Avis de Sales Representative chez Salesforce | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Sales Representative chez Salesforce

Mis à jour le 23 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

75 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
94%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Salesforce CEO Marc Benioff and Keith Block
Marc Benioff and Keith Block
4 évaluations
  1. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative 

    J'ai travaillé chez Salesforce à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Leading vendor in industry. Aggressively adding new capabilities

    Inconvénients

    Employees can get lost in rapid growth scenario

    Salesforce2019-08-23
  2. Utile (2)

    « GREAT Company...slowing improving on diversity efforts »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Development Representative à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Salesforce à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Salesforce is a great company to work for if you want great benefits a cool office and to be around truly talented people.

    Inconvénients

    Salesforce talks a lot about diversity hiring wish they stepped it up a little bit more. It also would be nice to feel like you are more than just a number.

    Conseils à la direction

    Managers should go through MANDATORY diversity training.

    Salesforce2019-08-03

    Réponse de Salesforce

    August 23, 2019Rachel Courtney, SVP, Employee Success

    Thank you for your feedback We're sorry to see you're no longer with us. At Salesforce, we want to ensure that our hiring processes are fair, equitable, and standardized across our company. We also are committed to educating our managers on how to create inclusive teams as well as ...

    Dérouler
  3. « Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Dublin, Dublin

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great benefits, nice canteen, nice management

    Inconvénients

    parking is not great at location

    Salesforce2019-07-11
  4. Utile (2)

    « Best company ever »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Development Representative à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Growth oriented environment with lots of access to coaching. Flexible career trajectory. Great work atmosphere.

    Inconvénients

    Pay is a little low

    Conseils à la direction

    Work on improving the SDR commission comp structure. We don't get paid much for great months and we are losing people to startups that pay much better.

    Salesforce2019-06-29

    Réponse de Salesforce

    July 24, 2019Rachel Courtney, SVP, Employee Success

    Thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear you're enjoying your time with the company. When it comes to compensation and benefits, we're continually working to evolve our processes and methodology to determine how we should fairly and equitably reward employees for the contributions ...

    Dérouler
  5. « Incoming Sales Representative at Salesforce Chicago »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Development Representative à Chicago, IL

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great employee benefits and work environment

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any current cons.

    Salesforce2019-06-19
  6. « dynamic and skilled »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Outside Sales Representative à Agadir, Souss-Massa-Drâa
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    i like to make satisfaction for my custmers and feeling that meaning of " good job" from my company.

    Inconvénients

    accepte all maneers to be accepted. keep feeling nice and calm.

    Conseils à la direction

    keep working as a feeling of satisfaction coming out from heart

    Salesforce2019-06-09

    Réponse de Salesforce

    June 20, 2019Linda Aiello, SVP International Employee Success

    Thank you for your review, I appreciate you sharing your experience at Salesforce with us. We'd love to hear more about your experience, please feel free to reach out to your manager, your Employee Success Business Partner or anonymously to our third-party provider Ethicspoint at ...

    Dérouler
  7. Utile (1)

    « Epic place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Development Representative à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Salesforce à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing work environment with an incredible focus on employees. It is only fitting of the title of Best Place to Work in Sydney, with awesome career progression opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes employees have an expectation that tenure equal promotion, so when it comes to evaluation time performance often hinders their journey forward, I only say this as a con as Salesforce doesn't do the greatest amount of expectation setting to create a comfortable and motivated environment. Don't make the mistake of thinking that the actual job you are doing is any different to any other inside sales role.... They are a corporate company after all.

    Dérouler
    Salesforce2019-04-07

    Réponse de Salesforce

    April 23, 2019Linda Aiello, SVP International Employee Success

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We're so glad to see that you've enjoyed your time here. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.

  8. « Industry leader with and unparalleled culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This company cares just as much about their employees as they do their customers. Great place for young aspiring sales professionals to get their state. Tons of enablement to help you be successful.

    Inconvénients

    Comp plans aren’t renewed until after the new fiscal year starts which causes a month lapse in full commission payments. Feeling like you are a small fish in a very big pond.

    Salesforce2019-03-02
  9. Utile (27)

    « Failed the name "best place to work for" »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales and Business Development Representative à Singapour
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice office facilities, not bad benefits Good CRM product, and well recognized brand Decent pay

    Inconvénients

    The "best place to work for" and "ohana culture" may be true for other countries or departments, but a big lie in Singapore Sales Development team. The management team is unreasonbale and sometimes even rude. The worst part is the politics. Because of that, more team members spend most of their time making their managers and director happy so that they can steal other people's effort instead of working on their... own without being penalized.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    The new director is a total disaster to the team, he can't care less about Ohana and created more drama.

    Salesforce2018-07-30

    Réponse de Salesforce

    August 16, 2018Linda Aiello, SVP International Employee Success

    Thank you for your feedback. The behaviors you've described are contrary to our values. Please reach out to your Employee Success Business Partner or, if you prefer, you can provide more details anonymously by contacting our third party provider Ethicspoint at http://www.salesforce.ethicspoint.com/. ...

    Dérouler
  10. Utile (1)

    « Sales Development Representative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Development Representative à Sydney
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Direct career path opportunities - great support and benefits - The culture of the company is strong and upbeat - Great learning opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    - Can sometimes feel like a bit of a corporate giant

    Salesforce2018-07-21
75 avis trouvés