Avis sur Saba Software | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Saba Software

Mis à jour le sept. 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

464 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Saba Software CEO Phil Saunders
Phil Saunders
74 évaluations
  1. « Editeur US »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Saba Software à temps plein

    Avantages

    contexte international intéressant et enrichissant

    Inconvénients

    vieille base installée de clients devant concurrence forte

    Saba Software2017-11-20

    Réponse de Saba Software

    November 28, 2017Manager, Global Talent Acquisition

    Merci pour vos commentaires, nous l'apprécions

  2. Utile (1)

    « Saba. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    (Traduit de l'anglais)

    Je travaille chez Saba Software à temps plein

    Avantages

    Bonne équipe, bonne atmosphère avec une bonne équipe de direction.

    Inconvénients

    Sentiment de solitude, pas de suivi de la direction.

    Saba Software2013-02-25
  3. Utile (1)

    « Beau potentiel depuis le rachat. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Success Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Saba Software à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Grande autonomie dans le travail. Clients intéressants

    Inconvénients

    Pas de perspective de carrière en Europe

    Conseils à la direction

    Ne concentrez pas tous les postes intéressants à Redwood Shores

    Saba Software2017-03-09
  4. Utile (2)

    « Exciting time to be at the 'Intelligent Talent Management' company' »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Saba Software à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great career opportunities. It's our time! If you want it, you can have it! Innovation is sky high. It feels like a very new company. We have truly embraced the transformation culture. Wonderful long-standing clients who have followed us through the years. Most exciting time to be here in my 3 year career at Saba. Exciting growth plans ahead which is very motivational for driving career development both... nationally and internationally Good teamwork and collaboration ethos is encouraged amongst employees (even those working remotely). Saba is all about being collaborative. We have our very own collaboration suite to do just that! Strong work ethic but 'fun ethic too'.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not much. Saba is a software company so it's a very fast paced environment. As an individual you need to ensure you are trained up and keep up to speed. So far, so good!

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay on track, keep up the momentum! Continue to listen to our clients, meet and speak with them as often as possible and encourage your employees to be at their best! Encourage overall communication and training on latest product developments across all teams Engineering, IT, Product Management, Alliances, Sales, Sales Operations and Marketing. Don't hesitate to assess us on this, believe me, it helps! Continue... to ensure that our product development, project timescale delivery and client satisfaction ratings are the best in the Talent space. Happy clients = new business.

    Dérouler
    Saba Software2014-08-20
  5. « Time to join »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Engagement Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Saba Software à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Wind of change is taking the company in the right direction

    Inconvénients

    Insufficient visibility on the market

    Saba Software2014-07-07
  6. « Great company going places »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - RVP à Bracknell, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Saba Software à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Strong CEO and local EMEA Leader, great vision in platform, inclusive culture

    Inconvénients

    Some outsourcing of G&A functions to Canada, not as efficient or culturally aware

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't lose the culture

    Saba Software2019-09-11
  7. « Good company and work culture to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous Employee In Pune à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Saba Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The company has products which are quite dominating in the market. Talented technical teams take challenges to implement new edge technologies. Higher management gives freedom to implement different features in the products. Efforts of employees are recognized and appreciated in different ways. Work culture is great. At times employees personal priorities are taken care of by managers. Everyone is open to help. HR... team is doing a great job for taking care of resources in every prospectives.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None as such to mention.

    Conseils à la direction

    Management is doing great. Be as you are.

    Saba Software2019-09-05

    Réponse de Saba Software

    September 5, 2019Chief People Officer

    Thank you for your feedback - we appreciate the feedback and let us know what else we can do to make Saba a Great Place to Work.

  8. « Good job for gaining experience in software support »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Support 

    J'ai travaillé chez Saba Software à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work/life balance. Lot of opportunities to learn

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Saba Software2019-09-14
  9. « Great place to work!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Module Lead à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Saba Software à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Latest technology stack. Good work culture. Work from home. Flexible timings. Upper management listens to your voice and are open to adhere any change. Great reward and recognition system. Extra curricular activities in office.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing much but some times you have to extend a bit.

    Saba Software2019-08-29

    Réponse de Saba Software

    September 10, 2019Principal Talent Acquisition

    Thanks fellow Sabalander for your generous compliments. We are delighted to hear you are having success here at Saba. Thanks for your contribution and for a being a Possibility Advocate for the company, our culture, your team and management. Thank you. Let's crush yesterday together. ...

    Dérouler
  10. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Mumbai

    Je travaille chez Saba Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - The company has great work culture. Everybody is helpful and reachable. Have met great minds here with a forever positive outlook. - Great place to learn and we get opportunity to work on challenging tasks. - Nice and understanding managers / upper hierarchy as per my experience. - Employees are appreciated for their hardwork and recognised in the form of quarterly awards. - Flexibility of time and also WFH... option. Good insurance policy. - Motto of the company is "Work Hard, Party Harder". So, games are organized during the festivals. Annual picnic is held. Also, few annual sport tournaments are held.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - At times work-life balance is hampered.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Saba Software2019-08-19

    Réponse de Saba Software

    September 10, 2019Principal Talent Acquisition

    Thanks Sabalander, I know all too well what you mean about work life balance. Being in high tech it is a delicate dance, managing our time. Fortunately for all of us, the extra demands on us and our time are limited. If you find yourself in the midst of one of those demanding ...

    Dérouler
464 avis trouvés