Avis de Business Development Representative chez Salesforce | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Business Development Representative chez Salesforce

Mis à jour le 11 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

81 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Salesforce CEO Marc Benioff and Keith Block
Marc Benioff and Keith Block
4 évaluations
  1. Utile (5)

    « Great pay, culture & expectations - not so much« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    - Great pay - Great benefits - Well known, fast growing company - Supportive management** (contingent on your patch) ** - not all managers are like this from my experience of discussion with others

    Inconvénients

    - Constant changes (whether to which team you're on, or your job description) - Promotion path is convuluted (interview, get approved, and they decide they want to close the position and then constantly will make you re-interview for the same position you were once approved for. Could be waiting 4 months+ after acceptance - Work hard, and only hard. Play doesn't really exist here. - Passive aggressive directors...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    - Encourage your workers, quit with the passive aggressiveness - Focus on enhancing culture. When asked to address issues with repeat offenders do not say "It's too tough to fix" - Figure out a better way to support career growth through promotion path that is more straight forward - Add some play into the "Work hard"

    Salesforce2019-06-11
  2. « Business Development Representative« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Salesforce à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Learnt so much during my 1 year here.

    Inconvénients

    Once you're in, you'll drink the Salesforce kool aid.

    Salesforce2019-04-01
  3. Utile (2)

    « Fine« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Business Development Representative 

      Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good opportunity to get sales experience.

      Inconvénients

      Not an easy path to promotion.

      Salesforce2019-04-04
    • « BDR« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Business Development Representative à Dublin, Dublin
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - Great Salary - Clear career progression paths - Flexible work hours - Growing quickly despite market leader status

      Inconvénients

      - Can be high pressure in the beginning - Dublin location is not ideal

      Salesforce2019-03-25
    • « Business Development Representative« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Dublin, Dublin
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Excellent salary/incentives, clear and concise job spec, opportunities for promotion, good workforce, very nice offices, growing business

      Inconvénients

      Nothing to report so far

      Conseils à la direction

      N/A

      Salesforce2019-03-12
    • « Great Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Business Development Representative à Dublin, Dublin
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Salesforce à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great people. Awesome product. Fantastic culture and excellent perks. SFDC is a brilliant place to work and I'd encourage anyone interested to apply

      Inconvénients

      None. The roles I had there were always exactly what they were described to be by the hiring manager. I loved working there

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great work! The focus on employee development and upskilling was unwavering.

      Salesforce2019-01-28

      Réponse de Salesforce

      February 8, 2019Linda Aiello, SVP International Employee Success

      Thank you for sharing such a great review with us. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working at Salesforce. Please join our Alumni Community so we can stay in touch: https://sforce.co/2GapEia

    • « Business Development Rep« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Dublin, Dublin
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Salesforce à depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      -great environment -great place to learn -many career opportunities -solutions are best in markt -you become really good at sales

      Inconvénients

      -sometimes can be to corporate with following certain procuderes etc.

      Salesforce2019-01-24
    • « Business Development Representative« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Chicago, IL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Strong learning environment, smart people, great perks, awesome career opportunity, pay is more than other roles in the BDR spectrum

      Inconvénients

      Competitive, need to make a brand for yourself since the org is so large

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the positive, collaborative and engaging environment

      Salesforce2018-12-18
    • Utile (1)

      « Business Development Rep« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Development Representative 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      * Great People * Great Career Progression Structure * Great place to move to other cities * Great product to sell (Most people like to talk with salesforce reps)

      Inconvénients

      * Pay is low

      Salesforce2018-12-11
    • « Working as BDR« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Dublin, Dublin
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      - Team spirit and company values - Salaries - Career Development - Benefits - Integration - Customer Centric with a very good consideration of the Sales Reps and their work

      Inconvénients

      - Location in Dublin (not in the city center)

      Conseils à la direction

      - I know it is hard but try your best to be fair in the territory spliting for your sales people

      Salesforce2018-11-27
    81 avis trouvés