Avis de Business Development Representative chez Salesforce | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Business Development Representative chez Salesforce

Mis à jour le 2 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

84 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Salesforce CEO Marc Benioff and Keith Block
Marc Benioff and Keith Block
9 évaluations
  1. "Great employer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent training, support and leadership.

    Inconvénients

    I have do not have any.

    Salesforce2019-08-02
  2. "Best Company I have Ever Worked For"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Indianapolis, IN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Culture of Trust. Some wonder people work here with good hearts. They develop talent and hire internal 1st.

    Inconvénients

    You have to be able to process change and adapt here. You own your career, but will get help if you ask.

    Conseils à la direction

    None.

    Salesforce2019-07-25
  3. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative 

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Salary Career progression Sales skills to acquire

    Inconvénients

    Competition Too much structure Difficult to enter

    Salesforce2019-07-10
  4. "Fostering learning and professional growth"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great leadership Management that works to provide as many resources as possible Incredible team of inspiring people who are intelligent, driven, passionate, and happy to help one another

    Inconvénients

    Extremely fast paced environment, important to strike work/life balance

    Salesforce2019-07-08
  5. "Identify and qualify high potential E-commerce Project"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1-1-1 model & Ohana Spirit Selling strategy Equality

    Inconvénients

    Hard working environment No more Cons

    Salesforce2019-06-30
  6. Utile (8)

    "Great pay, culture & expectations - not so much"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great pay - Great benefits - Well known, fast growing company - Supportive management** (contingent on your patch) ** - not all managers are like this from my experience of discussion with others

    Inconvénients

    - Constant changes (whether to which team you're on, or your job description) - Promotion path is convuluted (interview, get approved, and they decide they want to close the position and then constantly will make you re-interview for the same position you were once approved for. Could be waiting 4 months+ after acceptance - Work hard, and only hard. Play doesn't really exist here. - Passive aggressive directors...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    - Encourage your workers, quit with the passive aggressiveness - Focus on enhancing culture. When asked to address issues with repeat offenders do not say "It's too tough to fix" - Figure out a better way to support career growth through promotion path that is more straight forward - Add some play into the "Work hard"

    Salesforce2019-06-11

    Réponse de Salesforce

    June 20, 2019Rachel Courtney, SVP, Employee Success

    Thank you for your review. Some of the behavior you have described is concerning and not at all what we want to see at Salesforce. I'd encourage you to reach out to your Employee Success Business Partner to discuss your concerns. If you don't feel comfortable doing that, you can reach ...

    Dérouler
  7. "Business Development Representative"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Salesforce à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Learnt so much during my 1 year here.

    Inconvénients

    Once you're in, you'll drink the Salesforce kool aid.

    Salesforce2019-04-01
  8. Utile (2)

    "Fine"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative 

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good opportunity to get sales experience.

    Inconvénients

    Not an easy path to promotion.

    Salesforce2019-04-04
  9. "BDR"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Business Development Representative à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great Salary - Clear career progression paths - Flexible work hours - Growing quickly despite market leader status

    Inconvénients

    - Can be high pressure in the beginning - Dublin location is not ideal

    Salesforce2019-03-25
  10. "Business Development Representative"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent salary/incentives, clear and concise job spec, opportunities for promotion, good workforce, very nice offices, growing business

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to report so far

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    Salesforce2019-03-12
84 avis trouvés