilling, old fashioned management

    Conseils à la direction

    resign

    SP Ausnet2018-12-06
  8. « ANONYMOUS HEY »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez SP Ausnet à temps plein

    Avantages

    flexible working arrangements, central location

    Inconvénients

    lack of leadership and too many consultants

    Conseils à la direction

    upskill your existing subject matter experts and stop paying consultants

    SP Ausnet2018-09-02
  9. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Melbourne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez SP Ausnet à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible hours, no micromanagement. Good manager.

    Inconvénients

    Not much career advancement, need to wait for senior to be promoted or leave. Top management keep shuffling.

    SP Ausnet2018-08-27
  10. Utile (6)

    « Operational Technology »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez SP Ausnet à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    CBD location, plenty of options for getting out at lunch. Building facilities; gym, change rooms, (need to pay yourself), bike parking.

    Inconvénients

    Used to be a great place to work. Management is very top heavy, most of the useful people who did the work are gone (outsourced). ELT managers seem like politicians and out of touch with reality. Despite cost cutting, there is still lots of dead wood remaining and a largely incompetent outsourced model . Very limited career advancement in the OT space. If you are an average Joe, annual incentives are becoming harder... to achieve and most of the measures are totally out of your control plus "Calibration" is applied to whatever you do achieve just to take the icing your cake.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Several restructures from ELT level down are not working, reality is that poor decisions have been made over the last 5 years and those accountable have either benefited (bonuses) and or shifted the blame downwards. It might be time for a restructure beginning at the top level instead.

    SP Ausnet2017-08-31
28 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer